Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cshopper
 from Rochester, NY,  Jul 28, 2009

This sink combo is amazing, a fraction of the cost of bathroom wholesaler prices. I was nervous at first but the quality and construction is excellent. The faucet is easy to use with great control and pressure. The Brown is a little more grey/brown when placed on top of a black counter. The bamboo styling is not overwhelming, looks almost geometric if you are not in love with the idea of an oriental-styled theme. I would buy again and again. It is in a master bath and the bowl is large, it is a great sink for heavy usage. Definitely buy this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First timer
 from Canada,  Jan 27, 2009

We bought this for our powder room and it shipped in 3 days, in perfect condition. It is beautiful - quite large and has a real presence...dont overlook the fact that the faucet is 12" - it is large but beautiful and has a great weight. This was our first 'test' purchase on the site and we will be returning customers.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks GREAT on my new granite counter!!!!
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Jan 28, 2014

The product was packed properly with all the necessary cushions to prevent getting damaged in the mail. Installation instructions was detailed and easy to follow. Just follow the instructions especially in 'purging' the faucet before you use it... dark matters came out on the first time we ran the water through. The color of the sink and the faucet matched the new granite counter in our guest bathroom... in fact, it's bamboo style design faucet and color of the sink bowl are most of the time becomes the topic in our living room. Thanks OVERSTOCK... my wife and I appreciate it and please keep up the good work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from nj,  Sep 5, 2011

very nice. sink does show every water spot, and needs to be wiped down often but other than that it's just as described. Looks very nice in our room!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sink/faucet
 from phoenix,az,  Jan 7, 2011

this was exactley the countertop fixture we were looking for . It arrived quickley in perfect condition and was all we hoped,since we were worried about no hands on etc.. great quality/great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel & faucet
 from Vancouver, WA,  May 27, 2010

These sinks are beautiful. The faucet is classy and easy to install and looks amazing with this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel & Faucet
 from Bloomfield Hills, MI,  Jan 22, 2010

This Vessel & Faucet are sitting on a light beige marble countertop and looks fabulous. The quality, appearance, and operation of the faucet is equal to or better than those of much higher price. This is our first purchase from this site and are very pleased with how easy it was to use and how promptly the delivery was. We would recommend this product to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from BALTIMORE,MD,  Aug 19, 2009

The vessel bowel compliment my bathroom very nicely. Everyone I have shown it to loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel & Faucet
 from San Antonio,  Jul 12, 2009

These are beautiful and what a deal. I have shopped for the sink and in the retail & plumbing showrooms the sink alone was $300. We have not yet installed them, but they are striking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Oriental look!
 from Rogers, AR,  Jun 27, 2009

I bought 2 of these vessel sinks and bamboo faucets for the master bath of the new house we're building. I was very pleased with the color, weight, size and overall appearance of the sinks. The design, weight, and size of the faucets were exactly what I was expecting; however, the oil rubbed bronze finish was much lighter in color than I was anticipating. The sinks have not been installed yet, so I cannot comment on the ease of assembly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought