Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink & faucet/drain combo!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 11, 2011

This sink is beautiful in the picture provided but even more beautiful when it's actually in front of you. It's large, thick, heavy and has a strong presence. The faucet is much more substantial and sturdy than it appears in the photos. The drain is also heavy and well-made. We ordered this set for the 1/2 bath on the main floor of our home. This is the room all of our guests use so we really wanted to have some "bling" in it. This sink and faucet are definitely the focal point of the room. If you enjoy the look of dichroic glass (such as in pendants, art glass, jewelry) you will love this sink as the finish looks very similar. The overall color is more blue than green - the center has a bit of a teal tint rather than green as in the picture however this may just fluctuate between one sink and another due to the unique finish. I recommend this sink if you're looking for something different and am now considering installing Kraus sinks in the rest of the bathrooms in our home. ALSO- I cannot say enough about Overstock.com's lightning fast shipping. I placed the order on a Wednesday morning, got free shipping and it was delivered to me by our UPS driver on Thursday morning - UNBELIEVABLE! Can't remember the last time I've ordered something online and received it so quickly, for free. Thanks O.Co - you've won me over and I'll be shopping from you every chance I get.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuck With It Now
 from Northville, MI,  Nov 29, 2014

The color in the sink looks like pieces of tape applied during processing that have visible peeling edges. The faucet is now leaking badly after four years. I had to just shut it off since I cannot take it apart without the special tool required. I seriously doubt any of my local stores will have the cartridge even when I finally do get it apart. What kind of faucet develops a leak in only four years?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Farmington, NM,  Mar 29, 2012

I would recommend this to anyone. and already have. Everyone that see's this wants to know where I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 14, 2009

I received this sink very quickly. It is absolutely beautiful. It is larger than I expected and very sturdy. The faucet is also gorgeous. This colors are very vibrant and appear about the same as in the picture. I will order this or one similar when I get ready to work on my other bathrooms!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO BEAUTIFUL.....
 Mar 19, 2016

This is my second Kraus waterfall sink I have ordered. I got many compliments on the first sink I ordered which was a different color that I decided to order another one in blue. Larger bowl than most vessel sinks I've seen. They BOTH are beautiful. Price is great too which includes the waterfall faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KAR
 Jan 11, 2016

I like this sink and faucet. It has been in my kids bathroom for 5yrs now and still looks and operates like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 Mar 17, 2015

We have enjoyed this product especially the glass circle where the water comes out. However the water makes rings on the glass which don't come off even with the proper cleaners. The bowl area has not had the same issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, easy to install
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 9, 2012

The sink combos are even more beautiful in real life. Understanding that the dimensions of the sink were available on the website, I was still a little surprised by how large they looked installed in our Mstr bath. We have a 72" double vanity cabinets and the sinks crowd it a bit. But otherwise they look great. Instructions didn't say what size hole to drill for faucet, but the 1 3/8" ones I drilled worked fine. Only minor complaint is that there is nothing to keep the sink from wiggling or rotating slightly once installed. The instructions say to hand tighten only. I applied silicone around the hole to aid in this, but it didn't do much. I imagine you could get creative with a dremmel to grove the hole such that the cradles into it better. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and bold!
 from Rome, GA,  Dec 29, 2011

Not only do I love the bold, bright color, but also the unique waterfall faucet. The instructions were clear and it really sets off my newly remodeled bathroom. If anything, it's almost TOO unique and bold so make sure you're not looking for anything subtle here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually more brilliant that even the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Delaware,  Nov 26, 2011

These are fore the master bath and were just what I was looking for to top off the marble counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks to be excellent quality- very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 27, 2011

I will rate this entire experience as excellent. The sink arrived in days in perfect condition and well packed. We easily installed it ourselves in minutes. It looks beautiful and in the envy of all our friends. It really has become the focal point of the bath. I am very happy with the looks, quality and price of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality! Heavy duty!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice sink
 from TX,  Oct 28, 2009

The sink looks very good from above, but the painted underside could look more professional. The included waterfall faucet is an eye-catcher, works great, and was easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary
 Jun 13, 2016

Love it. So many compliments. Worthy of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celeste from Florida
 May 23, 2016

Love the sink and faucet -

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Several years later I STILL love this sink
 Apr 21, 2016

Vibrant color and a great value. I cannot find a sink like this locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 19, 2015

Very finely done, beautiful blue sink. Very modern looking. It'll be a conversation piece in our newly renovated bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila 8
 Nov 19, 2015

This is awesome. It is a little larger than I expected and to keep it clean/shinny you should dry it down with a towel after each use but it is so worth it. We are going to be purchasing more for the master bath as soon as we get the new granite in. I have received so many comments on the sink and the way the water comes in as a waterfall. I am sold on this type of sink. Worth the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent buyer
 Sep 1, 2015

Love it like a piece of art

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but forget the instructions
 Aug 13, 2015

The sink and faucet are very unique and beautiful but using the template for placement results in a faucet that splashes the entire bathroom if turned on more than a trickle due to hitting the drain pop up. It also makes it difficult to wash a face because you hit your head on the faucet. Ignore the template and use common sense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made it across the world
 May 5, 2015

So happy! Bought this and since it is a glass sink I was really nervous if it would survive the journey from the US to NORWAY. Look it up- it is far! And it did! I don`t think I have ever been this happy. It looks great, I really look forward to see it in my new bathroom! The customer chat service was great when I spoke to them before my order too. And the merchandise came to me just as predicted. Will definitely shop here again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought