Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kim
 Mar 29, 2015

Heavy, industrial quality, stainless steel with perfect chrome finish. Will definately buy more of this brand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 21, 2015

This works very well in my bathroom. It is not only beautiful it is also functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Ottawa, On, Canada,  Aug 1, 2013

All Kraus bathroom accessories are well designed, well manufactured and truly appealing. Great buy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Modern Towel Bar
 from North Carolina,  Feb 22, 2013

Purchased for a modern bath renovation. Stunning looking and very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bright Chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Imperium Bathroom Towel Bar
 from USA,  May 25, 2012

This is a well made towel bar. It is modern in it's design and compliments one's bathroom giving it a very contempory look :-). The entire Imperium collection is beautiful! I have purchased items from Overstock made by Kraus and I have never been disappointed. The design and function in these products are a perfect marriage! :-)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It's chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus towel bar
 from plantsville,ct,  May 1, 2012

I purchased this to go with the kraus faucet and other Kraus bathroom accessories., I cant say enough about the quality. It is a beautiful shower bar and i would highly recommend to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, heavy, beautiful shine
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemporary, clean lines
 from Cherry Hill, NJ,  Apr 18, 2012

Jut what I wanted. Looks more expensive than it is. Great value. Good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek Towel Bar
 from Philadelphia,  Jan 31, 2012

This towel bar is exactly what I was looking for. I did not want to get the typical towel bar from a home improvement store but all other towel bars I liked were far too costly. This was a reasonable price and the quality is great. It is very sleek and modern. Another great Kraus product!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We did a redo of our hall bath and we were looking for a differnt design to brighten it up. Kraus is the brand I will keep buying again & again. It went up easy and gets many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought