Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Savannah, GA,  Nov 30, 2010

I really do love these drains and they are a great deal. They look beautiful and function very well...I love that they are a little different from the normal drains you see out there.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to install
 from Ames, IA,  Sep 29, 2010

easy to install and gives options for the type of coverage you need

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stainers
 from Nevada,  Jun 22, 2012

Quality of the product is great along with the beautiful stainless steel finish. Great piece at a good price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus strainer kit
 from Corsicana,Texas,  Mar 17, 2011

I am totally sold on OS and Kraus. I ordered a sink strainer set after purchasing a Kraus 24 inch"work sink" for my husband since we really enjoy cooking together. The Kraus sink came with a grid and strainer set. My husband liked it so well that I ordered a set for the other sink I had purchased prior to seeing OS and the Kraus set. The sink strainer set fits my double sink, and we have extras if we need them.The quality and service OS provides is outstanding and Kraus products are amazing, we ordered their faucets too. We had our kitchen completely redone and OverStock.com was an excellent source for top quality items. We are very satisfied customers and will definitely continue to use and recommend OS.com to our friends and family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink basket!
 from Washougal, WA.,  Apr 8, 2014

I bought this sink basket to replace an old one that was brass, and I had scrubbed all the chrome plating off the surface plate. Still functioned fine, but looked nasty. The new one is stainless steel, so I won't be scrubbing the chrome off! I love this new one with the large metal basket that catches all the food debris. I just empty it into the small side sink that has the disposal, and away it goes. I'm sure you could put the metal basket into to dishwasher for a thorough cleaning, but I just clean it with a scrub sponge and it cleans very easing. I wasn't aware that I was receiving two sink baskets with this order, so I gave the extra standard depth basket to my son who is remodeling his home. Excellent value for two separate baskets, and my plumber was really impressed with the quality.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item. Very easy to use and clean.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jan 22, 2013

This item made my sink so easy to use. The strainer is very easy to pick up and clean at any time. I would recommend this item to everyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Returned
 from SC,  Sep 30, 2012

This wasnt the correct parts I needed for my kitchen sink. I had to return it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Strainer Set
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Mar 15, 2011

I bought the set for use in my double sink, this way I thought could use one in the regular water side and one in the garbage disposal side. I only used the one with the stopper and strainer in my regular water side. I did not use the other one as the connecting part is plastic and my garbage disposal is heavy and needed to be clamped tight in place. I like the one I used very much. The strainer is easy to remove and empty. I keep the stopper in the sink drawer. If it wasn't a set I could return the unused, but I will give it to a charity. If I could have used both I would have given the set 5 stars.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top