Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
YES!
 from CHICAGO, IL,  Apr 19, 2011

LOVE this sink! The heavy gauge steel and contour of the sink makes it a breeze to keep clean. When the faucet was first installed, it was set to spray and it wasn't clear as how to change to flow. After several months, we finally realized that by turning the head of the faucet clockwise, you can alternate between spray/flow. Again... I LOVE THIS SINK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Maryland,  Apr 1, 2010

Sink and Faucet arrived ahead of schedule. Set is beautiful and looks great with my new countertops. Others have mentioned spray head does not return to seated position automatically, but I find it to be very easy to return. Very powerful sprayer. I love that there is no button for the sprayer as it enhances the professional look of the faucet. The soap dispenser losses 1/2 a star from my rating which is me just being picky as I think it sticks a little.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great deal
 Sep 29, 2010

what a great deal - looks great - faucet is leaking but part is on the way to replace it....i will still purchase again as it is so much bang for the buck

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for $
 from Arizona,  Dec 13, 2011

This KRAUS undermount s/s double sink and waterfall faucet/soap dispenser exceeded our expectations! It arrived without a scratch or dent because of the extra care KRAUS took in packaging it for shipment. The quality is exceptional and far exceeds the quality of a big box s/s sink/faucet. They even included a cardboard template for the granite countertop fabricator to use. We especially liked the option of choosing the finish on the faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 5Star
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink
 from NY,  Oct 27, 2011

Looks great and works great. Went to drop it off at the granite store so they could take measurements and the guy stated that this type of sink should last without problems for 20+ years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink - Needs Instructions for the drains
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 2, 2011

ove this sink. It's great quality and much cheaper than some of the other leading brands. A good deal for the money. I would not install the soap dispenser as depicted in the photo. If you wash dishes you are going to do it on the left, so I would put it on the left. Plus, I am right handed, so I usually find myself dispensing the soap by pressing the pump with my left hand, and soap goes into the right. This will work a lot better for you if you mount the dispenser on the left. The photo also shows the faucet mount more towards the left. I put it in the center and it works just fine. Great faucet by the way. If you turn the outer ring it goes from spray to stream, though I did not see that in the documentation. The only issue I had was in installing the drains. There is no documentation for this at all with the sink or online on how to do it. It just says "contact a licensed plumber". In fact it is pretty easy to install. You just need some plumbers putty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great buy, remodeled kithen and home depot approved weight and style for remodeling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quality sink
 Dec 20, 2014

This looked great online and when we opened it, it did not disappoint. This is a high end sink/faucet and the price was great too. Its not installed yet but looking forward to using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Northern California,  Sep 23, 2013

We bought this sink for a reno project for our cabin--it was even nicer than what I had expected. In fact, I will try to order again for our kitchen remodel for our year round home. The only drawback was it takes two hands to change the faucet from stream to spray. But I would still order again. Beautiful product and great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite purchase from Overstock.com
 from Carolina Beach, NC,  Apr 4, 2013

I love love love this sink. I had priced kitchen sinks and faucets at the local plumbing store, and would have easily paid $$$$ (or more) for a sink, faucet and all the accessories. For about a quarter of the price, I got the exact same thing from Overstock.com. It has a beautiful finish. The deep side of the sink is great, because you can have a ton of dirty dishes in the sink, and no one can see them unless they are standing right over the sink. It is also big enough to wash my wok and large platters. The smaller side is great for any thing that has to air dry. The faucet is gorgeous and swivels from side to side, and the pull-out faucet efficiently retracts when not in use. If I had a gripe it would be the soap dispenser. The cover wobbles, but that is a minor issue at best.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from Westlake Village, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

The sink and faucet cost about the same a the faucet alone would cost locally. The stainless gauge is thicker than all the sinks at local stores, and I like the coating that decreases the sound. The accessories are wonderful: the racks protect the sink, and the soap dispenser is nice. I'm trying to think of something nice to use the great flannel bag for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Uh, stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine, high quality, better than standard
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink great! Faucet very low pressure
 from Rough and Ready CA,  Nov 25, 2012

The sink was really nice. However the faucet had no pressure and replaced it with another brand. So it you just want the sink it is still a good value because of the price and the quality of stainless.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink was excellent and the faucet was awful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from South Lyon, Mi,  Nov 6, 2012

This is the second faucet like this I have bought. It is amazing. Great quality at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My plumber was even impressed with the fine quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink and faucet
 from ny,  Aug 31, 2012

you want a beautiful kitchen,this is for you.quality,style,and functionality at a great price!!!!!! works perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great package, every thing you needed was included and quality products love it !!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality, great price point!
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 12, 2012

Overall very pleased with the quality and guage of the stainless steel. I finally replaced my builders grade kitchen after 15 years. The price point was less than other sites with the same model. The only change that would improve the quality is a metal spring hose on the pullout faucet versus the nylon weighted hose. Still very happy with the bundle! Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good solid stainless steel sink and faucet, much better than my previous builders grade models
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate desription
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding !!!!
 from Ohio,  Jul 18, 2012

We were very happy to see how nice this sink/faucet are, and very pleased at the price !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality !!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Remodel
 from Spokane WA,  Jul 5, 2012

Did a kitchen remodel and this sink is one of my favorite updates! The sink is large enough to place my bigger pans in and still have elbow room! Love the smaller sink also, helps with preping and when hand washing just the right size to fill up with suds! Facet is nice too.....didn't think I would ever say it but sometimes there is too much water pressure. Overall I am extremely happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality~contracter said he couldn't get such a nice sink and asked me where I got it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on....
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink looks spectacular
 from Invnerness, Florida,  Jun 15, 2012

The sink came very quickly with all of the necessary equipment and an excellent template. We were surprising my wife with a kitchen renovation while she was away and Overstock saved the day. The first company ATG claimed they had the sink but later said they didn't and it was backordered. They also immediately charged my credit card and tied up needed funds. Overstock delivered the sink at a better price and my wife could not have been happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality of sink, faucet, and all hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Cypress, Tx,  Jun 4, 2012

Sink was packaged great and in perfect condition, however, the accessory grill for the sink was missing one of the plastic feet. So far I have been waiting a week to hear back from customer service. I'm sure they will take care of it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sink is very good gauge and looks good as an undermount
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strainless steel undermount sink
 from Jefferson City, Missouri,  May 29, 2012

We priced the stainless steel under mount sink in all of our local stores and couldn't find one that compared in value to yours. It is beautiful and looks great in the kitchen we remodeled. The sink arrived right on time and is of excellent quality. I would definitely order from overstock.com again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought