Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Bend, OR,  Jan 9, 2010

The sink is stunningly gorgeous! You can't fully appreciate it until you see it in person. I was blown away when I opened the package - it's a piece of art. And it seems very solid, heavy, and well-made. The beauty of the design is protected by a thick layer of glass inside, so clean-up should be a breeze, without damaging the design. The faucet is very unique and will make a huge design impact I'm sure. I have not yet installed it as we haven't finished our tile remodel, so I can't yet evaluate the working function of the faucet. But it seems again very solid and well-made. The set is beautiful, it arrived very quickly, and the price could not be beat online or locally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Sarasota, FL,  Sep 24, 2010

This sink is absolutely beautiful. I happened to bring it to Lowe's to match it up with accesories. They also carry vessel sinks, but the person in plumbing was absolutely amazed at the beauty of mine. It truly put all the others there to shame....Thanks overstock.com. It's neat doing business with you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Texas,  May 10, 2011

Absolutely beautiful sink/faucet. It is quite large. Placed it in a small 1/2 bath and it is the focal point. Purchased the one with the satin nickel on the faucet but intend to use copper accessories as the sink is copper/gold. Already have had many positive comments on it. Hung a simple brown/bronze mirror above and it looks great. Have a handy man that does my redecorating and he was impressed and had no problems putting it in. Love the way the water flows out like a waterfall.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Luna Glass Vessel Sink/ Waterfall Bathroom
 from Everett, WA,  Jun 7, 2011

Sinks arrive in a timely manner. This was the second time I orders waterfall sinks and both orders were exactly what I ordered.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful vessel
 from san juan capistrano,  Apr 22, 2011

the sink is beautiful but the faucet was a little hokey for my taste. I am returning but I am going to reorder just the vessel with another faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look for a Bargain Price
 from California,  Jun 11, 2010

I receive compliments from everyone who uses our guest bathroom. The details of the sink are a bit different than pictured. The outside of the sink is painted a matte black with copper/bronze circles. Where can you buy such a dramatic vessel sink that includes the faucet? People think I paid much more, and I don't tell them otherwise, I just smile and say Thank you! We have used this for a month and it is defect free, works and looks beautifully. I would recommend it to anyone but my friends, because I want to be the only one with this beautiful accent piece! =)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 10, 2012

Sink is very beautiful! I ordered two of them for my master bathroom that I was remodeling and they both arrived perfectly packed. The sinks are really pretty and have gotten so many compliments on how beautiful they look. I had them installed with the facet placed on opposite sides because I have a left handed daugther and things make a difference for left handed people that I have to be sensetive too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Gorgeous
 from Edmond, OK,  Dec 1, 2011

I love these sinks/faucets. We're putting them in our master bath. The quality is excellent. I would really like to see overstock give the option to enlarge the picture more because like I said earlier I couldn't see the deep red, it looked like copper and brown to me. I love them however, it just may not match everyones decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good, I couldn't really see the deep red in the bowl (from the picture). It's a gorgeous red I just thought it was going to be more of a brown color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink & faucet
 from Louisville, ky,  May 29, 2011

The vessel sink & faucet are beautiful and looks like a piece of art. Easy to install. Very happy with my purchase.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes, the color was even better than the photo.
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Piece but bad instructions
 from detroit, mi,  Feb 24, 2011

this piece came in very fast and was what we expected, i installed it myself (with little plumbing experience) but i did find that the instructions for installation, even if i were a pro, did not contain a great path to proper install. it looks beautiful and works great. everyone loves it. overall great value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessell sink
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  Jan 10, 2011

We purchased this waterfall vessell sink some months ago and just had the plumber install it. It is even more beautiful "in person". Like a work of art and very eye catching!!. It is very high quality, and not a drop of water flows outside of the sink...even when on full blast. Easy to clean and we are VERY pleased. A must have!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 27, 2010

This is a great addition to my remodeled bathroom. Everyone is amaized at it's quality. The picture on Overstock does not do it justice. Much heavier and fashionable that pictured. The price is awesome as I shopped around at local retailers before purchasing from Overstock and found that Overstock was much more affordable. This goes great with the granite counters.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Conversation Piece!!!
 from Sarnia, Ontario,  Nov 28, 2013

This sink and faucet combo is beautiful!! The waterfall faucet is unlike anything I have ever seen and is a real conversation piece. You won't be disappointed with this product and it looks MUCH more expensive than it is. First time dealing with Overstock.com and it won't be the last as they were very helpful and delivery was very quick. One thing to keep in mind is that the picture on their site looks like it has brown/bronze, black and gold colors in it, but keep in mind that there is also a deep red colour running through it---but don't let this stop you from ordering this amazing product---IT LOOKS GREAT!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning sink and faucet!!
 from Central Valley,California,  Sep 1, 2013

This is the most stunning sink and faucet. We have had this for about a year now and it is every bit as lovely as the day we had our contractor install it. I was a little apprehensive ordering something I had not seen in person, but when it arrived it was much more beautiful and substantial than in the pictures. It is so beautiful , that it looks like it's from a very high end spa hotel. We have had so many compliments and people wanting to know where we got it. Everyone is shocked when we tell them it's from Overstock.com. They assume our contractor ordered it and that it cost triple what we paid.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sinks by Kraus
 from Camas, Washington,  Jun 8, 2013

I ordered two of these sinks for our master bath. They definitely get noticed and really top off a bathroom. The waterfall faucet is so awsome. They are fairly big, but work fine in our bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. superior
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its very pretty
 from CHICAGO IL,  Jun 22, 2012

i love it ! I was so surpised when i opened the box the ladies at was very green with envy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sinks
 from Truby, Texas,  Mar 31, 2012

First of all, I was amazed at the speed and accuracy of the delivery time. I ordered 2 for our master bath suite. We are building our retirement home and the color matches exactly as I saw it online. I couldn't be more pleased and it is the best purchase we made throughout the house. I will look to Overstock.com first in future purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beyond my expectations!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very solid and perfection in balance
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Makes your bathroom look like a million bucks!
 from Ohio, USA,  Mar 10, 2012

If you crave a unique, classy look for your bathroom, this Kraus Luna faucet and sink are right up your alley. We purchased this to go atop our Allen + Roth cherry vanity we bought from Lowe's (removed the sink and counter that came with it), and it looks absolutely stunning in our powder room. Even the granite installers and carpet layers (rough, burly men) commented on this sink/faucet combo. It is truly glamorous and intriguing - from the ornate texture on the outside of the bowl to the intricate swirls seen inside, it is a work of art. Overstock delivered this item promptly as well. I couldn't be happier with this product! One point of advice is to consider the diameter of this sink if you are placing it on a small vanity. We almost did not have enough clearance between the backsplash and the sink on our small vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, thick glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a very unique vessel sink
 from kATY, TEXAS,  Feb 4, 2012

It's been several months since I had this installed in our 1/2 guest bath; looks great with my decor and receive lots of compliments from my guest. My handyman commented on how easy the sink was to install.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great bronze/rubbed oil look
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

was very pleased with the sink and faucet my only complaintent if any is the outside of the bowl looks like a piece of pottery and the inside of the bowl a shiny glass finish. I wasn't expecting it to look like that on the outside, but it is still very nice. My husband installed the sink and faucet and stated it was a very easy installation. sinks and faucet look fabulous with our new granite counter top, we have a double vanity.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is even better in person! The one thing I didn't realize but no biggy, is the outside of the bowl looks more like pottery vs the inside of the bowl a glassy shine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional, better then expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top