Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice sink, cheap faucet
 from Florida,  Dec 27, 2010

Bought this combination set for a kitchen remodel. Since the project was coming in above budget, I thought that I would save some cash by buying the set as opposed to each piece separately. Bad move on my part because the old adage "you get what you pay for" is very appropriate in this case. The sink alone would have gotten top rating but the faucet was of poor quality with a plastic "chrome" spray nozzle and overall poor build quality. The installation was performed by a licensed plumber and the faucet leaked underneath right from the start. The coupling that holds the unit in place is secured by one of the internal copper feeds. This design shortcut will lead to a leaky connection; if not immediately like in my case, eventually with use. I wound up buying an American Standard brand version of the faucet and the build quality was like night and day. Buy the sink but stay away from the faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink great, faucet not so great
 from Orange county, CA,  Aug 18, 2012

Great sink, really deep. Make sure you install the rack b/c the sink will scratch quickly. I would not purchase the package with the faucet. It's really cheap. The sprayer stopped working quickly after install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Realistic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Faucet spray nozzle stopped working shortly after install
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus - Sink Great but Faucet only OK
 from Miami, FL,  May 9, 2012

The sink is excellent, the wire grid and basket are also very nice extras that come in set, unfortunatly the soap dispenser needed to be replaced with 90 days, and the faucet head has had the flow switch replaced twice so far, Kraus customer Service is excellent and they replaced immediately, still after 2 I think this must be a production issue not just a faulty part. I have shopped to find a replacement and at the value I paid for this product its hard to say anything bad, its worth more than I paid so for that I am very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 from Carlsbad, Ca,  Dec 28, 2012

I remodeled my whole house and this was one of the final pieces to the puzzle. This sink exceeded every expectation I could have imagined. Every time someone comes over, it always comes up in conversation. Its very user friendly and it allows you to wash dishes of any size. On the other hand, the soap dispenser that comes with it is junk. I made it through a half a dispenser full of soap and it failed. All it does is pump air now. I read the reviews on the dispenser before I bought it and ignored them thinking I would get lucky?! No such luckGave four stars only because of the soap dispenser. Sink is awesome!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never Thought I'd Get Compliments Over a Sink
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 31, 2012

Love this sink. I never thought I'd be so excited about a sink nor did I ever expect to get so many compliments about the sink. The sink is constructed of a heavy gauge stainless steel which is evident when you use it (and remove from the box). It's very deep which is great for large pots and it can hold a lot of dishes. The wire rack that sits on the bottom of the sink helps to protect the bottom surface which is an added plus for me. And let's not forget about the faucet - best I've ever had or used. I was concerned when I first ordered the sink given the price and not having the chance to touch and feel it in advance. All I can say now is that I'm so happy that I ordered it. No regrets!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shiney stainless steel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent - heavy gauge stainless steel
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best sink ever
 from FL,  Oct 27, 2012

I bought this sink combo for my kitchen remodel. I have always hated double sinks because of limited space for doing large pots. No problem with this sink! It's deep, it's large, it's stylish and so very functional. I get compliments from everyone that sees it and 2 friends have purchased for their remodels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SS Sink
 from Monterey, CA,  Mar 22, 2012

I was more than satisfied with this sink and faucet combo, I have paid twice as much just for a stainless steel sink. I also bought the 32 sink for my upcoming kitchen remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink, phenomenal price!
 from San Diego,  Oct 14, 2011

This was a great product for a great price! My plummer was impressed! As always, shipping and packaging with overstock was excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pleased with sink.
 from Bay area, CA,  Sep 25, 2011

Sink was what I hoped it would be. Sturdy, not tinny sounding, and looks absolutely fabulous. Contractor said it was heaviest stainless steel sink he worked with and gave me thumbs up on choosing it. Read too many bad things about the faucet so opted not to use it. Still to me the price paid on Overstock was worthwhile just for sink alone. Arrived promptly and it good condition. Made contractor and me very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is excellent. Opted not to use the faucet because of plastic parts.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Long Island, New York,  Aug 29, 2011

The quality of the sink and all the accessories that came with it are great. The faucet has a plastic nozzle head that is a bit questionable as to how long it will last but all in all it is all good. The button that determines shower or stream on the faucet nozzle broke but Kraus is sending me a new one. Great customer service from Overstock and from Kraus. Will definately buy again from both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink is of excellent quality, faucet is a little on the flimsy side but works just fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink
 from SLC,UT,  Jul 7, 2011

This sink was just as spec'd. I was surprised to see such a huge box show up but it was packed very well and it looked even better once opened.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE the sink
 from WPB, Fl,  May 14, 2011

Expensive looking sink that is so deep you could almost bathe a baby in it. The plumber gushed at how beautiful it was and asked me what I had paied for it because he had installed a similar one that was over $1000. EXcellent buy and beautiful in my new kitchen with granite counters

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Stainless Sink
 from Sanderson, TX,  Apr 26, 2011

Both myself and the installer were quite impressed by this product. Easily installed and beautiful I looked for flaws but could not find any. I have used it a little, and so far no problems. Now that my floor is finished I will use it all the time and am looking forward to it. Delivered very quickly and it is everything that was advertised.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Faucet
 from Lawrenceville, NJ,  Jan 24, 2011

This sink is awesome it looks great. I will be installing it this weekend and I cant wait to use it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from Kenly, NC,  Jan 11, 2011

I received this sink approx 2 weeks ago. I inspected it for damages in shipping but there wasn't a scratch or dent anywhere to be found. Appears to be a good quality sink and I can't wait to use it. I haven't had it installed yet but don't forsee any problems. I purchased it to use in a new house I'll be building in the near future.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!
 from Burbank,CA,  Jan 2, 2011

Don't hesitate to purchase this sink and faucet. Unbelievable. The most practical and gorgeous at the same time. Be ready to impress and you will enjoy using it. Great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink-envy
 Nov 17, 2010

This is a great sink for anyone with a serious kitchen. The granite installers said they hadn't ever installed anything quite so nice. The plumber thought is was professional kitchen grade and I must have paid over $1,000 for it. And when I told him the cool faucet and bottom rack came with hit, he thought I got the deal of the century. And finally my realtor saw it and said "I think I have sink-envy." The depth is wonderful because it cuts down on splashing. The size accommodates every cookie sheet, pot and pan imaginable. I just love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FABULOUS LOOKING
 from Kansas City,  Sep 18, 2010

Not installed yet, but this comes wrapped like a Louis Vuitton handbag, that's how nice it is! It is going in a renovation project I am working on and I can't wait to see it installed. Couldn't touch the price at another hardware type store or find that kind of updated "wow" look there either. I think I'll be very happy with this purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 Aug 19, 2010

The sink and faucet are much nicer than I had expected, and the price is a steal! To buy a similar product elsewhere, I would have spent that amount on just the sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top