Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD QUALITY
 from CA,  Nov 21, 2013

This is a very good quality product. The pullout sprayhead is very heavy and has a solid feel - unlike others that are made of plastic painted in steinless steel, this one is ctually made of metal. Couple of cons though: 1. design is fairly old-fashioned but it was the only ine that wasn't too tall to place under the window (all others were 17" tall) - wish they had more options. 2. The soap dispenser in no way looks like a set with the faucet other than the metal color - it's completely different style

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
built like a tank
 from LI, NY,  Dec 18, 2010

This faucet is overbuilt! Beautiful, but very tall, more like a pull-down. The pull-out is solid stainless steel, yet the hose is plastic. I returned it because I was afraid that, if the pull-out spout ever fell into the sink it would dent the steel sink. Gave it 4 stars for quality of workmanship, but am looking for something more practical.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Hoodsport, WA,  Jun 9, 2014

We haven't installed this yet. But you tell the quality is there from the moment you open the box. Looking forward (soon) to seeing it installed on my new granite counter top, along with the new sink....So excited to see it all come together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet is built to last.
 from Arcadia, CA,  Aug 14, 2012

I chose this faucet over a lot of other ones because of its height. We have a galley style kitchen and didn't want a really tall faucet to overpower the look of our remodeled kitchen. I did open the faucet when we received it and was impressed with how heavy it is. The soap dispenser and faucet do match. Turning the water on takes some getting used to as this has a very powerful spray and you can wind up having an unexpected shower. You do have the option of switching from spray to a steady stream of water. Spray mode is excellent for prerinsing dishwasher bound dishes and getting dirt off just picked veggies from the garden. We are pleased with the look of our Kraus faucet and farmhouse sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not as shiny as the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is quite an impressive faucet. It is so sturdy and heavy. Not at all flimsy when compared to more expensive pull-out faucets.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the sink but returned the faucet
 from Framingham, MA,  Jun 28, 2012

I bought a matching Kraus undermount sink along with this faucet and soap dispenser, and ended up returning the faucet and soap dispenser. The sink is excellent, but this matching faucet was bulky and heavy. It weighs about five times more than other faucets of its type. Unless you want to simultaneously train for the Olympics while you are washing your pots and pans, would not recommend. Sink is a winner, though!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and bulky
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Top notch
 from Northern NJ,  Jun 10, 2011

Very sturdy compared to some facucets, absolutely love it!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Kraus Faucet Install
 from Belmont, CA,  Dec 31, 2010

If your wondering if the soap dispenser matches the faucet, it does. This unit was replacing my 10+ year old KWC. At over half the price, it looks Great. The installation went without a hitch. The directions are short on words, long on pictures, but easy to figure out. Overall, great quality for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice faucet
 from Hamden, CT,  Jul 9, 2010

Just installed the faucet today and it looks great. Solid, well built faucet that matches our new Ticor sink (thanks to overstock) and granite countertops. Can't wait to start using it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Kitchen Faucet
 from Lady Lake, FL,  Jun 24, 2010

Heavy, high quality construction. Provides an updated look to our kitchen and new granite counter tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel faucet
 from Wisconsin retiree,  May 21, 2010

I was impressed with the faucet. It looks beautiful. Even nicer than I expected. I have not used the faucet as of yet, because our new counters have not been put in yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought