Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sink purchase
 from Torrance. Ca.,  Sep 1, 2008

When we started to nstall the sink we realized it was missing the base, or ring to hold the sink in place. There was no mention we would have to purchase this item separetly. It delayed the installation. Love the sink and it is beautiful for the price. Elegant! Would consider buying another one for a second home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Las Vegas,  Oct 15, 2012

A traffic stopper in our powder room. Perfect finishing touch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This vessel sink was a much richer color than pictured on line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Actual sink was a much richer deeper brown color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from Topanga CA,  Dec 21, 2011

I love this sink. It is the perfect size and color for my bathroom. And the added bonus? It has a beautiful sound when you tap it! I would highly recommend this sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vessel Sinks
 from FL,  Nov 24, 2011

Perfect size for a small kid's bath, requiring two sinks. We love the look and quality of these vessels

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfecct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from East, Texas,  Jun 2, 2011

Finding a vessel sink to fit a very small vanity was a challenge. This is smaller than the common bowls, but still large enough for practical use. It is heavy and appears to be quality merchandise. And as usual, Overstock shipping is prompt and dependable. Another great purchase from Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive vessel sink
 from Houston, TX,  May 13, 2011

We originally purchased two large white vessel sinks from Overstock that did not go well with our remodel. After debating whether to purchase again without actually seeing the sinks versus purchasing from a brick and morter retailer we decided to take a chance. We are glad we did. The sinks go very well and allow you to see just enough of our Dark Emprador granite tops.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sink
 Dec 18, 2010

This is a nice vessel sink. I didn't want a sink that competed with / or blocked out my beautiful granite and this one worked out perfectly. It is plenty big for a powder room and doesn't show water spots like I thought it might. Highly recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fast and fabulous
 from West Springfield, MA,  Feb 16, 2010

I really love my vessel sink. The quality is very good, heavy glass and dark brown color looks great on my granite vanity top. It arrived in three days. I also purchased the faucet and drain from overstock.com and I am very happy with both. I highly recommend it - you won't be disappointed. The 14" size is perfect for a small bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel sink
 from Colorado,  Jan 5, 2010

The quality and appearance were even better than I expected and it arrived earlier than expected. It was very easy to install per the enclosed instructions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Kansas City,  May 11, 2009

I was happy with this item when it came it was just as pictured. I have not installed it yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
14" glass Brown Vessel Sink
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 28, 2009

Quality and appearance rate very high. The only thing I don't like is the fact that there is always a small amount of water left standing in the bottom of the sink. I'm assuming that's the nature of vessel sinks, as a friend said her 2 vessel sinks do the same thing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Vessel Sink
 from Tennessee,  Jul 29, 2008

I purchased this sink for my Husbands bathroom. His vanity is small, so this sink is the perfect size. I also ordered the vessel faucet, it was awesome too. Now I am looking for the drain. Then we will be ready to put out new custom design vanity tops on. Then everything else will be installed after that. I highly recommend this sink, you wont be disappointed?? Overstock RoCkS in my book!! TDR in Nashville, TN

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top