Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kraus Stainless Steel Single Lever Pull-out Spraye
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 31, 2011

I ordered two Kraus faucets. This once came in a box twice the size of the other and beuatifully packed. This faucet seems solidly built but be warned...it''s enormous. Way too big for a 24" sink base even with the Kraus sink I ordered which is 10" deep. If you have a larger sink and want a real statement piece in a faucet, then this would be perfect for you...unfortunately, not for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems solidly made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Could have been better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice - Exremely tall with a wide base.
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 29, 2011

This is a very beautiful, quality made faucet. I would recommend it to anyone if it suits their style. The only thing to be aware of is that it is Extremely Big! So if you have a little kitchen, it really sticks out. The description includes the height but it doesnt include the diameter of the base of the faucet, which is about 4". Also, since the sprayer hose is inside the neck of the faucet, that is quite wide as well. But otherwise I would totally recommend it and if you have a big'ol kitchen it would be equally as grand.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top Quality and Beautiful!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 30, 2010

I bought the Kraus pull-out spray faucet, soap dispenser and 30" undermount stainless sink. The contractor was raving about how much his wife would like them. The items were packed very well for shipping, as other commenters have noted. The faucet is gorgeous. The water stops instantly when the handle is closed and the hose is sturdy and the connector looks like it will last a very long time. The soap dispenser is really nice too. It doesn't dribble or accumulate soap gunk at the nozzle, nor does it leak or wobble. And the sink is amazing. It is very deep and ships with a strainer that has a little handle so you can easily remove it for cleaning. It also has a bottom rack. I would not get this faucet with anything less than a 30" sink, because it is large. Have not seen this brand anywhere but in comparing at the big box stores, I am very happy with the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow Factor
 from Knoxville, TN,  Aug 12, 2010

After wasting money at a popular home improvement chain store and experiencing an utter fiasco with a piece of chrome and plastic crap impersonating a kitchen faucet this piece of equipment did not disappoint! It is solid and functional and my husband easily installed it in an afternoon. It puts the rest of my kitchen to shame---I love it! If you are installing on a sink with multiple holes you will need hardware to cover the extra holes, for it does not come with a coverplate.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Utah,  Jun 7, 2013

Iím writing this review after using this product in my kitchen for 4 years. I built a house back in 2009 and bought my entire kitchen and bath fixture from Overstock. I was looking or something that was all metal and not made out of plastic and that was what I received with the Kraus product. Everything arrived on time and in perfect shape (even the vessel sinks) The main reason Iím writing this review is to tell how great this product has held up (and all my kraus products) This was installed in the kitchen and got a ton of use, finally 4 years after using it the handle area started to leak and the hose webbed part came frayed apart (not a big deal I just cut it off) My product had a 5 year warranty so I called Kraus and they promptly sent me a replacement hose and cartilage for the handle leak. Hope this help when looking to purchase. Thanks Overstock and Kraus

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this stainless faucet!
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 27, 2011

Looked at many faucets for our kitchen remodel. This one is perfect with our large square under-mount stainless sink. It's not a wimpy faucet..it is a big, substantial thing with great water pressure spray. Tall enough to fill my giant stockpot when it's in the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pull-out Sprayer does stay
 from California,  Nov 1, 2011

It lasted almost 2 years to the date. The pull-out sprayer won't stay in anymore. It seems as if the plastic piece inside has worn away so there is nothing for the pull out to grip anymore. So now, the sprayer just dangles there, very annoying. We barely use the pull-out so it's bound to happen to you too! Overall, we really liked the product until this started happening just recently. First it would slowly loosen and eventually after ten minutes it would slide out. Now it just hangs there. Im going to contact Kraus and see if they live up to their customer service satisfaction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most Awesome Faucet EVER!!
 from Portland,  Jul 15, 2011

