Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Sink and Faucet!
 from Arkansas,  Dec 1, 2011

We had shopped at a bath design store and found several sinks and faucets we liked. We returned home and looked at O.co and found this fabulous pair! We purchased two sinks that came with faucets for less than 1/3 what we were quoted at the retail business. Great value and they look great on our granite vanity. Thanks, o.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what we were expecting.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Designer store quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful looking
 from atlanta,  Jan 20, 2013

be sure to measure,the picture looks smaller than it really is.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? it looks smaller on the website, it is really quite large so be sure to measure, the measurements given are correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Real Work of Art
 from Apollo Beach, FL,  Aug 2, 2012

I took a real leap of faith buying a sink online, but I fell in love with the picture. It was exactly what I had wanted. When it arrived and I saw it "for real" I was blown away. I could not wait to have it installed. It truly looks like an art piece in my guest bathroom. When asked where I purchased it, people are shocked that it came from Overstock. You are a decorator's best kept secret. Thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding quality. Even the plumber I hired couldn't bekieve the quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate and complete
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Biggest Bang for the Buck
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 19, 2012

This sink and faucet is a great value and looks amazing! It is high quality as the vessel bowl is made from very think glass. I will be buying this again when I remodel my guest bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rim has more of a greenish tent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!!!
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 14, 2012

This is a beautiful piece. We installed it on a buffet sideboard for a beautiful custom vanity. It was cheaper than the same product at the big box stores. I have been using it for a couple of weeks and it is just amazing. You can't go wrong with this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Qualify was amazing.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 11, 2012

Wow - you will NOT find a better sink and faucet combo, esp at this price. The sink is EXTREMELY thick. I've never seen one this thick, it really surprised me. It is clear glass that sort of takes a green hue at the edge. It has serious presence. The faucet is streamlined and masculine, which works great because it is going in a mancave. After searching for a faucet and sink for quite some time - and getting frustrated at the cost of the faucets or the "add-on" stuff you have to buy for other sinks (eg, connectors) - thought I'd give this a shot and it was totally worth it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE KRAUS BRAND
 from Orlando, FL,  Jan 18, 2012

this is our 4th purchase of Kraus Brand, WE LOVE IT! The packaging on this item is superb!!!! LOVE THIS SINK!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY GOOD!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Northern Colorado,  Dec 15, 2011

Doing a bathroom remodel. Needed faucet, drain sink etc and this was everything in one package at the the best price around. LOVE It!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from NC,  Jun 29, 2011

Sink is a very good value for the money.... heavy & sturdy! Unfortunately, the faucet is off in color from the other oil rubbed bronze items in the bathroom. Happy with the sink... disappointed in the faucet.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Sink - Yes / Faucet NO
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top