Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink!
 from SD,  Jan 2, 2013

Just installed, so eager to have friends over and hear their comments. Very cool sink!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, as I'd expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Colors and design were as advertised.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty!
 from Sarasota FL,  Nov 30, 2011

Very pretty sink and it is quite large : ) Have not had it installed so we have not been able to use it as of yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have not installed it as of yet but it is a very pretty sink
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW
 from Lake Charles, LA,  Jun 4, 2011

What a great find on overstock. We recently bought (on overstock) a Kraus vessel sink for our 1/2 bath remodel and we were so pleased with the quality we bought 2 more. These sinks bring a wow factor to any bath!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply fantastic!
 from Dallas,  May 1, 2011

I ordered this sink along with another Kraus sink Im currently remodeling my home, both sinks shipped together and I recedived them in less than a week! The sink is beautiful and the bamboo faucet is fabulous. The sink is a little heavy so be careful when taking it out of the box, I cant wait to install and begin using it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best buy ever
 from orlando, fl,  Jul 23, 2010

This product is simply AMAZING!!! you will truly love it and everyone will go crazy when they see it. The picture does not justice with the colors. These are bright sharp colors that you will love!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Tucson AZ,  Apr 23, 2010

These vessel sinks are thick, beautiful tempered glass, and the detail is beautiful. All of the hardware was included in this package I ordered, so the value was that much better!! I looked around locally for vessel sinks of this quality and would have spent 2-3 times to get this look!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
i'm in love
 from cincinnati,  Dec 8, 2009

wow this was REALLY worth the money ,i love it ,and any one who comes over and visits loves it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a work of art
 from illinois,  Sep 15, 2009

i had searched for months for the perfect sink. and there it was on overstock. the colors are exactly as pictured. thick and rich. it is truly a work of art for the bathroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding & Beautiful
 from Tallahassee, FL,  Jun 24, 2009

It made our 1/2 bath outstanding; it is beautiful & easy to install!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Snake Vessel Sink
 from Madeira Beach, FL,  Feb 12, 2009

I expected the sink to be attractive and interesting, but it greatly and happily exceeded my expectations. We have a bathroom with brown/beige/silver tones; it did look very nice - now, it is beautiful. My other bathrooms are attractive, but this one makes me smile when I walk into it. First time for Overstock; will not be the last. I cannot wait until my grandsons see it - the snake.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Pedestal Faucet Stand
Today $155.99
Compare $190.00
Save 18%
(2)
Back to top