Can you be in love with a faucet? If so, I am. I've had this over a year and now pretty much ever other faucet I encounter at friends' homes seems horrible compared to this amazing faucet! Why do I love it? Let me list the ways: --GREAT water pressure! You can fill up a big pot for pasta in no time. Now, it drives me crazy to be at a friend's and wait for what seems forever for the water to trickle out. Admittedly, that also means that inevitably you will turn the water on too strongly the first time you use it and get splashed (and every guest who comes over will do the same) but it's easy enough to train yourself not to turn it on the full way and I just try and warn guests ahead of time! --All in ONE PIECE! If you want a sleek look and don't like cleaning, this design with the handle as part of the faucet is perfect. Once again, if you go to a friend's and have to use their faucet with TWO handles, it's so annoying compared to this beauty. --SPRAYER is built-in: On my old faucet the sprayer was separate and I rarely used it. This one is SO handy and effective. I love that you can easily change from the sprayer function to a stream with just touching a button. Lovely feature. --BEAUTIFUL!: Seriously, a stunning faucet. It's huge--make sure you measure if your sink or space is smaller, but if you have a large sink, go for it. You will be a bit shocked when you open the box it comes in, but once installed, perfection! (My sink is in our center island and this faucet looks gorgeous there). --PRICE: As others have stated, a great price for a very well-made faucet. My contractor and plumber were VERY impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Rochester, NY,  Jun 4, 2011

Very happy with the purchase of faucet. After reading reviews, bought extenders for water supply (the ones provided were not long enough) before install of sink and knew that the faucet handle would have to be angled toward sink because it is large and would hit backsplash. Don't mind adjustment especially for the quality of faucet received. It's sleek, simple and well made.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from CA,  Oct 5, 2008

Great faucet! Beautiful in appearance, solid craftmanship, and well made. This faucet is heavy!! No plastic on this mammoth piece of stainless steel! The only issue preventing this item from receiving 5 stars overall, is the pull-down spray head feature. It is spring loaded, not gravity activated, and it is a bit difficult to pull out the spray head. I really do not use this feature a lot, so there is no real problem, but it should be noted. In all, this is a very good value when you compare it to others in home improvement stores. A solid recommendation. Oh yeah...and it looks beautiful as well!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome faucet!
 from Lakewood, CO,  Jan 8, 2014

As other reviewers said, this faucet is huge! It's definitely for a large kitchen sink area. It works wonderfully and I have absolutely no complaints. Love it! Love Overstock!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality Faucet
 from Texas,  Aug 27, 2013

This is a very substantial and stylish product. It works well and looks great in my kitchen. For some reason my plumber installed it with the lever facing forward, which is a little weird, but is hardly the fault of the manufacturer. Overall, I am very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifuly angled Faucet
 from Sioux Falls, SD,  Apr 12, 2013

Love this faucet that shoots the water to the middle of the sink, not straight down. Works wonderfully. Sleek look and great qualtiy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sturdy
 from Sammamish, WA,  Jan 29, 2013

As the other reviews say, this is a very substantial faucet but looks great in our kitchen with other stainless appliances. It even comes packaged in a soft bag to protect it from scratches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet/value
 from Santa Cruz Mountains,  Oct 25, 2012

VERY HAPPY WITH FAUCET! Good product and great value. Thanks, Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful!!!!!!
 from Quincy, MA,  Apr 6, 2012

This faucet is top quality - nothing in the local home improvement stores even comes close to the beauty and quality of this faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on!!!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing faucet
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 8, 2011

This faucet was well worth the price & it is one of my favorite parts about my new kitchen! We are moving soon & if needed, I will order another one for our next house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to on-site color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous!
 from Port Orchard, WA,  Nov 4, 2011

Wow! I bought the Kraus farmhouse stainless steel sink, the soap dispenser and this faucet. It is amazing! Ihave a Viking Professional kitchen and the height and range of this faucet is like that of what you would find in a restraurant...love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very impressive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Faucet!
 from Halifax Nova Scotia,  Oct 15, 2011

Who knew you could ever love a faucet this much! It is absolutely fabulous! Looks great and is a wonderful addition to our newly renovated kitchen! Installation was fast and easy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish
 from Lomita Ca.,  Oct 6, 2011

I was very happy with the price , quality and service I received from O.com would highly recomend this product. I am a construction Inspector and see high end products and this is one of them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? delivered as specified
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top