Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Modern and perfect fit
 from Dallas, TX,  Jun 25, 2013

Ordered 2 of these for spare bathrooms and they are unique and very modern. Easy to install & great quality. I was afraid an oversized roll of toilet paper would rub against the wall but it's a perfect fit when you slide the roll on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Imperium Bathroom Tissue Holder
 from USA,  May 25, 2012

This is a well made toilet tissue holder. It is modern in it's design and compliments one's bathroom giving it a very contempory look :-).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathupdate
 from Memphis,TN,  May 17, 2012

Selected all products in the line for reno and they are modern definietly worth the cost and hope to install next week

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate and heavy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent I ordered the entire line
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus imperium tissue holder
 from plantsville,ct,  May 1, 2012

Love the tissue holder, i purchased the imperium towel rack,robe hook and faucet for my bathroom remodel and i would highly recommend these products from Kraus, They are great quality and beautiful looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, heavy,shiny
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect accent for Kraus Millenium Faucet
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 31, 2012

I absolutely love the tissue holder. I purchased it to match the lines on the Kraus Millenium faucet and it works so well with it. It is a piece of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus brand is an excellent design
 from austin, tx,  Dec 22, 2011

I bought 3 or these bathroom fixtures and love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top grade
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality
 from Michigan,  Nov 2, 2011

perfect device for small towels or toilette paper ... great looking ... great quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love kraus
 from Michigan,  Feb 28, 2014

You just can't go wrong with Kraus for quality and value! Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern, gorgous
 from Boston,MA,  Dec 28, 2013

If you like modern stuff, this line is the way to go. They are chrome, very pretty and amazing quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique shape - does hold full role of tissue
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 3, 2013

The Kraus products are a nice weight and come with mounting hardware. Each item arrived with a clear, brilliant chrome finish

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and very modern
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 30, 2013

Great looking product that is heavy and well made. Because it's so heavy it's recommended you mount it to the wall at a stud and not just too the drywall. This is not a delicate piece! Looks great with the freestanding Fresca Allier vanities we installed in the Master Bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from New Jersey,  Aug 29, 2013

Looks great! Adds a nice modern touch to my powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great products
 from Ottawa, On, Canada,  Aug 1, 2013

Krause makes great products at a great price and high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unusual
 from new orleans,  Jun 8, 2013

most modern looking bathroom fixture I could fine and i LOVE them. got the tissue and towel holder.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paper holder
 from dallas texas,  May 26, 2013

This is a unique item- very stylish. I love the modern design

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and the highest quality
 from Fort Myers, FL,  May 5, 2013

This toilet paper holder is beautiful. Modern, clean lines, highest quality, very solid, perfect condition. Unfortunately, I ended up with the wrong granite color and shiny chrome just doesn't look good with the new granite. It breaks my heart to return this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect. Shiny chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent. Better than expected.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Totally accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern paper holder
 from Los Alamos, NM,  Apr 26, 2013

I wanted a very modern toilet paper holder that was not too expensive.This is totally cool , and I love it. You really don't see a huge amount of the holder once you put the toilet paper on it, but even filled, it is SO much nicer than the ones with the spring in it. I have other Kraus products and have found them to be quite good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? chrome..perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems fine. We have only used it 10 times, but then, it just holds toilet paper in the guest bath
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern TP holder
 from Indiana,  Mar 16, 2013

Just as pictured. Good materials, shiny silver, modern looking. Nice, just what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus = Great Products
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 9, 2013

We purchased a Kraus kitchen sink last year and were so impressed with the qualify, packaging, function and appearance that we are Kraus fans forever. They have never disappointed us.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought