Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Protects the Bottom of the Sink
 from Chicago, IL,  May 21, 2014

This works exactly as I intended; however, I could only find a size that didn't necessarily fit my sink. I think finding a perfectly sized one would have cost a fortune.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Jul 20, 2016

Very helpful in the kitchen sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Link
 May 21, 2016

So convenient with sink disposal...would definitely recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Apr 7, 2016

Fit perfectly. Delivered as promised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product But Wrong Size
 Mar 29, 2016

These bottoms grids are great! However the size that is list is incorrect. The 14.65 x 8.9 is actually 14 x 10. I had to return it. I gave this review 3 stars because the person in the chat room who helped me with my return was so very helpful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 Dec 29, 2015

Keeps bottom of my stainless steel sink nice ans clean. I'll never go back to a sink mat. Worth every penny if you want to keep your sink nice and clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink protective bottom
 Dec 24, 2015

the quality of the product is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home owner.
 Oct 23, 2015

These protective grids are a must for stainless steel sinks. I will never go without them again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit!
 Jul 8, 2015

I've had trouble finding perfect fitting protectors for my offset drains, but these fit absolutely great! Love how my sink looks now!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don
 Jun 6, 2015

great and protects the sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homeowner
 Feb 4, 2015

Love it! What a perfect fit and high quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drain misfit
 from Atlanta,  Sep 13, 2014

The drain didn't match my sink so I must return it aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Tacoma Wa.,  May 22, 2014

had another style and you had to remove the grill to unplug the kitchen drain. the hole is great and the extra feet cushions save my sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protective sink racks
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 27, 2014

Please measure you sink exactly. I had to exchange one rack as it was just a tad to big. These have the tiny feet on each rack and they save the bottom of the stainless sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD QUALITY - POOR FIT
 from CHARLOTTESVILLE, VA,  Jul 9, 2013

THE GRID RECOMMENDED FOR MY SINK WAS TOO LARGE. THE NEXT SMALLER GRID A BIT TOO SMALL. VERY GOOD QUALITY MATERIAL AND WORKMANSHIP.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Protect sink bottom
 from Cleveland, Oh,  Mar 27, 2013

Replaced stainless steel sink during kitchen remodeling project. A friend mentioned that protectors came with his new sink. My husband thought that they were pretty expensive, but they were less than at Home Depot and Lowe's. They seem very heavy duty, should last a long time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Stainless steel match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these grids
 from Durham, NC,  Mar 16, 2013

These grids absolutely rock. I got them originally to prevent damage to my new stainless steel sinks. I didn't realize how useful they would be in daily use. These are great for thawing meats and drying dishes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong durable product
 from South Lyon, Mi,  Mar 9, 2013

These are great sink protectors. They look great and fit perfectly. Measure carefully and then get the size that is slightly smaller, otherwise the 'feet' will not sit directly on the bottom of the sink. I had to do one exchange, but other than that I'm very happy with the grids that I got for three different sinks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are very well made and will last for years.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture is spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Product
 from NW PA - Steeler Country,  Feb 5, 2013

The quality of this product is far above what I expected. It is very well made and should last for many years. I was impressed with the weight of the item which, to me, indicates that heavy wire was used to insure product retained its shape and the finish is also excellent. I would highly recommend this item and firmly believe that it is an excellent value.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit wonderfully!
 from Dallas, TX,  Sep 27, 2012

My sink is one that my granite installer provided and was not a major brand sink so I had to work to find ones that would fit. These work wonderfully. They came with white and black plastic feet giving me the option to use the ones I liked best. I decided on the white ones since they seemed to disappear more. They sit about an inch above the lowest part of the sink. So glad I took the time to do this research and then buy them.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought