Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Vessel sink and faucet
 from GA,  Nov 17, 2012

I finally got them installed yesterday and they finish my zen masterbath off with great design flair. "O" --the best

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice sink for half bath
 from Chicago, IL,  Aug 17, 2012

We bought this sink and faucet set for our half bath renovation. I really liked the style and the price was better than all the big box stores. It was fairly easy to install after I removed the existing pedestal sink. My only complaint is that with the chrome sink, we get a lot of water spotting. I think a more expensive sink wouldn't show all the marks quite as easily.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good - faucet spots easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink and faucet set
 from Atlanta,GA,  Apr 19, 2012

I have purchased home improvement items from Overstock in the past and have been pleased with the products. This time was no exception. The vessel sink and faucet combo was exceptional in quality, design and materials. The biggest plus is you get everything you need for installation in one packge deal at an incredible price. We could not get this quality at this price at any retailer anywhere. We were looking for a "brushed nickel" finish and this is 'satin nickel' which looks just as good. The faucet is solid brass with ceramic lining and is heavy as anything. The sink is a beautiful aqua color (what we wanted) even though it isn't colored-it's just because of the thickness of the glass that creates the color. The sink is heavy, thick and and a superior quality that will last for years. Will definitely purchase any home improvement items we need in the future from Overstock without hesitation.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? better than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Faucet & Vessels
 from Austin, TX,  Mar 13, 2012

Skeptical about installing vessels in our guest baths as ones I've seen and experienced had water splashing out of the vessel. This Kraus is deeper and the water stays in! The aquamarine color blends in perfectly with the green tints in the granite countertop and decor. The Ramus Faucet is simple and just the perfect height and spout extension over the vessel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus vessel sink and Ramus faucet
 from Texas Panhandle,  Feb 18, 2012

I visited several home department stores before making my purchase from Overstock.com. The quality and price at Overstock.com was by far the best. Shipping was very fast, less than one week!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value looks wonderful
 from Surprise, AZ,  Dec 8, 2011

We were very pleased with these sink and used three of them in a house we reefurbed for resale. When we were finished with the refurb the house sold in two weeks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sink & Faucet
 from White House, TN,  Dec 7, 2011

The sink and faucet are great. Installation was easy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? A
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice quality sink-it is heavy!
 from Ohio,  Dec 2, 2011

We ordered this sink and faucet shortly before Thanksgiving for our main bath. It arrived very quickly-about three days. Very nice quality sink-it is heavy! I was surprised by the heft of the faucet--really nice design. Install was pretty simple and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink and faucet are both very well made and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We received the product on time...we couldn't wait. And didn't take long to install. It's looks great! It looks expensive!!!!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome deal!
 from Chesterton, IN,  Sep 2, 2011

My husband and I think we definitly got a deal! The price for this combo was awesome compared to the big box hardware stores. Plus it came with everything you needed and was SO easy to install! And the finished product?? Perfect! Everyone has loved it!!! We couldnt be happier with this.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly what was pictured/described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality - very heavy bowl, faucet was perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly pleased
 from Ormond Beach, FL,  Jun 22, 2011

This product was much better than I expected. I saw products like this in stores for over $300. So this was a very good buy. The faucet was all brass, no plastic. The sink was made of thick glass. All needed parts were enclosed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seems to be excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this bathroom sink/faucet is beautiful
 from BAngor Me,  May 10, 2011

It way exceeded my expectations, such a beauty and what you can expect from a Kraus product. I recommend it to anyone looking for a classy bathroom sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Feb 22, 2011

We were so pleased to find this on overstock, after searching local home improvement stores. After the seeing the quality of the product for the price we ordered 2 more! Thank you Overstock for another success story!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Install
 from Mobile, AL,  Oct 4, 2010

I loved this sink and faucet set and it looks amazing in my remodeled bathroom. Very modern looking, but doesn't seem out of place. Looks like it belongs. Both the sink and faucet installed easily, and the whole project was complete in a little over 30 minutes. I'll definitely order again ...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great Value
 from MI,  Sep 8, 2010

We ordered two of the vessel sinks and ramus faucets for our masterbath upgrade. They arrived quickly and in perfect condition, were easy to install, and look and work fabulously.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from Alabama,  Aug 30, 2010

I searched for several months for a vessel sink for our remodeling and was put off by price then I found this combo set which was just what I wanted and at a great price. Shipping fees were lower than I found any where, actually lower than sales tax if I had purchased locally.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink Bronze faucets
 from West Palm Beach fl,  Aug 5, 2010

Although I have not installed it yet, my vessel sinks are beautiful, very nicely manufactured. I also received the faucets which are beautiful. I am sure I will enjoy them for many years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great and thrifty
 from Monterey, Ca.,  Apr 22, 2010

Looked in all of the home stores and specialties stores, no were could you match the price with the quantity of this product. Everything needed to install, even the water lines come with it. Install was straight forward, since I was putting in new cabinets and tops. Same vessels sells at the high end stores for 3 to 4 times the cost of the complete kit. Highly recommend this product. easy for DIY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel Sink
 from Gloucester City, NJ,  Mar 10, 2010

I love this sink and what a great price! It was fairly easy to install and (knock on wood) I've had no problems with it. I received it within a week of purchasing it, which was great. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink and Faucet
 from AL,  Feb 24, 2010

My two frosted vessel sinks and faucets arrived yesterday...less than a week after I ordered them. They are just beautiful. I am especially impressed with the faucet. It is very heavy and has a very attractive design. I am remodeling my master bathroom and painted it a silvery blue color with dark brown marble. When the vessel bowls came, it was obvious that the color of the bowls were not going to work with the walls. The bowls were not clear but have a fairly strong green color to them. Rather than sending them back and ordering the brown ones, I decided to change the color of the walls to a more neutral color for the sinks to work. They are so nice that I don't mind the extra work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought