Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL!
 from michigan,  Dec 21, 2010

I am so glad i bought this! I purchase three different sinks (all were beautiful) and chose this one, it looks even better than the picture! In the picture it looked more dull colored but Its more shiny/glassy, which was a definite plus. The colors are great on the inside and outside of the sink, i would definitely recommend this to anyone, it's great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTISTIC SINK
 from nm,  May 28, 2012

What you cant see in the pictures is that it actually has gold metalic flecs in it. It is not overly gaudy though. It really has a WOW factor to it. Everyone that comes into the house and uses the bathroom that it is in comments on it. I shopped and shopped for a really good deal on a sink like this and thought that I was taking a gamble because this sink is a fraction of what you will find similar sinks anywhere else, the gamble paid off. We have pretty hard water where we live and what is unblelieveable about this sink is that when it dries there are no water spots so it doesen't need a lot of cleaning. We have a 500k+ house and it fits in as if the sink costs 500$ +. Infact on of the subs that was working on the property commented and asked if we got it at one of the higher end shops in town! OVERSTOCK IS WHERE ITS AT!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EVEN BETTER IN REAL LIFE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEYOND MEASURE
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass bowl
 from texas,  Mar 3, 2012

Awesome buy. Arrived quickly. Packed perfect. Look like something I couldn't afford.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? picture did it no justice
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top notch looks like a $500 bowl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dead on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work of Art
 from Coastal NC,  Dec 8, 2011

This is the most gorgeous sink I've ever seen! It is truly a work of art, & I am pleased to be able to install it in my new home. It is going on top of a vintage mahogany buffet for which I am having a custom granite top made & turning into a vanity. I'm pairing this sink w/the oiled bronze bamboo faucet. Can't wait to see the final effect!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks even better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality appears great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This is a copper colored sink, not a "cooper" sink.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This vessel sink is gorgeous!!
 from San Diego, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

This is a beautiful vessel sink. When I first opened the box, I felt it may be a little too glitsy for our bathroom but decided I couldn't live without it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture is accurate but one should know that the exterior of the vessel sink is a matte finish and the interior is glossy.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. We have just installed the vessel sink and it appears to be of high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I felt the description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Palos Park, IL,  Nov 16, 2011

Beautiful sink, much nicer than the Big Box stores, and a much better price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Twin Falls, Idaho,  Oct 15, 2011

More beautiful than the pix. Drop-dead gorgeous. Exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. topnotch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Tyler Texas,  Sep 19, 2011

This has gorgeous deep bronze, gold, amber colors that the picture just does not do it justice. The dark brown texture on the outside help lend to it's uniqueness.It is first class , and was packaged well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from MA,  Sep 1, 2011

Overall, this piece is visually stunning. As another reviewer reported, there is an orange-y glow in the very interior ... like molten metal ... has an ethereal quality. Really, really wanted to make this work, but just couldn't with my existing colors; sadly, had to return it. The color looks good with bronze, coppery, and polished nickel metals ... not so much with satin/brushed nickel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close, but the very interior, around drain, has orange-y glow (reported in another review) which I couldn't work into the color scheme.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stunning, every one who saw it loved it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Bellevue, WA,  Aug 12, 2011

This sink is more beautiful than pictured. It's very sculptural, textured with glowing colors. I love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy, great colors and texture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Excellent
Beautiful
 from Hot springs village, Ar,  Jun 5, 2014

Elegant, rustic and unique. You can kind of see the barbed wire look in the picture. The inside is shines and bright so it's not too rustic.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful vessel sink
 from Mobile, AL,  Apr 20, 2014

This was my first time purchasing from Overstock.com and I am impressed. I ordered on a Sunday evening and my sink arrived the following Thursday afternoon, in perfect condition. I can't wait to have it installed in our new home, everyone who sees it says how beautiful it is.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Positive review
 from Missouri,  Jan 15, 2014

this bowl is beautiful. We have not installed yet. The color is gorgeous, just want to be sure you are aware it is strong on the true copper color in the bottom of the bowl. The raised details are nice on the outside and create a feeling of water inside... which might with water spots, etc. I am happy with the bowl and can't wait to install in our new home.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
BEAUTIFUL
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Nov 4, 2013

We bought 2 of these vessel sinks to install in our remodeled master bath. They are absolutely Beautiful. The sinks always look clean. I would definitely buy these again. Great Value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beauutiful Sink
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Apr 1, 2013

This bowl was hypnotic. It was so very beautiful. The picture doesn't do it justice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture doesn't do the bowl Justice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is beautifully made. Much more reasonably priced than some high end store.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink.
 from Burleson, Tx,  Mar 6, 2013

I was building a new house and wanted to include vessel sinks in two of my bathrooms. The plumbing supply company where I ordered the rest of my fixtures priced vessels starting at over $$$ and up. I knew I couldn't pay that much for them, so I came to Overstock. I was pleasantly surprised at the selection of vessel sinks they had to offer. I was excited to find this one because the color would work so well with the granite counter top I had chosen, and it was much cheaper. When I received the delivery, the sink was everything it was portrayed to be on the website. It is a beautiful addition to my bathroom, and I get rave reviews for it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Really close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Washington state,  Feb 28, 2013

This vessel sink is way more beautiful than the pic and the price is half of store costs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Way more beautiful than the pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus cooper illusion sink
 from central washington,  Sep 2, 2012

These sinks are not installed yet- but they go well with the other fixtures, and tile in my renovated bathroom. My fixtures are oil rubbed bronze with a hint of copper in them- they complement the sinks nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very close
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique heavy duty vessel
 from Tempe. AZ.,  Jul 7, 2012

remodled out bathroom and this was the first thing I bought as it was so unique and beautiful. Everything else, granite, tiled backsplash, and shower quartzite tile was selected to match these 2 vessels. All who see bathroom comment on the textured outside of bowl

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly more orange
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description does'nt do it justice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom elegance
 from Albany, NY,  Jun 15, 2012

This sink gives my guest bathroom the elegance I was looking for. I am building a new home and was looking for a vessel sink for quite some time. This one went perfectly. The shine and copper look to it is great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exactly as shown on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top