Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
snake sink
 from Yucaipa, Ca,  Jul 25, 2008

The; sink is of very good quality and it's nothing like anything that is available in any large wherehouse store. It's a unique design, different from the norm...which makes it look so custom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a piece of art
 from missouri,  Jul 25, 2008

What an awesome sink! I have priced many, many sinks. This sink is heavy, vibrant colors and the outside of the bowl is more than I imagined. The curves of the exterior add a new dimension- all for less than $200. I love the hand blown effects with the curve near the circumerference where the faucet is to be place. This product far exceded my expectations in workmanship. I applaud your company for having a piece of such craftmanship and uniqueness.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i needed
 from tacoma wa,  Jul 1, 2014

Colors are bright and it looks just like the photo. Was the pop of color we needed in this bathroom. The only thing we found was we had to go get a mounting washer to go between the cabinet and the sink.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Copper Snake Vessel Sink
 from Long Island, NY,  Mar 13, 2014

Purchased this sink to jumpstart a bathroom remodeling project. Based upon the prior reviews I was in no way skeptical or hesitant to purchase it, and I was exceedingly pleased when it arrived. Suffice to say, the sink far exceeded my already high expectations. The glass is very thick and the sink is very large. It is a well made vessel sink that I foresee lasting a very long time. (It will be going into my bathroom, not the main bathroom....which is used by our kids!) The design and color combination are beautiful to behold and I already plan on making this sink the focal point of my bathroom. At the price that Overstock is selling it for could easily be classified as a steal. I'm quite tempted to get another one...just in case!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Copper snake glass sinks
 from Colorado,  Nov 25, 2013

I had to send them back, I loved them, quality was amazing,, thick glass! I had to pick a garnet and couldn't find one that went with these,,, any other surface without a pattern would work,, so didn't work for me,,,, they were lovely!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good procuct
 from East Tennessee,  Jun 15, 2013

A very good product. My first purchase of a Krause product and from this vendor. I would recommend both to family and friends. Shipping was on time and package was intact.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly as shown on my computer, without exception.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A quality product, it is as thick as advertised and did not appear to have any flaws.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOCAL PEICE OF ENTIRE BATH
 from Northwest,  Feb 8, 2013

EVERYTIME I show guests our master bath remodel, the first (and last) thing that's commented on is my "snake sink"! Despite it's rather bold design it blends beautifully with the other items I purchased (from Overstock) to complete the remodel. One of the items was a gorgeous vanity light and the other was a mirror for over this sink (the second most popular peice in the room). I couldn't be more pleased with the design OR the quality!! Just FYI, I noticed the mirror I mentioned is back in stock here - it's quite a large oval shaped mirror with a unique frame design/antique color shadings. If you're planning a full remodel - or your bath just needs a little "spiffing up", these two items are one great start - wouldn't hesitate to by again or recommend to everyone!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as picturede o
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavyweigt glass, gorgeous colors!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funky glass vessel sink!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 15, 2012

This is an amazing sink! It looks like a piece of art. I have gotten lots of compliments! Looks a lot more expensive than it is.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Jul 17, 2012

I designed an entire bathroom around this sink. It is beautiful and it's the visual center of my reigned bathroom. If you are buying a vessel sink, remember they are up higher than you may be use to. We lowered the cabinet in our redesign to accommodate my 5' 3" height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was just like it was described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Sink
 from Texas,  Apr 25, 2012

Very elegant sinks. Thick glass. Beautiful design. Main attraction of bathroom. I am pleased with this purchase

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality very good. One bowl was not level but not a major problem.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? On target
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Sink
 from Wydaho,  Apr 4, 2012

I bought 2 of these sinks for our master bathroom and I LOVE them! They are so beautiful they make me smile every time I go walk in the bathroom. We've had them for about 3 years now and they have held up really well too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from OC, CA,  Mar 30, 2012

We have not had the sink installed just yet...trying to find a vanity...but the sink is beautiful....interesting, artistic. The vessel itself is made from thick glass and looks very expensive. Great deal on O.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Copper Snake 19 mm thick Glass Vessel Sink
 from Northern Va.,  Nov 10, 2011

Came in perfect condition. Well worth the money. Looks spectacular.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply awesome
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Jun 26, 2011

Can't go wrong with this one. I wanted something with a little pizzaz for my powder room, and I got something even more. It has pizzaz and is elegant at the same time. Won't see this in every bathroom. Shipped without problem as well.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? more beautiful than pictured
  • How is the quality of the product? Better than expected. Very thick glass.
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive comments
 from Odessa, TX,  May 19, 2011

Love this vessel sink. It was somewhat beyond my usually conservative bent, but I had seen it in a home last year and fell in love with it. Decided to take a risk in the powder bath of our new home and am very pleased with the effect. Shipping and handling very professional and quick. Thank you!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? color match very accurate
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
omg
 from long island,  Sep 29, 2010

Just received this sink. It is even more beautiful than the pictures. Thick rich color. Quality is amazing. Sinks of this quality in the plumbing showrooms are 5 times the price of overstock. Ordered 4 more sinks, can't wait to see what they will be like.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jul 23, 2010

This sink is a stunner! All of my friends were "bowled" over by its beauty. I paired it with the Kraus rubbed bronze bamboo vessel faucet and placed it over black granite.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
YES YES YES
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 5, 2010

OMG this sink is all that and some. I love it I purchased it for my powder room bath and it surely makes a statement of beauty beauty. It's been a conversation piece every since I had it installed. One word for it BEAUTIFUL.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel Sink
 from Miami Gardens, FL 3-25-2010,  Mar 25, 2010

OMG.... I can't tell you how elated I am about this sink. It's an eye popper outer (is that a word???) lol... but seriously, I LOVE THIS SINK. MY BATHROOM is beautiful and this sink just make it all the mo' betta!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Richton Park,IL,  Mar 12, 2010

This sink is more than I excepted. The quality is superb. The colors are bold yet spunning. I purchased this sink for my powder room and it's making such a statement. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top