Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for powder room
 from Michigan,  Nov 23, 2012

for powder room. Looks great. Was a little concerned about the orange outside of the bowl (that's what gives it the color on the inside) because it was a surface mount, but it is fine. Love how it looks in the powder room. Not sure I would have it in a regular bathroom (bowl is really big) but very striking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value....Bright Color
 from Horseshoe Bay, TX,  Oct 2, 2012

A good value for a vessel sink...the color pictured is fairly accurate, although the color value is brighter. Quality is excellent and compares to sinks priced much higher...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Brighter than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
big
 from Iowa,  Sep 2, 2011

Much bigger than I though it would be. Big and bold. Will be a focus for our small bath no doubt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very bright bold color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 Jan 21, 2011

Beautiful vessel. Very contemporary, good quality. Be advised the overall color is a very bright copper, almost orange. I was expecting it to be a more subdued copper but it is a stunning piece. Shopped locally for vessel sinks, the price for this piece is very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Kentucky,  Aug 26, 2010

Received this vessel and was extremely pleased when I opened the box. The color, design and weight was impressive. I'm having a new vanity counter top installed and when the representative from the granite company saw it, he even commented on how nice it was. I would recommend this vessel to friends and family. It hasn't been installed yet, but I can't wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Southern California,  Jul 23, 2010

I purchased this glass vessel for a powder room remodel using a wrought iron free standing base. The sink fits perfectly onto the Dreamline DLVET base and contrasts nicely with the iron base. The sink was delivered on time in perfect condition with no problems with the transaction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Copper Sink
 from Nevada,  Jun 26, 2010

The sink arrirved just like the picture, great color, nice designs, It will look smashing on our brown granite console.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jun 8, 2010

As other customers have stated, this vessel sink is even more beautiful than pictured on Overstock. Shipping was quick, packaging perfect and product is better than I expected. Do not hesitate to purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Bought this many months ago, loved it at first sight inspecting it upon arrival. It's been stored until contractor get to that room. Vessel is very beautiful, colored glass thicker than many vessels I've looked into costing more. Parts in satin nickel match sconces and faucet. Vessel's color is simply perfect with my Espresso color Elk sconces. I selected Kraus' Copper color shades since it'll go with many color options for the vanity ... no final decision on granite/marble color at the time. Final decision ... Kraus' copper vessel will sit on top of black granite with satin nickel bamboo faucet. Could hardly wait for it to installed. Staff answered questions I had before purchase; it arrived timely and well packed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outside Painted
 Feb 6, 2009

I was warned about this from one of the previous reviews but still wasn't prepared for how much it degrades the look of this piece. Inside is gorgeous but I'll be insetting the bowl to hide that painted exterior.Overall it's definitely worth more than its cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Description Misleading
 from Alabama,  Jan 21, 2009

While the sink itself is gorgeous, I found the description to be incorrect. The description stated the color was copper. Well, it was, but not in the way I thought it would be. The outside of the sink bowl was painted copper, so you didn't actually see the glass, but the paint. If it is to be undermounted, this wouldn't be a problem. Mine was to be set on top of the counter, so the painted outside was a detriment for me. Also, I found the coloring that showed through the glass on the inside of the bowl to be more gold than copper, so it didn't go with my bathroom very well. Don't get me wrong. This is a beautiful sink. I loved the texture. I just didn't care for the color and that the outside of the bowl was painted and not colored glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Vessel Sink
 from Ohio,  Dec 11, 2008

The product is great and looks fantastic. Problem is the product description is lacking. This sink does not come with a mounting ring and your not told that. I also ordered the Fontain faucet kit that has the faucet/drain and plunger combo. That kit also did not have the sink mounting ring yet if you just ordered the drain/plunger by itself, it has a mounting ring. This is way to confusing to the consumer and a note needs to be provided when purchasing the sink. Note: If your purchasing a stand-alone sink, be sure to purchase the faucet and the drain assembly by themselves and identify the mounting ring is part of the order.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Castle Rock, CO,  Dec 1, 2008

This sink makes a very bold statement in our 1/2 bath, and we've already had numerous compliments on it. It's a nice alternative to a copper sink in both looks and in price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bathroom
 from Miami Lakes, Florida,  Oct 29, 2008

My new bowls are great. I got two of them and they make my bathroom shine. I love them. They look very classy. The price was great, too. My husband is not one to purchase things through the internet and when I showed him the image he wasn't too sure. Now he loves both of my bowls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Price Beauty
 from Florida,  Jul 18, 2008

First time ordering with Overstock - WOW I am impressed. I looked for weeks went to every store in my the area looking for this color, amber, touch of copper and etc. The price for some where from $1500 and up. I was searching the Web and found this. What a price and the picture on the internet is beautiful but in person it looks like the $1500 - 2000 one I saw in a showroom. I thought this is going to be tacky for the price - well I was wrong and LOVE it!! My neighbors are shocked and now shopping. I still have lots to add to the remodeling and I will be shopping more on this site. Don't hesitate to buy this I can't tell you how excited. I check the order and click on UPS to see when it would arrive today it came I couldn't get off work soon enough to see it. Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought