Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
AMAZING Faucet!!!
 from VIRGINIA BEACH, VA,  Oct 26, 2011

Amazing quality faucet! Its a nice, well made very solid faucet. I have had this now for about 9 months and it looks like brand new. The finish is is beautiful,not too shiny and wipes off easily without leaving smudges. Beware that this is a very large faucet and I do wish i would have set it back a little more but i can deal with that. They sprayer pulls down and locks back into place with ease. I wanted to wait several months before posting my review to make sure this mechanism still functioned properly. IT is perfect..don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet nirvana - almost
 Mar 24, 2015

Very happy with the quality and function on this faucet. Solid cast Stainless steel construction makes for a solid, substantial, well made faucet. We had Kitchen remodel about 7 years ago and are now on our third 3 faucet already. First one was a Franke over top handle, next was a similar Delta - all we could get on short notice when the Franke broke. This Kraus design with handle on the side is more functional for a kitchen faucet since you often have wet / messy hands when using lever so having lever on top would cause our backsplash and faucet spigot to always be a mess. Many mid-range fancy faucets are just plastic with finish coating to appear stainless or brushed nickel - like the Delta we replaced. These do not hold up over time. I would only purchase a solid metal faucet from now on after having both. This faucet compares to others costing many hundreds of dollars more. So far very happy with purchase. Instructions are pretty useless, but installation was not difficult. They supply a special socket wrench for tightening bottom anchor nut. So no need for a telescoping sink wrench. Someone even put a you tube video online for installation help. BTW the blue plastic wrench thingy included is for removing aerator so keep it under sink or attached to supply pipe so you can find it if need to remove aerator to clean it. Flow rate is adequate but not quite as high as I'd like to see, but much better than Delta we replaced. Too many faucets today have way too low a flow for a kitchen faucet. I do not want to spend time waiting for enough water to do the job. I assume most people also want to get in and out of the kitchen as quickly as possible. One option I would pay extra for is to have the spray head articulate about 15 or 20 degrees. This would make it a superb all around faucet for any sink. With direction fixed as it is now, it tends to splash a bit too far forward for our apron sink. We just turn the whole faucet to the side when using it or we pull down the spray head and let it dangle a bit. We'll have to see how long it lasts, but from early impressions of construction I'd say much longer than the previous faucets we have had.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Kraus Faucet
 from Houston,  Jul 5, 2013

Fast delivery. Could not get this faucet locally as quickly. Great price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Satin Stainless spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kraus is excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Faucet
 from SC,  Sep 15, 2012

Love the feel of the faucet in my hand. I trust Overstock in quality and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good quality faucet
 from Valley Forge, PA,  Nov 11, 2011

I really like this faucet a lot and I get a lot of compliments about it. It is exactly how I pictured it would look from the descriptions. The sprayer that detaches from the faucet is good quality and works well. I would highly recommend this sink for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color in the picture matches the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very sturdy and good quality parts
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet art
 from so cal,  May 5, 2011

far exceeded my expectations. easy to install, includes the needed tool. very nice workmanship. wife was VERY grateful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defective???
 Feb 25, 2016

Perhaps ours was defective. Our contractor said it could only be installed with the handle in the front, which we did not want. My husband's dad is a plumber, so when he came to town, we had him look at it and he agreed with the contractor. We had to buy another faucet from *** on the fly, and we ended up loving that one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jeannine
 Nov 8, 2015

Had in my last house. Loved it so much put it in my new house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SSS lever pullout
 Sep 3, 2015

Best purchase ever made from Overstock.com. Very functional and no problems. It is solid item.. looks great!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nej
 Apr 21, 2015

I just love it! Looks great and works fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 23, 2014

Quality, form and function... Couldn't ask for more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SOLID faucet
 from San Diego,  Jun 23, 2013

This is not a dainty faucet. It's amazingly sturdy and sleek, appears well made (i haven't used it yet, however). Well packaged and comes in a protective cloth covering/bag. Has not been installed, will add a comment on functionality when that happens. gave it 4 stars since I haven't used it yet

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. SOLID piece of art
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it's much bigger than you might expect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appears to be high quality
 from Los Angeles,  Sep 5, 2014

It has yet to be installed (reason for 4 stars). It looks great. My only concern is that some of the components "shifted" during shipping...and others have already been screwed into the faucet...so difficult to determine whether ALL the items are accounted for. We will see...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought