Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
High End
 from South Florida,  Oct 11, 2011

Completed a bath remodel. Matches perfect with granite and creates a classy bath

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Functional
 from Chicagoland Area,  Oct 2, 2010

This was exactly what we wanted for our small basement bath. I'll admit that out of the box, both the vessel and the faucet looked large for our small counter. But in fact, we've got more room than we had with the previous drop-down basin. It's clear black glass, and a nice brushed nickel finish. The vessel sits just above the countertop on a brushed nickel disk, which makes it quite elegant. This was easy to install, and I love the push-button sink stopper. High quality and very much a great deal for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesomeness
 from Minnesota,  Sep 21, 2010

I bought this sink a year ago and is still functioning well in all aspects. It is a conversation piece and I have had many great comments on it. I will suggest not swishing out he sink with rings on as it does tend to scratch easy. I have soft water and there are water stains that I can't remove. Overall,I love the sink and would buy it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as advertised
 from lincolnton, nc,  Sep 15, 2010

We purchased this sink to finish our bath remodel.The water flow is great, but the faucet makes more noise than our previous Moen faucet.It was easy to install with all the hardware included.This piece was the perfect compliment to the new granite vanity tops.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus sink/faucet
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 2, 2010

This was our first purchase from Overstock.com. The product was exactly as described and actually arrived 2 days before promised. This Kraus Black Clear Glass Vessel Sink and Waterfall Faucet is extremely well made and finished. It came with all necessary plumbing parts and installed easily. The appearance of this product is excellent, and the waterfall faucet is fascinating to use and watch. It really made for a first class remodel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus vessel sinks & waterfall faucets
 from Florida,  Jul 2, 2010

I purchased the Kraus vessel sinks & waterfall faucets for my master & guest bath re-do's. They were beyond my expectations & with the new granite countertops, my baths are the showplaces of my house! i highly recommend this product - absolutely stunning!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from springfield,mo,  Sep 12, 2009

looks great, very easy to instll, just a few tools needed. The instructions and template were just what was needed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink and waterfall faucet
 from rosedale, NY,  Jul 12, 2009

I have gotten so many compliments on this sink and faucet. My friends come over just to "play" with the faucet. It looks great in the space and I love it! It's easy to use and is a beautiful piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from california,  Jun 22, 2009

Black clear glass vessel sink and faucet are were exactly what we were looking for. The price was so much lower than what I saw in the store, that I was worried about the quality. No more worries. Both are very solid and well made. Looks great on the walnut and granite vanity that my husband made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, solid product
 from Boulder, CO,  Feb 20, 2009

I am extremely pleased with this sink. When I opened the box, it was larger than I thought, but did fit nicely on a standard depth countertop (21-22 in). Installation was a breeze (you can find videos on the web). One sink required longer water lines and a standard 12 in extension did the trick. The outlet at the bottom ended higher than the older sinks (I went from undermount to vessel, so no surprise there) and I bought a replacement p-trap extension for a couple of dollars (or you can buy a matching chrome p-trap from Kräus; my drains are inside a cabinet, so plastic worked just fine). The only downside is that it is harder to keep clean if you have hard water (I do). I now wipe the sink and faucet with a cloth with a generic white or apple cider vinegar to remove any spots, then use a standard glass cleaner (e.g., Windex) to finish it off. Perhaps Softscrub or similar products would remove spots as well, but vinegar is not abrasive on the glass and works just as well. I am now considering buying two more sinks from Kräus for the Master bathroom. Great product! (and guests love them too!)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black vessel sink/faucet
 from florida,  Feb 20, 2009

I love the way my sinks and faucets look. I purchased them for our new home in our master bathroom. Although, we have not yet moved in, they look just like the picture and you can't beat the value. Thank you overstock for making such nice items available at affordable prices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bodans
 from Arkansas,  Dec 17, 2008

the sinks were great and very easy to install with fast shipping and great value i would recomed to any one looking for coolest sinks on the block

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning Sink!
 from Lawrenceville, Ga,  Dec 13, 2008

These sinks are worth every penny and more! I have used this sink and two other of other colors in three separate redesigned spaces for my clients. They look fabulous! They are of excellent quality and are very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we wanted
 from De Pere, Wisconsin,  Nov 17, 2008

We are building a new home and this vessel sink was unique and a good value and looks great in our guest bath. It is a great price, was shipped very quickly and was easy to install with everything we needed included. The faucet not only looks great, but operates very smoothly. The color is exactly what we were looking for. We have received so many wonderful comments on the sink and faucet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought