Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beyond my expectations !
 from Ohio,  Nov 2, 2009

I could not believe the quality of this sink when it arrived. It is a very substantial piece of glass. Just breathtaking. No wonder they took such care in the shipping container. I could not be more pleased with this purchase. I would buy anything from them again. Exceeded my expectations Thanx !!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Sinks.....
 from Washington DC,  Oct 3, 2009

Very nice sink...looks great. It can be combined with almost any faucet design. The workmanship is top of the line. I have been happy with any Kraus product that I have purchased. The OverStock.com also is a very nice place to shop with great service and fast shipping. Highly Recommended!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 30, 2009

Bought this sink for the remodel we are doing on our half bath. It's absolutely stunning. The colors are vibrant, the sink is sturdy and durable. We haven't installed it yet but can't wait for it to be the focal point of our new half bath! Would definitely recommond!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a piece of art!
 from Southeast Missouri,  Jun 27, 2009

This sink is absolutely beautiful and the focal point of my new bath, a true piece of art captured in glass!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Hollister, CA,  Jun 18, 2009

This is a beautiful fixture. The colors are brilliant and clear. The glass is much thicker than expected. It's a great value. I'm looking forward to having it installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice vessel sink
 from New Mexico,  Oct 24, 2008

This is a well made and very artistic vessel sink. The quality is unsurpassed. I would defininitely purchase this sink again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink!
 from Anchorage, AK,  Oct 3, 2008

I received my sink last week and I love it! Can't wait to get it installed. It will add a lot of class to my bathroom. Great colors and quality, well worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Copper Snake Bowl
 from Illinois,  Sep 4, 2008

While I have not yet had it installed, it looks great. The only thing I would say was that in the original picture the colors seemed a little more subdued, so I was quite surprised at the strong colors. But it very unusual and I am sure I will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought