Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from Fountain Hills Arizona,  Mar 21, 2013

Won't be installing anytime soon, but they match a mirror on O I bought to go with and it will look glamulous!!! It is not a real thick glass, but I don't think it will effect anything. Nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from Tucson, AZ,  Nov 2, 2012

We installed this bowl in May, 2012 and still love it. HOWEVER, we must wipe out the entire bowl after every time it is used, as it water-spots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous vessel sink
 from Washington, D. C.,  Mar 14, 2012

We just installed this sink in our newly remodeled powder room. We just love it! The glass glistens in the light coming in the window and just looks so pretty on our vanity--which is an antique side table my husband drilled out to accommodate the sink and faucet. I would recommend this to anyone considering a vessel sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The sink is very solid feeling and beautiful glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Vessel Sink
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Oct 26, 2011

the product came quickly and is very nice! Looks great in cabana bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks like picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
posh and easy to install...
 from Wisconsin,  Aug 26, 2011

very nice, heavy quality and easy to install vessel ( I bought the mounting set and pop-up drain, too). I installed it on a "nero absolu" granite top and it looks very sleek and elegant...and very important: modern European. I combined it with a modern Vigo vessel faucet....

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good enough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from San Diego, Ca.,  May 13, 2011

I am so pleased with this beautiful glass vessel sink. It is exactly what I wanted. The color is perfect. It arrived within 3 days and in perfect condition. I will definitely use Overstock. com again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from Financial Analyst,  Jun 15, 2010

The Kraus 14-inch Charcoal Clear Glass Vessel Sink is elegant and is the best choice for my small bathroom. The size fits perfectly on my vanity top. Despite the size the vessel is quite functional. The charcoal color brings out the color of the vanity to my satisfaction. I get a lot of compliments. I'm indeed pleased with it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from WI,  May 20, 2010

Really like the size, color is great. Looks awesome on sitting on the glass tile top. Would recommend to anyone who wants a small vessel sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top