Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value!
 from Arizona,  Apr 2, 2011

I was very pleased with this produict and it goes beautifully with the vessel sink I bought previously from Overstock for a bathroom remodel. The quality is excellent and my plumber was amazed at the quality and price I paid saying it would cost three times that amount in a store. Works really well and the extra length in the spout means that the water flows directly into the center of the sink. All in all another great buy from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Decus Chrome Bathroom Vessel Sink Faucet
 from Washington DC,  Dec 7, 2012

The faucet works accurate. We have two other Kraus Vessel sink faucets and this one is our favorite. All of Kraus faucets are well made and durable quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful faucet
 from orlando, fl,  Jul 17, 2013

I must start off mentioning that I returned the faucet. The return process was easy. Overstock already figured out the shipping cost and deducted it from purchase price which was fine with me. All I had to do was drop off box at UPS store. Overstock's customer service department was excellent. My refund was credited in the timely manner. Faucet arrived quickly and packaged well. The faucet is beautiful and definitely does not look cheap or made poorly. It looks hefty and sturdy. I returned item because I did not realize how big the item was. It's 14 inches in height. I bought faucet for small bathroom and it would have overpowered my sink. It would have been too big for my taste. I gave faucet 5 stars and would recommend to anyone. It's is beautiful. However, ratings could drop after installation. I have not installed item so cannot comment on its durability or if it fitted everything or if it was noisy. I don't think I will have a problem. Looks pretty straight forward. Do not be afraid to purchase faucet...beautiful and made of good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like image
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
 from MIAMI FL,  Sep 18, 2012

I HAVENT SET IT UP YET, BUT THE QUALITY IS AMAZING ,LOVE IT LOVE IT LOVE IT

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT STURDY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. STURDY, STRONG, U CAN FEE THE QUALITY
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? THE ITEM BETTER THAN DESCRIPED
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Looking Vessel Sink Faucet
 from Midwest,  Aug 31, 2012

We are opening a B&B and my husband put this in one of the guest bathrooms. We purchased a mid-century cabinet and added a white vessel sink bowl to it. This faucet was added for a great look. This was the third one my huband installed in the house and it was easy to put in and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Faucet was just as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value, good quality product.
 from North Carolina,  May 23, 2012

Excellent faucet in looks and function, easy to install. I would recommend this product. Very stylish and good value for money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality materials and function
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Denver,  Dec 24, 2011

It was what we wanted, at a price we could except, received in perfection condition in a timely manner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Listed as chrome and came to us as chrome
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty fawcet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink faucet
 Aug 25, 2010

The order was for 2 polished chrome vessel faucets. They came within the time frame of the order. Beautiful finish. I would recommend the product for anyone wanting a vessel sink faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Company/Products
 from Antioch, TN,  Aug 24, 2010

This is the first time I have ever ordered from Overstock. My nephew orders all the time and highly recommended the company. Being jipped in the past from other online or mail purchases, I was a bit leary. Everything was great! The quality was above and beyond expectation. The delivery time, phenomenal. Overstock.com is now officially my first stop for anything. The delivery is so prompt it's better than getting out and going from store to store. So far this vessel faucet has worked wonderfully and looks absolutely beautiful. And for those of you who are reluctant to order online. Read the reviews. I am just as quick to write a bad review if a product is crappy and not up to standards. It's my money and I want the best. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
better than I expected
 from Mich,  Mar 17, 2010

We are in the midst of building a new home and Overstock has been a big help! This faucet is gorgeous! We bought the vessel sink to go with it, and cannot believe how beautiful it looks. Would definitely recommend this faucet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought