For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
love it
 from ok,  Feb 13, 2012

It was exactly as was described. I have it in my sink currently. It fits perfectly, although some smaller objects either fall through the grates or are unstable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grid fits perfectly for Denovo Sink
 from Salisbury, MD,  Jan 17, 2012

When we purchased the sink we knew we would need a grid. Krauss offer the correct dimensions and it works great. Everything sits balanced on the grid. Good buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? stainless
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy duty grid. Great protection for my new stainless farmhouse sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 15, 2011

Love this sink grid! Fits in my sink perfectly and looks beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabulous quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The item is as described, fits fine
 from Orlando, FL,  Jun 16, 2011

Very fast delivery. Product as described. Website was easy to navigate. Payment was easy to process.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Grid!
 from Westport, CT,  Feb 8, 2011

The Kraus sink grid fits perfectly in my non-Kraus sink and the drain opening lines up well with my garbage disposer. It appears sturdy & well made. I received this item very quickly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!!!
 from Maryland,  Jan 24, 2011

I bought this for a sink manufactured by a different company but could not find the matching grid. I checked the dimensions and took the chance ordering it. It's perfect. Highly recommended if you want to avoid scratching that new stainless steel beauty. Oh, I saw another similar product by Vigio but it was sold out. Good thing it was because this one is cheaper and the grid lines are closer together.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits right in!
 from Levittown, NY,  Jul 29, 2014

Almost order the wrong size, happy that double checked the dimensions. Fits into my new Artisan sink very well. Came with extra supports - nice bonus! Easy to clean.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfect
 from Palm Beach, FL,  Jun 30, 2013

Works and looks great in the LP2 sink we purchased, it is a necessity in the deep sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Boston,  Jun 23, 2013

I bought this for a sink that was a no-name stainless sink. It was a perfect fit. The measurements are exact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect measurements
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from san jose calif,  Jun 13, 2013

fits and dose what it is supposed to do, protect the sink. great quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Calgary, AB,  May 22, 2013

Product was delivered on time as ordered. Very pleased with process.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen sink grid is perfect
 from Elmwood Park, Il,  May 21, 2013

I love this grid. It saves on my sink from getting scratched and fit perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is just as it said
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is so excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product was just as they said
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit perfectly
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  May 13, 2013

Fnally find the perfect sink grid. It is slightly smaller than our farmhouse sink dimensions which makes it perfectly sized to place in the sink without any unnecessary wiggle room. Great price too! Could not have asked for a better fit! Have not had any issues with rust as of yet and have been using it for about 2 months now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits perfectly in my Vigo sink
 from Suwanee, GA,  May 13, 2013

Fits my Vigo sink exactly with drain hole location lining up perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. First quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact measurments
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item
 from Frisco, TX,  Mar 15, 2013

It's a great enhancement to protect the stainless steel sink

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
steel sink grid
 from washington dc,  Mar 13, 2013

very good grid, good price compared with everyone else. highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel sink protector..
 from Indiana.,  Oct 30, 2012

This is the best sink bottom I have ever had. The stainless construction matches my sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. no problems. the best I ever seen.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus
 from Georgetown, Texas,  Oct 19, 2012

returned it since it was too large for my sink...............................................................

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink Bottom Grid
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 30, 2012

Love it, love it, love it!!!!!!!!! All I can say is I LOVE IT!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not so fast
 from NY State,  Feb 16, 2012

I have two issues with this product - 1) at least three of the plastic feet (yes, plastic, not rubber like they should be) were cracked. This is a quality issue. 2) The space between the bars is too wide - most silverware will fit between them and end up beneath the grate necessitating its removal. When you've got other items in the sink this is not possible until everything has been removed. So, now you've got forks and knives floating around under the grate which will eventually take its toll on the sink thereby defeating the purpose of the grate. I'm going to keep this since it wasn't that expensive but I'm disappointed in the product. I'll be shopping for its replacement until I find one suitable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. At least three of the plastic feet were cracked.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 27 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top