Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
kraus blue galaxy rectangular glass vessel sink
 from lake city, fl,  Jul 14, 2011

What appealed to me about the sink was the beautiful colors the picture shows. The description states there are various shades of blue and they are all different, which is understandable. However, I saw other reviews of the sink telling of the beautiful blues fading into the green toward the drain, so I thought the picture must be somewhat accurate. The first sink was beautiful and shattered in shipping. The second sink was all one color of blue with some specks of black. With many chats online, some with very poor customer service people ( one chat was 45 min. I finally used the telephone and got a very helpful Ruby) I found out all the new sinks were basically one color of blue with specs of black. Through much research contacting the factory myself, in a nutshell, the factory in China 3 or 4 months ago changed how they were making the colors on this sink. I cancelled the order because I was looking for something a bit more bold. My suggestion is to take the photograph off everyone's website and put up a more accurate one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was nothing like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. was well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good wow sink
 from bainbridge island wa,  Jul 9, 2011

Just put this in the master bath of a beach house I am redoing. Everything else is super neutral so this gave us the wow factor I was looking for. Everyone has commented how much they like it when the enter. The one thing I would say is to make sure you want this big of a sink. I did because I could not have two in my small bath but it is bigger then most average sinks so in a powder room it might be too big. Oh, and make sure you like the black flakes in the sink. I did and knew they would be there but they are a bit hard to see in the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just installed so far so good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from sedona arizona,  Feb 3, 2011

the sink arrived and it took a while to decide a new counter top and faucet to complement this fantastic sink. we choose white marble and its a perfect complement between old geologic processes and new glass. now everyone who sees it, wants one like it. great price and value for this piece of functional art glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, lots of compliments
 Feb 10, 2016

I love this vessel, it is a little hard to keep clean but that is due in part to the 17 year old BOY using it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but color is not as pictured
 Feb 8, 2016

I was so disappointed. This is beautiful but does not look anything like the photos. Instead it is solid blue which is very bright...peacock blue and no green, very few specks. It is very heavy and beautiful but I returned because it was not what I expected. If you are looking for a solid brighter blue, it is beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Blue sink
 Nov 20, 2015

The sink is blue with beautiful patterns & flecks of black & greens that make it a great addition to our bathroom. Packed well, delivered when promised, and a simple switch out from an existing vessel sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous blue sink
 Oct 18, 2015

Very pretty and striking blue color. So pleased that we bought it because it's a bold, yet unique choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 Aug 7, 2015

This sink is beautiful! The blue glass looks absolutely stunning. I can't wait for it to be installed in my new powder room. Be sure to order to pop up drain because it's larger than normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 24, 2015

This sink looks even better in person...I LOVE It!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 15, 2013

The sink is beautiful; Full of bright blue color even on the under side. The rectangular shape is very complimentary and useful. The glass is thick .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome sink
 from Falls City Nebraska,  Jan 31, 2013

this is a beautiful sink. many compliments. and low enough for child to wash hands with ease. put it on a 5 foot vanity. large enough to even out the space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sink, grea price
 from boston, ma,  Apr 30, 2012

I love it. It will really jazz up our guest bath.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought