Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a beauty
 from Toronto, Canada,  Jan 13, 2009

I couldn't believe my eyes when I open the box to see the beautiful item. I can't wait to install it in my new kitchen. I have looked and found some beautiful stainless steel kitchen faucets in my time but priced way beyond my budget.. This meets all my expectation and more and within my budget. Thank you! Thank you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Faucet
 from Post Falls, ID,  Dec 29, 2008

Excellent quality. Received when promised. Perfect. Thinking of getting another one for myself, since this one was a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Claremont, CA,  May 21, 2012

I would return this item if I could. I have been very disappointed with its performance of both items. The soap dispenser is hard to push down and gives very little soap in return for the effort. The faucet has a hard time staying put and seems to droop just a bit. The sprayer also stays in the spray mode verses faucet mode and thus sprays water everywhere even when the littlest bit of water is turned on. I can't wait until this unit dies!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to site. But then again - how can the color of stainless be very different.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poorly constructed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate with the exception of faucet doesn't retract completely and soap dispenser is hard to work.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!
 from Marysville, WA,  Oct 18, 2011

After reading many Overstock reviews I finally committed to this faucet and soap dispenser duo. The reviews were right...this faucet is definitely massive, but I have a large corner window sink and the faucet looks great. The duo arrived promptly, was well packaged with directions and all the parts. It was easy to install, and looks simply beautiful. I installed along with the Westbrass Stainless Steel Instant Hot Water Dispenser and Heating Tank, which matched surprisingly well considering a different manufacturer. The faucet is very solid, and has good pressure. I love the pull out sprayer. The soap dispenser got some previous negative reviews, but mine seems to be working just fine after about a month of use. Can't go wrong with the price and quality of Overstock...I've never been unhappy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!! Love it!!!
 from Naples, Fl,  Sep 25, 2011

This faucet looks great in my remodeled kitchen with new granite counters. very heavy, nice sheen. super performance, very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love this high end faucet. looks very expensive. and love the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality and price for this item
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 24, 2011

exactly what we anticipated and the shipping was very timely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus faucet
 from Mt. Juliet, TN,  Sep 15, 2011

This faucet came packages in a cloth bag and treated as though it was fine jewelry. It is much more endurable and stylish for a cheaper price than any I have seen in stores around the Nashville area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+ quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Repeat Buyer
 from Now Florida,  Sep 7, 2011

I have the faucet and stainless steel sink waiting to be installed in the next couple of weeks. I bought the same combination two years when I remodeled a home in NY and they were OUTSTANDING. Helped me sell the house in a week for about $100,000 over the listing price. If I have the opportunity to do a third house, I will be back for another one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Haven't opened this one up, but the last one of these I ordered two years ago was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ditto
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ditto
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This thing leak
 from California,  Aug 6, 2011

After less than 3 years, this Kraus Stainless Steel Pull-out Kitchen Faucet is leaking internally. I never have a kitchen faucet that leaks like that. Even the few inexpensive ones I had before did not leak. I thought I am getting a nice upgrade to my kitchen, now the leak is damaging my kitchen sink cabinet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good outside, badly made inside
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive, but get more info first
 from Salem, South Carolina,  Apr 5, 2011

Now that we've had the faucet installed (by a plumber), we're very happy with both it's appearance and function. However, our sink is a Blanco granite composite undermount, which added some thickness below the granite. As a result, the threaded shank on the soap dispenser is not long enough to go through the granite + composite sink - plumber says we need another inch or two. The manufacturer doesn't make an extension; the threads are metric, so we can't buy any kind of extension locally. Consequently, our granite fabricator is coming back to drill a larger opening from underneath, which will be quite a task. Bottom line................pay more attention than I did to the specific measurements of the soap dispenser, and assume nothing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Pleasanton, CA,  Jan 31, 2011

Great product, in use for a year and still very impressed. Strong flow, very high quality. It's big and bold - a serious faucet for a serious kitchen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Southern CA,  Jan 31, 2011

Perfect size and function. Looks amazing on my island over my one basin rectangle kitchen sink! All installation hardware included. Many compliments so far. I mounted the handle so it sits in the middle under the head rather than to the side; I think it looks better. Amazing water pressure!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Kitchen fixture
 from KS,  Jan 11, 2011

This was delivered quickly and is beautiful in our newly remodeled kitchen. Traditional clean style that looks great on the granite top. Great value for this quality fixture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect size for larger stainless sink
 from Sonora, Ca,  Dec 1, 2010

Just purchased 42inch stainless sink, and this faucet and soap dispenser. Looks great, since I have a bay window and the large sink demanded a larger height of faucet. Seems to be made well, and the reach of the faucet is perfect for the large sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Faucet
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Nov 11, 2010

We bought this faucet for our condo that we are remodelling. We have not installed it yet but the faucet is an incredible example of german engineering and quality. It looks like a sculpture and is very substantial. It even comes packaged in a cloth drawstring bag to protect the finish. We have other Kraus products so we know that we will be completely satisfied with this faucet. We had checked other sites to compare prices and Overstock was the most reasonable by far. It is a great value for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet review
 from Xenia, OH,  Oct 9, 2010

Loved the faucet's design and the quality. It is beautiful and works well. The only down fall was the directions. There were no written directions just diagrams which were challenging to follow. Thank goodness the contractor was able to install this beautiful faucet. Definitely would recommend this faucet to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from maumee ohio,  Sep 29, 2010

this is a very nice kitchen faucet I havent installed it yet i will this weekend when this was delivered to my house i could feel the weight of the box when i opened the box i was very happy with the choice that i had made i shopped at many home inprovement stores at looked at many faucets this by far was the best price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is beautiful
 from Asheville, NC,  Sep 25, 2010

I haven't installed it yet. The construction is absolutely high quality. The packaging is well done and the faucet comes in a black cloth bag like a precious gem. This looks great with our Tico stainless steel single bowl undermount sink, also bought at O-stock.com The hose is long enough and the stove is close enough to use the pullout hose to fill a spaghetti or soup pot without having to lift a heavy pot of water. (I didn't have to buy an expensive stove wall mounted faucet.) More savings. Thanks Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of Art
 from Claremont, CA,  Sep 22, 2010

I've been looking for a kitchen faucet for our remodel and when I saw this, I knew I had to have it. When I got it delivered, it was like Christmas opening it up to see what was inside the package. It is a very substantial piece and solid. Nothing about this piece says I spent what I did. My contractor commented on how nice this faucet is and couldn't believe the price. I've ordered my island hood, my sink & my faucet all on overstock and have been extremely pleased!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is SUPER BIG so make sure you take measurements b/4 installing. It took my plumber about 1.5 hours to install and you need a longer hose. The spray is also a little difficult to put back but it looks beautiful. I call it my Kitchen Art Piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top