For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink & faucet/drain combo!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Apr 11, 2011

This sink is beautiful in the picture provided but even more beautiful when it's actually in front of you. It's large, thick, heavy and has a strong presence. The faucet is much more substantial and sturdy than it appears in the photos. The drain is also heavy and well-made. We ordered this set for the 1/2 bath on the main floor of our home. This is the room all of our guests use so we really wanted to have some "bling" in it. This sink and faucet are definitely the focal point of the room. If you enjoy the look of dichroic glass (such as in pendants, art glass, jewelry) you will love this sink as the finish looks very similar. The overall color is more blue than green - the center has a bit of a teal tint rather than green as in the picture however this may just fluctuate between one sink and another due to the unique finish. I recommend this sink if you're looking for something different and am now considering installing Kraus sinks in the rest of the bathrooms in our home. ALSO- I cannot say enough about Overstock.com's lightning fast shipping. I placed the order on a Wednesday morning, got free shipping and it was delivered to me by our UPS driver on Thursday morning - UNBELIEVABLE! Can't remember the last time I've ordered something online and received it so quickly, for free. Thanks O.Co - you've won me over and I'll be shopping from you every chance I get.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Sep 14, 2009

I received this sink very quickly. It is absolutely beautiful. It is larger than I expected and very sturdy. The faucet is also gorgeous. This colors are very vibrant and appear about the same as in the picture. I will order this or one similar when I get ready to work on my other bathrooms!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Farmington, NM,  Mar 29, 2012

I would recommend this to anyone. and already have. Everyone that see's this wants to know where I got it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, easy to install
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 9, 2012

The sink combos are even more beautiful in real life. Understanding that the dimensions of the sink were available on the website, I was still a little surprised by how large they looked installed in our Mstr bath. We have a 72" double vanity cabinets and the sinks crowd it a bit. But otherwise they look great. Instructions didn't say what size hole to drill for faucet, but the 1 3/8" ones I drilled worked fine. Only minor complaint is that there is nothing to keep the sink from wiggling or rotating slightly once installed. The instructions say to hand tighten only. I applied silicone around the hole to aid in this, but it didn't do much. I imagine you could get creative with a dremmel to grove the hole such that the cradles into it better. Very happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique and bold!
 from Rome, GA,  Dec 29, 2011

Not only do I love the bold, bright color, but also the unique waterfall faucet. The instructions were clear and it really sets off my newly remodeled bathroom. If anything, it's almost TOO unique and bold so make sure you're not looking for anything subtle here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actually more brilliant that even the picture showed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Delaware,  Nov 26, 2011

These are fore the master bath and were just what I was looking for to top off the marble counter.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks to be excellent quality- very heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Tampa, FL,  Jul 27, 2011

I will rate this entire experience as excellent. The sink arrived in days in perfect condition and well packed. We easily installed it ourselves in minutes. It looks beautiful and in the envy of all our friends. It really has become the focal point of the bath. I am very happy with the looks, quality and price of this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality! Heavy duty!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site description was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Galaxy Fire Blue sink w/waterfall faucet
 from Fountain Hills, AZ,  Aug 28, 2014

This sink and faucet really do a number in my master bathroom. It is exactly what I wanted!! Thanks so much for the speedy delivery and the way it was wrapped.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this sink color & shape
 from Philadelphia PA.,  Jan 28, 2014

I am happy with my purchase! Thanks Overstock.com!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as promised
 from Louis Creek, BC,  Apr 30, 2013

This vessel sink is perfect, the description that was on the site was right on. Excellent quality product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from Torch Lake, MI,  Apr 13, 2013

We redid our bathroom. Our cottage is close to Torch Lake, MI with many spectacular hues of blue & teal. We want our cabin to capture the essence. This sink is a showpiece. We repurposed a Bombay dresser with a marble top. It turned out amazing!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, thick glass. Better than expected. Waterfall faucet bigger than expected and definitely the cool matching factor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink and Faucet
 from Alberta, Canada,  Mar 22, 2013

I wanted a beautiful sink for my master bathroom and this one filled the bill perfectly. It is stunning - a beautiful blue jewel sitting on my quartz countertop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colour is exactly as pictured. It is intense and beautiful. Everyone loves it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My plumber and contractor were very happy with the quality of both the sink and the faucet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Contemporary Design
 from Omaha, NE,  Mar 20, 2013

Beautiful sink, I ordered tile to go with this and had to return the tile because the blues were so different and because I LOVED the sink, I had to rethink my remodel in my powder room, so now I'm designing around the sink solely, that's how much I loved this sink. It's not installed yet, I do believe it will be a challenge to keep it shiny and clean, however, it's going to be such a fun focal point of the powder room, it will be worth the upkeep. I hope water spots don't show much, we'll see.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More Teal Green Blue then the description of Fire Blue
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top knotch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate, however, more teal green then true blue
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Artwork in a Sink
 from NC,  Jan 17, 2013

This sink is a piece of artwork in and of itself. Everyone has really oved it and I constantly get comments on it. I even too the faucet into a kitchen tile & accessory store and the salesman was in awe. Quaility stainless steel, thick glass, beautiful color. They only thing I'd say about putting it in is that the instructions weren't very thorough. There were no measuring guides & you have to really think about how the water will flow b/c with mine, if you turn it on too high, the water splashes back onto you as you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectations
 from Victoria, BC,  Nov 15, 2012

I purchased two of these fabulous sinks. They arrived at my door on Vancouver Island quickly and in perfect condition. They are heavier than I expected, the colour is vibrant and the accompanying faucets are just as impressive. Can't wait to have our bathroom renovated and these installed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurately
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could not be more grand
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Oct 31, 2012

The thickness of the glass is unbelievable which gives this sink a grand look and feel. So grand I am ordering another one and will install both in my master bath rather than the powder room downstairs. I am back to the drawing board with that sink replacement but I have seen a lot of great sinks on Overstock's website.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The color of the glass is beautiful. The faucet is very heavy and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Like I said before it is a grand sink and will fit into my master bath perfectly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool and works great
 from OH,  Jul 10, 2012

This is a great sink and wonderful accent piece for our newly remodeled master bath. We get a lot of compliments on it and it is a great accent for the bathroom while still providing full function you expect from a sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color very close to actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. our plumber had no problem installing and everything works as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched actual
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!!
 from Smithville texas,  Apr 27, 2012

These sink are so beautiful. I bought 2 for the master bathroom and they are stunning. Very happy and I love overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2011

Fantastic sink and faucet...everyone was wowed including my interior designer.... turn the water down under the sink so the water doesn't splash. It is the jewel of our house!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink as art
 from Wylie, TX,  Jan 3, 2011

We redesigned our bathroom around this sink! We recently had a family gathering and a cousin said her kids kept going to the bathroom to wash their hands just so they could see the sink work. It is absolutely beautiful and the centerpiece of our beautiful new guest bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top