Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kraus Golden Pearl Rectangular Glass Vessal
 from Paris, Arkansas,  Aug 6, 2013

I absolutely loved it! It looked even better than I expected. The quality is amazing and seems very durable. I was very impressed with the price and even better the discount coupon that I received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exeellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink!
 from Park City Utah,  Mar 27, 2013

This sink is beautiful. It looks great on the granite counter top. I would highly recommend this sink to anyone. Love the color!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual sink
 from Albany, NY,  Jul 27, 2012

I love this sink, and will be using it in the half bath. It is unusual and will be the focal point of this bath! I couldn't be happier with this interesting and artistic bathroom vessel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very gold and very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing high end sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurately described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sink
 from Yorktown, VA,  Nov 7, 2011

I have now purchased 6 Kraus sinks through Overstock and this one was just a gorgeous as the rest. They all have that "wow" factor that as a designer I am looking for and pricing can't be better. This sink was for a builder who has abandoned his current supplier to only purchasing sinks and faucets from Overstock, thanks for making me look good!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sink - Tough mounting
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 19, 2010

Bought this sink as a combination package with the faucet. The sink in and of itself is great, but mounting the sink was challenging. Unlike round vessel sinks which come with a mounting ring, Kraus provides no mounting support hardware with this sink. When we called them, they suggested using another rubber drain washer between the sink and the counter. Without some type of mounting pad, the sink will wobble and rotate. My fix was to CNC machine a 4" x 5" mounting base that would match the exact profile of the bottom surface of the sink. My base also had a rubber pad that fits between the sink and the base, and an o-ring which fits between the base and the counter. My base functions exactly like Kraus's circular mounting rings for the round vessel sinks, it is just rectangular and machined to match this sink. Once installed, the sink was rock solid and well supported. I made extra in case I screwed one up, so anyone who wants one can find it on ***** under Los Angeles with the title of Kraus Rectangular Sink Base. Overstock may delete this post since I am mentioning ***** , but this machined base was the only way to really mount this rectangular sink with a professional look and I figure if someone wants to use my leftover pieces, what is the harm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Sink
 from Burlington, ON,  Apr 21, 2010

This was our first Overstock.com purchase and being honest, we were very skeptical. Well, what a wonderful surprise when our sink arrived in absolutely perfect condition and even more beautiful than the picture showed. The quality of this sink is excellent. Customer service was extremely helpful in explaining international costs associated with this purchase. Shipment was much quicker than expected too!!! Needless to say, our first purchase was not our last. GREAT PRICE, GREAT VALUE, GREAT SERVICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 Apr 1, 2010

I just received this sink and can't wait to install it in new bathroom. It is beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
golden sink
 Dec 5, 2009

This is a sink that could be a holy shrine it's so beautiful. Not tacky, just sumptuous against a dark-colored porcelain tile countertop. The first glass sink I purchased was so ugly I tried sanding off the paint on the backside, ended up throwing it out. But second purchase was a real prize.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought