Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Unique Half Bath Update
 from Ft Lauderdale, FL,  Jun 8, 2008

I had a plain-jane half bath as you enter my condo. Being the first impression, I wanted a "Wow" factor to set the tone for the house. I found it in this vessel sink and faucet combo. I did not realize that the color is applied to the outside of the vessel sink and the underside of the faucet waterfall circle. I am OK with that now. But I kinda wanted light to pass through. It is totally opaque to light, but it makes up for this in its beauty and brilliant fire color. It was easy to install (did it myself in 15 minutes) and it functions with no leaks and the waterfall effect keeps everyone in the bath an extra 5 minutes just playing with it!!! You have to adjust the inlet flow at the cutoff valves to prevent splashing and balance the temperature (but you do that will all faucet installs to get it correct.) It sits on a black granite vanity top and the walls around it are a deep chocolate brown. Two pendant light above it illuminate the interior colors and make it a "Wow" element as soon as you enter the bath. I am impressed with its quality, its beauty and its economy. Neighbors ask how much I spent in renovating the bath and don't believe when I tell them the total. They say that surely that is what the sink cost alone ! Then I share OVERSTOCK.COM with them and they immediately run home and hit the computer. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Wet!!
 from Columbus, GA,  Aug 1, 2010

I eat at a restaurant regularly that has these sinks and faucets. I don't like them because the faucet is high enough that when you wash your hands, the water splashes off of the bottom of the bowl all over the front of your clothes. You have to make sure you turn the water down low, and stand as far back as you can to keep from soaking your shirt. It's really pretty, just not functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 May 20, 2010

I absolutely love this sink. It makes the whole bathroom! I only have a couple issues with it. You have to be careful not to put the faucet on full force. It winds up spilling over the sides if you do. It can be messy if you don't tell people to put the water on low. The water is also a little loud when it's running. The last issue is that it shows water spots. If you don't clean it or wipe it dry all the time, it shows all the water drops and looks dirty. Overall I love it and would not change it. If you have alot of guests or several people using the sink day to day it could be annoying to keep cleaning and watching out for spillage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Sep 30, 2009

This sink is gorgeous! It is a deep red/marroony color and looks just like it does in the pictures on my computer. Im not sure why the other customer thinks the sink is orangish red... The only thing I wasnt expecting was the yellowish section at the drain hole of the sink but if you look at the pictures, its there. It doesnt detract from the overall beauty of the sink and if anything, makes it look even better. I also dont know why the other customer mentioned a small area between the faucet and the sink, I have more room than my old drop in sink did and I dont even have a very tall vessel faucet. You will not be disappointed with this sink or with overstock.com as shipping was fast and ordering was easy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Faucet
 Dec 20, 2015

Had this for 5 years at my business which constant usage and it still work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs M
 Nov 11, 2015

Had for over two years! Still looks new! Love, love, love this piece!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Jul 1, 2015

gorgeous sink we love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye catching conversation piece!
 from sc,  Nov 28, 2012

Awesome looking! Bigger & glossier than I expected - in a good way. Don't know about function yet as it's not installed in our under-construction house. Very ecxited to see it in a finished room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. N/A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Arizona,  Jul 27, 2012

I received this sink and it was gorgeous! Easy installation and my grandkids find reason to wash their hands...love the water fall! Lots of compliments and is just a stand out for my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fabulous color, just as described. Has deep red with black tones
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+++
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accurate photo and product description
 from North Idaho,  May 18, 2012

one fourth the price of similar products available locally. Extremely well packed for shipping, no worry about breakage, and quick shipping time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More Beautiful Than I Expected
 from Nevada,  Mar 15, 2012

Everyone that has seen my sink has remarked about how beautiful and unique it is. People keep asking me if they can take pictures of it to show to other people. This product exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is very close picture on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was exceptional for the price of the product. It definitely looks like a $1200.00 product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ohio,  Nov 9, 2011

EVERYONE loves this sink and faucet. Thinks we paid more. WOrks great and is beautiful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Piece!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 28, 2011

We ordered this sink for our wet bar we were renovating in our basement we were re-finishing. We chose a red and gray theme but we chose a black granite tile for the bar area. We originally looked at other color sinks but when I found this one it was perfect! It looks awesome on the black granite and it was pretty easy to install. Would love to get more of these sinks as we re-do more of the house!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match, the color fades nicely from deep dark red at the rim to a lighter bright red with gold accent at the drain.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality it great. Doesn't look or feel cheap in any way.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Pretty spot on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Coolest sink in the neighborhood
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Sep 23, 2011

I was thrilled when sink arrived and we took it out of the box. It's the perfect focal point in our small half bath. EVERYONE that has come to our house has washed their hands! Super simple to install and looks fabulous on the black granite top. Is a big pop of color too (walls are brown).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink review
 from north carolina,  Aug 4, 2011

It is a beautiful combo we will enjoy it ............

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just like it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears to be just what it advertised - a great looking sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super sinks!
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jun 17, 2011

When ordering glass vessel sinks in red we ordered with trepidation. The chance of the order not being right was huge. We were thrilled when we received the sinks and the color was perfect and the sinks were even better looking than we expected. We are very happy with the sinks and the company. Thanks Overstock.com.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Wonderful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Michigan,  May 11, 2011

This sink is beautiful. it is rich looking and elegant. For the price, you won't find anything that compares.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Sink!!!
 from Flower Mound, TX,  Feb 14, 2011

I have had this sink for about 5 months and I absolutely LOVE IT! It just seemed too pretty in the picture, I had a feeling it wouldn't be as great in person, or thought it would start leaking immediately. NO! No problems with it whatsoever. It is gorgeous and works perfectly! I have had so many compliments on this sink it's insane. Everyone that uses the half bath comments on how gorgeous and "cool" my sink is. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from palm beach gardens, fl,  Jan 11, 2011

love the look and function, installs easily, color is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 26, 2010

These are incredible sinks, absolutely gorgeous, and worth 3 or 4 times what we paid. Phenomenol. My wife loved them. The black ring on the top which is not too clear on the pictures tied in with the black granite counter top we just had installed. We got 2 of these sinks and another 2 that are the blue color. The only thing was the washer placement, which per the instructions were in the right place but did not allow all the water to drain out. However our installer took of the washer and put it between the vessel sink and the granite and then used plumber's putty and sealed the drain. Now it works perfect. Excellent value. You will absolutely love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought