For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NOT REALLY CHARCOAL
 from elgin, il,  Jul 9, 2008

We received this sink today and although the listing says charcoal, the box says black. It is ALOT darker than pictured but still a good quality. Very think gorgeous glass and very heavy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One drawback
 Oct 13, 2010

While installing a new light fixture above the sink, I dropped a hard plastic screwdriver and of course it landed in the sink which is now in at least 1000 pieces. I would not have anything around this sink that was not soft plastic. No stone or ceramic soap dishes, drinking glasses, electric razors, etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Dec 6, 2013

Awesome vessels. Arrived very quickly and well packed. I bought a pair and they look very expensive. I would recommend these if you like a smoky colored vessel.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Approved!
 from Redford, MI,  Sep 23, 2013

I had this vessel sink installed when I had my bathroom redone. I had a designer at my home for another project and he made a comment on the "high end" touches in the bathroom, inparticular this sink. It is beautiful and well made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bowl, Awesome value!
 from Redding, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

This is a beautiful, high quality bowl that looks awesome installed! I get lots of oohhs and aahhs. Great value from Overstock, a similar bowl at the local national home chain cost 3x's the amount. Beware, you need to buy a mounting ring, this bowl does not come with one. Would buy again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink
 from Illinois,  Mar 8, 2011

Very attractive sink, rich in color and solidly constructed. Fully met my expectations!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Orange County, CA,  Jan 3, 2011

Shipped quickly, received it in perfect condition, color and clarity of glass is very accurate. And a very fair price to boot.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Rockwall, TX,  Jun 7, 2010

The vessel sink is absolutely stunning on our new granite countertops! It was so very easy to install ourselves also! I also took RainX and wiped it down to help repell water spots! Would highly recommend this product! Also very fast shipping! Thanks again for great service!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sinks
 from Illinois,  Apr 26, 2010

I love these sinks. We ordered 2 of them for our master bathroom. They are very dark glass, I would say more of a black than charcoal. We absolutely love them; they are beautiful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink review
 from WI,  Mar 25, 2010

This sink rocks! It looks super sheek and of extremely high quality. I was pleasantly surprised when it arrived. My only complaint is the waterspots it shows. I chose a colored sink over clear to avoid the waterspots from showing and they show equally as bad. I woudl recommend the product but beware you will see spots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink
 from Delaware,  Mar 24, 2010

I really like the sink. It is a little darker when you see it as someone else had written. I wanted it dark because our bathroom is black and tan. It is going to look great in a bathroom we are renovating

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top