Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not what was pictured
 Jan 23, 2016

i bought this sink because it showed many colors of blue in the bowel including a turquoise. But when I received it it was almost solid blue with some black dots which makes it look defective. i thought it was just this one, so i ordered another and the next came the same way. Now I have to return both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KAR
 Jan 11, 2016

I like this sink and faucet. It has been in my kids bathroom for 5yrs now and still looks and operates like new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Nov 19, 2015

Very finely done, beautiful blue sink. Very modern looking. It'll be a conversation piece in our newly renovated bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheila 8
 Nov 19, 2015

This is awesome. It is a little larger than I expected and to keep it clean/shinny you should dry it down with a towel after each use but it is so worth it. We are going to be purchasing more for the master bath as soon as we get the new granite in. I have received so many comments on the sink and the way the water comes in as a waterfall. I am sold on this type of sink. Worth the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent buyer
 Sep 1, 2015

Love it like a piece of art

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful but forget the instructions
 Aug 13, 2015

The sink and faucet are very unique and beautiful but using the template for placement results in a faucet that splashes the entire bathroom if turned on more than a trickle due to hitting the drain pop up. It also makes it difficult to wash a face because you hit your head on the faucet. Ignore the template and use common sense.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made it across the world
 May 5, 2015

So happy! Bought this and since it is a glass sink I was really nervous if it would survive the journey from the US to NORWAY. Look it up- it is far! And it did! I don`t think I have ever been this happy. It looks great, I really look forward to see it in my new bathroom! The customer chat service was great when I spoke to them before my order too. And the merchandise came to me just as predicted. Will definitely shop here again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Color
 Mar 17, 2015

We have enjoyed this product especially the glass circle where the water comes out. However the water makes rings on the glass which don't come off even with the proper cleaners. The bowl area has not had the same issue.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stuck With It Now
 from Northville, MI,  Nov 29, 2014

The color in the sink looks like pieces of tape applied during processing that have visible peeling edges. The faucet is now leaking badly after four years. I had to just shut it off since I cannot take it apart without the special tool required. I seriously doubt any of my local stores will have the cartridge even when I finally do get it apart. What kind of faucet develops a leak in only four years?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Galaxy Fire Blue sink w/waterfall faucet
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Aug 28, 2014

This sink and faucet really do a number in my master bathroom. It is exactly what I wanted!! Thanks so much for the speedy delivery and the way it was wrapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this sink color & shape
 from Philadelphia PA.,  Jan 28, 2014

I am happy with my purchase! Thanks Overstock.com!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as promised
 from Louis Creek, BC,  Apr 30, 2013

This vessel sink is perfect, the description that was on the site was right on. Excellent quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Torch Lake, MI,  Apr 13, 2013

We redid our bathroom. Our cottage is close to Torch Lake, MI with many spectacular hues of blue & teal. We want our cabin to capture the essence. This sink is a showpiece. We repurposed a Bombay dresser with a marble top. It turned out amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, thick glass. Better than expected. Waterfall faucet bigger than expected and definitely the cool matching factor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink and Faucet
 from Alberta, Canada,  Mar 22, 2013

I wanted a beautiful sink for my master bathroom and this one filled the bill perfectly. It is stunning - a beautiful blue jewel sitting on my quartz countertop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour is exactly as pictured. It is intense and beautiful. Everyone loves it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My plumber and contractor were very happy with the quality of both the sink and the faucet.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Contemporary Design
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 20, 2013

Beautiful sink, I ordered tile to go with this and had to return the tile because the blues were so different and because I LOVED the sink, I had to rethink my remodel in my powder room, so now I'm designing around the sink solely, that's how much I loved this sink. It's not installed yet, I do believe it will be a challenge to keep it shiny and clean, however, it's going to be such a fun focal point of the powder room, it will be worth the upkeep. I hope water spots don't show much, we'll see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Teal Green Blue then the description of Fire Blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top knotch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, however, more teal green then true blue
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artwork in a Sink
 from NC,  Jan 17, 2013

This sink is a piece of artwork in and of itself. Everyone has really oved it and I constantly get comments on it. I even too the faucet into a kitchen tile & accessory store and the salesman was in awe. Quaility stainless steel, thick glass, beautiful color. They only thing I'd say about putting it in is that the instructions weren't very thorough. There were no measuring guides & you have to really think about how the water will flow b/c with mine, if you turn it on too high, the water splashes back onto you as you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectations
 from Victoria, BC,  Nov 15, 2012

I purchased two of these fabulous sinks. They arrived at my door on Vancouver Island quickly and in perfect condition. They are heavier than I expected, the colour is vibrant and the accompanying faucets are just as impressive. Can't wait to have our bathroom renovated and these installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be more grand
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 31, 2012

The thickness of the glass is unbelievable which gives this sink a grand look and feel. So grand I am ordering another one and will install both in my master bath rather than the powder room downstairs. I am back to the drawing board with that sink replacement but I have seen a lot of great sinks on Overstock's website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color of the glass is beautiful. The faucet is very heavy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Like I said before it is a grand sink and will fit into my master bath perfectly.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool and works great
 from OH,  Jul 10, 2012

This is a great sink and wonderful accent piece for our newly remodeled master bath. We get a lot of compliments on it and it is a great accent for the bathroom while still providing full function you expect from a sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very close to actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. our plumber had no problem installing and everything works as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched actual
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!!
 from Smithville texas,  Apr 27, 2012

These sink are so beautiful. I bought 2 for the master bathroom and they are stunning. Very happy and I love overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 34 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought