Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we were looking for!
 from Kansas City,  Dec 19, 2012

A wonderful, upscale-looking sink. Perfect for our basement bathroom addition at a fraction of the cost of the plumbing stores.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect choice for our reno
 from Morristown, NJ,  Jul 18, 2012

We looked all over for two vessel sinks this size.to create a double vanity from a single. These were perfect and give us maximum counter space. Very good quality at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my vanity. Gorgeous workmanship
 from Salt Lake, Utah,  Aug 26, 2011

I would with out a doubt, get another sink from O.co. This is not my first one and it certainly won't be my last. I have recommended the site to many people. I just wish they would ship faster.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The best
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass vesel
 Dec 31, 2010

I loved that product. It was exaclty what I was expecting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking sink
 from Iowa City, Iowa,  Dec 28, 2010

This sink is just the right size for a half bath application. It is not installed yet but I know it will look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great
 from Dayton, Ohio,  May 27, 2010

love the look of this sink, exactly as it is shown on the website, very heavy. gives my bathroom the contemporary feel I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality and Design
 from spokane, wa,  Mar 5, 2010

The vessel received is exactly as described. The quality is exactly as expected and I am quite pleased. The packaging was outstanding and the item arrived safely. Product instructions are clear and easy to understand/read. I would purchase this item again for the next bathroom remodel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a deal!
 from delaware,  Nov 12, 2009

Gorgeous sink. My best Overstock.com deal yet! I

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far so good
 from Bellingham, Wa,  Jul 4, 2009

Still haven't installed it yet, looking for the ring for the bottom to match the faucet we purchased. The quality looks good and very solid

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sweet
 from seattle, wa,  Jul 1, 2009

Some glass vessel sinks are very green even if the glass is to be untinted. This is very subtle and clean. Pretty - and the size fits well in a very tight space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Sink
 from Californa,  Mar 21, 2009

It is in my guest bathroom and it looks beautiful We have been using it for a few days and are pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am so proud of me
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Dec 22, 2008

I embarked upon a home-improvement project that was (almost) over my head - I purchased this sink for the counter-top that I tiled myself...we saved a ton of money and our powder-room now looks terrrific. The hardest part was finding a drill bit and drilling through the tile to install the sink and faucet, I had a handy neighbor help me (we had to drill little holes and then go in with a 1 3/8 bit because you need a 1 1/2 inch bit that I could NOT find anywhere in Cleveland without a contractor's license.)The sink is very heavy and looks terrific! It is described as small, but it is the perfect size for my needs -our counter-top measures 19 x 36. I had looked at sinks all over the internet and this was by far the very best deal - THANKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought