Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sink is artwork
 from Vancouver, Wa.,  Sep 19, 2008

The Irruption Red Vessel Sink and Faucet are more beautiful in person than on the computer screen. By far and away the prettiest sink my wife and I have ever seen. We're very pleased we found Overstock.com in time for our home remodel, and anticipate finding more values. We absolutely recommend their Irruption Red Vessel Sink if you're looking for something romantic and beautiful, yet strong enough for daily use. Ours is located in our master bath, and a pleasure to see every morning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass sink
 May 5, 2015

Just beautiful Wd buy again and again Is an eye catcher in bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We LOVE these sinks. We bought two for our remodeled Master Bath. Being a vessel sink I was afraid we would have a lot of water splatter around the sinks but we don't. The depth and shape are perfect. The color adds a real pop to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Sink.
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 10, 2014

Most beautiful sink....wonderful red color. So contemporary. A true statement piece! Arrived well packed. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
QUITE A STATEMENT
 from Chattanooga, TN,  Nov 10, 2014

Put this in my guest bathroom; and it hit the style ball right out of the park. Everyone just HAS to turn it on when they see it. I have 2 other sinks, different style, in our master and they are wonderful there. It sits on a beautiful piece of marble in taupes/browns with a tiny amount of red sparkles (glitter) in the marble that you do not notice until you view the sink sitting on top of it. have gotten rave reviews about this remodel, product is wonderful, very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BR Jewerly
 from WA,  Mar 17, 2014

It is gorgeous! We installed it in our guest BR and we receive a lot of compliments. Great product, easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I designed my guest bath around this Vessel Sink
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 19, 2013

Like the lady in the commercial that showed a faucet to her architect and told him to design a house around the faucet, I really did design my first floor guest bathroom around this sink. I am an interior designer and they told us in class that you need to find a point of inspiration in a room and start your design with whatever it is: painting, chair, fireplace and in this fashion this sink became the focal point. I changed out an ugly white pedestal sink with this beautiful vessel sink on top of a custom cherry cabinet with a gorgeous piece of granite. Matching mirror and Kohler color one piece toilet and I went from plain to high end classy! We just love the way the water pours out of the faucet. And the sink is deep enough that there is no splash over. Remarkably, it also doesn't show water marks either. I know vessel sinks are not practical for everyday sink use, but as a guest bathroom, they rock! I recommend highly!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great sink
 from lake Placid, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

great sink looks great and the faucet is a very functional design.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. all parts of high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red glass sink bowl
 from oh,  Feb 16, 2013

Designer Quality!!! Faucet is beautiful. rice value is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exaxt
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Showstopper
 from Oklahoma City area,  Dec 4, 2012

I put the sink in our guest powder room and it makes a statement!!! It is gorgeous and always the topic on conversation when we have people over. Please note the actual glass itself is not red but the underside is treated. This give the glass a 3D effect and highlights the finish. I love this sink. If you have a countertop with an exisiting opening for the sink then this will not work unless you want to sit the bowl down into the opening. The actual hole in the countertop is only a few inches. The price can't be matched anywhere even if you can find something this unique.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy, thick glass and quality faucet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for the any bathroom except the masterbath
 from Columbia, MD,  Mar 27, 2012

I would not think having this item in the master bedroom is a good idea. Much better for the family or powder room. It is best if the sink is lower then stomach level..If it higher it will be annoying to use. I had it installed in my master bath and I am trying to get used to it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red tempered glass is very nice touch
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is an accurate match
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really makes an impression
 from Va.,  Nov 15, 2011

This sink is a show stopper! People come into my bathroom just to admire the sink! I have had this sink for over two years now and have had no problem with any of the mechanisms. It is in my downstairs bathroom so it gets a work out from guests as well as family traffic on a daily basis and has held up beautifully. One draw back, it shows spots easily and needs to be wipped out frequently. But, well worth the trouble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person. color is the same but some subtleties in the pattern are lost on the computer monitor. It is beautiful!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from HOuston, TX,  Oct 26, 2011

Beautiful!!!This is a beautiful product and we purchased it in two colors.I still get lots of compliments. Nothing beats the price! This one is a lil harder to keep clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Irruption jRed Glass Vessel Sink/Waterfall F
 from Crystal Falls, MI,  Sep 26, 2011

We are building a new home and needed all bath fixtures. After checking out a plumbing store there wasn't much of a choice for really unusual vessel sinks so we came back to Overstocks to order two of these for one of our bathrooms.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Even Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very contemporary looking sink.
 from South Carolina,  Sep 20, 2011

Great looking sink. I am mounting it on a galaxy black piece of granite. Very contemporary looking. Love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink and taps
 from rural Alberta,  Dec 5, 2010

We're building a new a new house and where looking for something different for the powder room. I found these on line but out of the US. By the time I got it here it was going to be almost double the original price. On a whim I tried overstock, I've never bought anything from them before. They came within the time frame I was given, the shippping and handling costs where very resonable. Everything was well packed and came in good order. Overall a very positive experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 from Nashville,  Nov 18, 2010

This sink and faucet arrived promptly. Everything you needed for a nice clean install (including the water hook-up lines). They are beautiful and get comments from anyone who uses this bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink
 from Spokane, Wa,  Nov 5, 2010

I was very surprised by the quality of the Krauss Vessel sink, faucett and drain. We have not installed it yet but we are extremely happy with the purchase and plan to make additional purchases from overstock.com if all the merchandise is as good as our initial purchase. The price was extremely competitive - we did quite a bit of research prior to our purchase and feel we really received a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG - Beautiful!
 from michigan,  Oct 25, 2010

This was my first purchase from Overstock and they delivered! I got my new sink in two days and it is every bit as beautiful as the photo. Everyone thinks I spent a fortune on it! Paired with black granite, it is truly a work of art. I am so glad I ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Purchase
 from Victoria, BC Canada,  Oct 9, 2010

I was worried ordering a sink over the internet but it was delivered on time and no surprises of extra duty charges up delivery. The sink and faucet are beautiful. I had a plumber look at all the parts and everything is there. I haven't installed yet but from the other reviews I am sure it will be fine. Thank you. It is great to see such low shipping charges to Canada - Wonderful! I will definately buy more household items as I am building a house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought