Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fits perfect
 from Maryland,  Nov 15, 2011

Purchased the lever faucet to replace an existing leaky one so my specks for a replacement were particular. I did not want a sprayer and this product fit all of my specifications. The stainless steel finish matches appliances exactly. There must be some airration feature in the faucet because the water pressure coming out of this faucet is powerful. The plumber who installed commented on the quality of the faucet. It didn't come with any installation instructions but that didn't matter since I had it professionally installed. Keep in mind that the lever needs space to be pushed directly back for cold water. I had to install the faucet on a slight angle but it looks great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fauset
 from Ocala, Fl,  Sep 3, 2010

This faucet has a nice lines to it along with being quality product. Great value for your money. I love it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus S/S
 Oct 13, 2009

Hello Everybody, We're from the N.E. area and These Type's of criteria are what we look for. Life Long materials that will not corrode and or rust nor deteriorate. KRAUS has got a true winner here -----------We

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Dalton,PA,  Sep 17, 2009

This faucet will add value to my new home. I purchased 3 for my prep sink,bar and also the laundry to match the kraus pull down kitchen faucet. Great contemporary look and is a solid faucet. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Quality
 from Norfolk, VA,  Aug 20, 2009

I had very specific needs when I searched for this faucet and this one met all of them. it appears to have very good build quality and to be very durable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great faucet!
 from Mom of 3 in MN,  Jul 28, 2009

Bought this for our basement bar area. It matches perfectly with our stainless appliances. Very easy assembly. I called the manufacturer directly and was informed that all components (except the ceramic disc) are made of non-corrosive stainless and that's why this one has a lifetime warranty. Well made and sturdy, it looks and feels like the quality product it is. My only complaint is the large "Kraus" in black on the handle. That could have been a bit less obvious in my opinion. We also bought the matching soap dispenser as well - again looks fab and works great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from CORONA, CA,  Jun 24, 2009

Well made. swivel is great for filling pans. Perfect size for working island with faucet. Kraus soap dispenser matches perfectly too!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beauty
 from troy, mi,  Apr 23, 2009

We haven't installed it yet, but the look is awesome and it is a strong built faucet. Nothing Flimsy about this one!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, design and function
 from Birmingham, AL,  Aug 30, 2014

I bought this faucet along with a Kraus single bowl sink. They make a great combination. Very high quality with style. A terrific value. I recommend without reservation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very disappointed
 from fl,  Jul 17, 2013

This faucet is too hard to control the water flow... It blasts water and you end up with a bath. It's tough to regulate, it seems to be all or none. It does not have a sprayer...which I guess I did not read closely enough...But I absolutely hate this faucet and would have sent it back if I hadn't payed the plumber to put it in and then discovered it's issues...My best advice "avoid it"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Whittier, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

I wanted a simple design with good quality and decided to order this faucet after reading reviews. Definitly got what I wanted -- -- LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Comparison was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Very sturdy, no plastic parts here.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Texarkana, TX,  Apr 25, 2012

The faucet was exactly what I was looking for, and unable to find (single hole) without a sprayer, at all our local home improvement stores. The quality is excellent, and the pressure of our water was increased. Highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Stainless Steel Single Lever Kitchen Faucet
 from Columbus, GA,  Jan 19, 2012

Looks good and works good! It is well made. The handle was loose and I called the company directly. They service was quick and sent me a part to fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet f
 from Hardeeville SC,  Dec 21, 2011

Purchased for an outdoor kitchen sink application. Very good quality and it looks really nice. Purchased an all stainless steel because of the outdoor application and the faucet looks great and works perfectly!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? eact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Stainless Steel single lever faucet
 from St. Petersburg FL,  Dec 19, 2011

It is the most wonderful faucet. The quality is outstanding. My plumber was impressed. The water pressure is very high and we have had to get used to turning it on lower. It will practically scrub a dish on high. LOVE IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top