Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Smallish, but should last years
 from Hampton Va,  Dec 29, 2012

Good size for a couple or single person. Not large enough for a big family serving of pasta. Appears solidly built, should last for years. One of the spot welds on the legs left a dark spot on the interior of the colander, but appears to be a cosmetic discrepancy only. Except for the cosmetic defect, would have given 5 stars.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, Durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jrug1
 Apr 23, 2015

Like the size and it sure drains better than my last colander.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Dec 17, 2014

Good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size and quality piece of equipment.
 from Central New York,  Nov 20, 2013

This colander is heavy stainless, and I believe it will last a good, long time. It is big enough for all of my needs as a home cook and occasional caterer. I will use it for straining most pastas and vegetables. If the holes were a bit smaller I could also use it for spaghetti and other small pastas, or for browned ground beef. For those items I still need to find a stainless mesh strainer that will not rust.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just What I Wanted...
 from New York, NY,  Aug 29, 2012

I'm very pleased with my purchase. Perhaps it could have been a little larger, overall I'm pleased. I'm a very satisfied customer. Good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great size
 from Winston Salem, North Carolina,  Feb 29, 2012

I am very pleased with this colander. I was looking for good sized and stainless steel colander. My last was made of aluminum and it did not hold up well. This looks as though I will have it for a good long time. The size was bigger than I thought which I was glad of.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is made very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to clean & high quality
 from Near the Bay, MD,  Jan 24, 2012

The colander is sturdy and easy to clean. Great size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus stainless steel colander
 from new york,  Sep 25, 2011

this is the colander to have for those large dishes we prepare this is going to be great for the upcoming holidays I knew i would not be disappointed thanks O.co love the new name

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought