Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice looking
 from kansas,  Dec 25, 2013

very nice and classy. In my bathroom. Gets lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from FL,  Sep 25, 2013

I love my new sink. The color is just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The vessel sink is elegant and spectacular
 from Florida,  May 27, 2013

It was so easy to install and looked so elegant and everyone that see it really admire the sink. I am so pleased that I found the vessel sink at your site. I love the color and the reflection that it takes on when I turn on my wall light is so beautiful. I got my sink in 4 days after making the order. It came in with everything, well cushioned and in perfect condition. Thank you Overstock for being prompt in the delivery and I am having a fun time using it. I will be buying more stuffs in the future as I am always afraid that I may not like what I see online and having the hassle of returning. Now I am more confident in ordering things online. Thank you Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Closed to the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am really impressed with this product and quality is supered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description of the product is precise.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from State College, PA,  Feb 7, 2013

This is an aswsome looking sink and the price is fantastic. The Blue is very vibrant and gets a lot of comments. it is made of a thick glass and looks like it is going to be pretty durable. the only think that worries me is that the color is from paint on the outside of the glass. it is a clear glass with color on the outside. it still looks amazing, but worries me a little bit if the paint will chip over time. i guess we will have to wait and see, but for the price you cant beat the look this brings to a bathroom remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Fairhope, Alabama,  Sep 26, 2012

BEAUTIFUL VESSEL SINK! I love this sink and it fit perfect in the half bath we installe it in! We had a little problem with the drain installation....it leaked a little at first, but it was an easy fix. Overall, I am very pleased with this purchase & the price was great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love love love love
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 21, 2012

we get compliments all the time on this sink. it looks like we spent a million bucks on it. i tell everyone...overstock.com. you'll love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous combo
 from Michigan,  May 20, 2012

This sink and faucet combo is beautiful, the color is luminous and the quality is excellent. Thick smooth glass, makes for quite a statement. Not for the person who likes neutral! I adore this sink, not installed yet but they will make me happy every day.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue Glass Vessel Sink/Waterfall Faucet
 from Mountain View, California,  Dec 29, 2011

The vessel sink was easy to install with good instructions. No plumber needed. I would recommend buying the vessel sink and faucet together. They arrive in one box and well packaged.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 14, 2011

This sink is stunning. I have received compliments from every guest in my house. The water flow is great and was very easy to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 11, 2011

I love this sink. I have had it in my bathroom for over 2 years now, and I don't think there is a single person who has gone in my bathroom and not said something about how much they like it. The color is vibrant, the quality is great... The only issue I have with it is that with the faucet, it's easy to leave the water running a little bit. You have you get the handle in just the right position... A little to the left or right and it'll still be running. But that's something I just quickly got used to, and it's not a problem anymore. But I definitely recommend getting this sink! (Unless you live near me... I like when everyone says "Wow, I've never seen a sink like that!" :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality and beauty!
 from Riverview, MI,  Aug 11, 2011

This sink and faucet fits my unique personality perfectly! I have received many compliments on it. I designed my own counter to match and it turned out beautiful. Would definitely recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very sweet!
 from Coos Bay OR,  Nov 15, 2010

I love the sink and faucet. We have gotten tons of compliments! The only negative would be water spots! But that is my fault for not cleaning more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from Newville PA,  Sep 10, 2010

You just can't beat Overstock, I've purchased things from xxx in the past and nothing is packaged as nicely as items from Overstock. Overstock cares about their customers. This bowl is GORGEOUS, good price....I am never disappointed. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vibrant Art Glass Sink Set
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Aug 27, 2010

This sink is awe-inspiring art glass with a matching magical waterfall faucet. It truly is art with a very cool and fun way to wash. The set is glass so be careful as it is prone to chipping if not handled properly. OS replaced a chipped faucet quickly and gracefully. The only problem I had was trying to coordinate my bathroom design (eg sinks with granite and backsplash). Hopefully I have succeeded and made a splash without getting wet!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
COOL!
 from Montana,  Aug 24, 2010

I put this vessel sink and waterfall faucet in our spare bath, and everybody loves it! I wasn't expecting the faucet to be so large... and the amount of water pouring out is literally like washing your hands under a small waterfall. You can purchase LED light kits to install under vessel sinks... and I would recommend this to anyone thinking of purchasing this particular sink. I wish we would have done this... and probably will in the future. When light hits the sink just right it makes it appear as if it's glowing. One thing to be aware of, and I tell guests to beware of is that if you turn it on full blast... it shoots out so much water that it splashes all over... which is a drawback. But, I can live with that cause the sink is so awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The "WoW" factor
 from Andover, NJ,  May 28, 2010

Received sink very promptly in good shape. Have not yet installed it, it is beautiful - very high profile. We are putting this in a mainfloor half bath and chose it to be the centerpiece of the room. It definitely has the "wow" factor!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous sink
 Nov 2, 2009

We got the sink within a week even though we chose standard shipping. We were pleased with the thickness of the glass and the colors of the sink. It looks very similar to the picture but the black triangles are a little more pronounced than the picture shows. This was an amazing deal and a beautiful sink. We would highly recommend this to every one!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks awesome!
 from Long Island, NY,  Sep 29, 2009

If you want the "wow" factor in your bathroom, this vessel sink is it! I have a very small bathroom and I was looking for something to make people say something more than "it's a nice bathroom renovation". By finding a small vessel vanity (18"!), I needed to find a vessel sink that would explode with color. This sink is truly the eye-catching look that I dreamed about.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Vessel Sink
 from Darlington, SC,  Aug 15, 2009

I just installed my Kraus Irruption blue glass vessel sink. It has all the parts needed for installation. Very high quality materials. The chrome water fall faucet is heavy and well made. Very nice connectors for water lines. The glass vessel is very unique in it's appearance. It was easy to install in my new black granite counter top. Looks and works great too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought