Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink!
 from Utah,  Jul 9, 2011

Purchased this sink to install during a kitchen remodel. My favorite part of my new kitchen is this sink. It's size, with no center divider, allows washing large pots, cookie sheets and pans a breeze. The wire strainer in the bottom protects the sink from scratches, and the faucet is a pull out style, making cleaing the sink as easy as ever, either in stream or spray. It looks very nice and well made in my kitchen, and everyone remarks on how nice it is. The pricing made this a great find, and I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exellent, beyond satisfied
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Farmhouse Sink
 from Blair Nebraska,  Mar 30, 2011

I am really enjoying my new sink. The depth of the sink makes washing large pots and roaster pans a snap. The bottom grate keeps my glassware from chipping on the bottom of the sink. The pull out faucet makes cleaning this sink very easy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love this deep kitchen sink
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 7, 2014

I love the size, the look, the finish, the quality. It is exactly what I expected it to be. Very easy to clean, too. Received on time in excellent condition. Thank you.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE!
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Apr 22, 2014

ABSOLUTELY LOVE this sink!! can not wait to see it install in our new kitchen... my only complaint is about the faucet. The pull out nozzle appears to be plastic that is coated to look like stainless... I am very worried that coating will wear off over time with use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love my sink!!!
 from Troy, MI,  Feb 3, 2014

This is THE best priced modern farmhouse sink out there. I have it for about a year now, love every piece of it :) Faucet is not the best quality and it does get stuck sometimes, but it looks very cool and I am very happy with the product overall!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink was everything I had hoped for and more!
 from Upstate NY,  May 21, 2013

If I was out there looking for a high quality sink to install, Kraus is the one to choose! superior to home improvement stores and price on Overstock can't be beat!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. One of the heaviest sinks out there, quality is very high, kitchen still not finished and sink set temporary but first things friends comment on!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look
 from Santa Claita, CA,  May 14, 2013

We ordered this sink for our new kitchen. it has very good quality and clean look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? almost identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected. very stylish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything AND the kitchen sink!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 31, 2013

Like others that reviewed this item, the faucet is a little stiff and may not have the "reach" of other faucets but you will see that after use the range of motion of the faucet neck is not a hindrance. I have yet to get the soap dispense to really work but it does dispense soap periodically and this would not stop me from purchasing this sink again. My sister read the reviews and looked at mine and is considering one for her kitchen remodel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brushed stainless steel looked exactly as it was pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality surpassed what I was expecting. This was my first large purchase from the O and I am so glad that I went ahead and got this sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of sink matched that of the site.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
massive sink, BEAUTIFUL
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 30, 2013

i havent installed this yet, but it came in 2 shipments. First the sink (came very well wrapped with lots of foam padding (quite a large box) and in a seperate shipment the faucet with the soap dispenser. I cant wait to install this in a few weeks when my cabinets arrive. THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT AND TOTALLY WORTH THE $

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very heavy and sturdy product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Beautiful Sink!!
 from Michigan,  Jun 17, 2012

It is the centerpiece of my kitchen. Several friends and family members are jealous!!! They renovated first and I tried coaxing them into getting one of these, they opted not to. Mostly because I wanted to see what it actually looked like installed. I'm kind of glad they didn't listen to me too! They have small sinks, and I can fit everything in it! My 2 yr old can take a bath in if we wanted him to...lol! It is a gorgeous masterpiece!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as Described!!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Overall it's great!! the coloring is fading on the grid, but probably because I'm constantly washing and we have hard water.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink ROCKS
 from evanston, wy,  Feb 8, 2012

I LOVE THIS SINK! I've had it over 6 months now and it's held up nice. It's just the crowning jewel of my new kitchen remodel. It matches well with my stainless appliances, and it's made really well to boot. I get TONS of compliments on it. I also love that I can put a whole crab-pot or broiling rack in it. If you're on the fence about this kind of product, I say DEFINITELY get it. The only tiny complaint I have is that the soap dispenser isn't also easy to use, but it's by no means a deal breaker.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality sink!
 from Martinsville, Virginia,  Jan 20, 2012

While my taste tends to run to a more modern bent, my house is a traditional farmhouse style. The stainless steel farmhouse sink combined the two styles together and looks terrific!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? no difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy gauge, packaged very well with polishing cloth
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am THRILLED!
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 10, 2012

I am thrilled with this product. I was nervous that the quality would be comparable to the cheap price, but thankfully it is even better than I had hoped. Such a simple, stunning design--so easy to use and so functional. Packaging was excellent, it arrived in just a few days in perfect condition. Love the grate and basket for the drain. Really high quality for a very reasonable price! Totally thrilled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of both the sink and faucet exceeded my expectations - expecially for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice!
 from nj,  Jan 10, 2012

We love this sink! It was b/twn this and a white farmhouse sink... I think the ss really pulls the kitchen together w the rest of the appliances. The faucet is also great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Sink!!!
 from Texas,  Dec 8, 2011

Everybody who sees this sink loves it and has to go up to it and check it out, really nice and deep and good quality, I'm really happy with it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, faucet could have been better but the sink is fabulous!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous - can't wait to install
 from NC,  Dec 2, 2011

This sink was purchased for our kitchen renovation, and after looking around for deals, I came back to O - like I always do! The combo prince was great, and my husband loves it as much as I do. Its a masculine piece, but the apron front kinda balances it, in my opinion.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse beauty
 from LA, CAlif,  Nov 29, 2011

If you are going for the stainless steel decor, this sink will provide that in abundance as the farm house style provides maximum exposure and greatly enhances that look due to its design. It will surely become one of the focal pieces of your kitchen.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This product looks and performs like a 1st. class stainless steel sink.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very precise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic sink for the money
 from Sarasota, FL,  Nov 13, 2011

The sin and faucet are great quality and the price is amazing. I would highly recommend the sink or any Kraus product ! I purchased some bathroom faucets last year and have been very please with the quality and performance.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, heavy! and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good product
 from Metroolitan Atlanta, Georgia,  Oct 25, 2011

I researched extensively for a farmers sink that is large enough to lay cookie sheets flat in the sink. I am amazed at the quality of the Kraus sink especially considering the price. I have been in the home construction business for over thirty years. I habe used many products from many manufacturers but this Kraus sink tops them all for quality. I would absolutely reccomend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless is of very good polish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood crate packaging arrived pretty beat up but the contents was well protected and in very good shape
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The discription of this product on site was most accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink doesn't stink
 from City by the Bay,  Sep 20, 2011

I bought this sink and faucet combo for property I rehabbed to sell. It looks great. The faucet is very good quality, comparable to the dorn bracht high end german faucets I have in my home. I think that a faucet like this costs about as much as the combo here. The sink looks great, and is very deep. Matches well with the other stainless steel in the kitchen. Good quality, and great deal. Arrived on time. Would recommend, and would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. Picture good representation of actual item
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top