Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Taps of the highest quality!
 from North East Scotland,  Nov 1, 2012

These taps/faucets impressed my so much that I bought two! The chrome is top quality as it does not smudge or leave marks when handled unlike cheaper chrome. Also the valve has a very strong, smooth movement. You will not be disappointed with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in real life than in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is the highest quality of tap I have came across, you can tell as it does not leave any fingerprints.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Oct 16, 2012

We really like our new faucet. It's not only stylish but great quality. Very happy with our purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, well made, great directions
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet
 from Florida,  May 17, 2012

This faucet is beautiful - can't wait to install it (when we get to that part of the remodel).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Faucet!
 from Alberta, Canada,  Dec 29, 2011

I am so glad this faucet is available again! We ordered 2 almost 2 years ago for the double sinks in our main bathroom. One failed right after installation, but I called Kraus directly and they were super about replacing it. Sooo....here we are 2 years later and the faucets are holding up like troopers. We get lots of compliments on them! No leaks & they still shine like they're brand new. The only downfall is that they turn on by pulling right on the lever (as in picture #2) rather than the usual upward or downward motion, so I'm careful to instruct new guests on how to use them to prevent them from spraying water on themselves and all over my bathroom! We are thinking that we'd like 3 more for our holiday home that came with rather boring faucets .....that are already marked up from gentle seasonal use. Buy this product with confidence - you wlll be happy and have a great company behind you backing its product!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Bang on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Modest (Pictures and description don't do justice!)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Sep 30, 2014

Holding off on full review until I install the faucets, but initial comments are good indicator of what's to come I hope. Absolutely stunning faucet, very heavy and high quality and the chrome finish is gorgeous! One of a kind look - great design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from South Florida,  May 31, 2014

Impressed with the quality and design features of this fixture. You could design your bathroom around it. Came with pop up drain which was convenient and made it a steal for the price. My first Kraus fixture but definitely not my last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Anaheim, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

have not installed yet but look great. The item came in a nice package and the faucet is heavy a solid feel

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Craftsmanship
 from Chicago,  Jul 30, 2013

This faucet is beautiful; it is a work of art. I think my plumber is in love with it. It is well made. When it arrived the weight and the protective packaging surprised me. I wish I had a place to put a second one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Doesn't do it justice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic faucet !
 from FL,  Oct 24, 2011

This faucet is truly striking! We are remodeling our house and purchased several Kraus faucets to complete the upscale contemporary ambiance. This faucet is very very nice. The pictures do not do it justice. We haven't installed the faucet yet because our new countertops are not ready - but we can't wait. This one will go in the powder room because it is just that impressive. Overstock's price was SIGNIFICANTLY lower for this item than any other resource that I found. I expected to find some kind of defect but the faucet was brand new and blemish free. Great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same, chrome finish
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acureate descriptions
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought