Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Miami, Fl,  Mar 8, 2010

Correctly described, competitively priced product which was delivered properly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clearly a Good Value
 from Carlsbad, CA,  May 23, 2013

Most glass vessel sinks are 16' and don't seem to be the thickness of this one. This 14" sink is a good size for a 36" countertop and it looks great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus 14 inch Clear Glass Vessel
 from New York, NY,  Aug 4, 2011

The vessel was exactly what I wanted. The product was received as promised and it was a pleasure to do business with you.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No distortions noted
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was appropriate to the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple, Beautiful, right size
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 16, 2009

Simple, beautiful, clear glass bowl. Replaced a similar (but slightly larger) damaged bowl from another manufacturer that cost 4 times as much. This bowl looks better - clear glass is high quality and edges are all finished well. Also, the 14-inch size was perfect for my small vanity with wall-mount Kohler faucet. No splashing out of the bowl but doesn't overwhelm the space either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's hard to find a 14" vessel sink, but the color and size of this sink are perfect for our spa-ish small guest bathroom. The clear glass shows off the tile counter we installed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great, works great
 from usa,  Apr 19, 2009

Sink works great and looks great. Perfect for a small vanity. Don't forget to purchase a mounting ring.Works great with Kraus Aldo Tall Faucet(also purchased from Overstock).Beautiful on granite.Simple but dramatic upgrade.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink
 from Miami, FL,  Feb 9, 2014

Just what I needed for my small bathroom vanity. Bought one at a big box store and it was too large. This sink measures 2" smaller and was perfect for our new bath! Looks very elegant.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vessel Sink make over!
 from CA,  Jun 21, 2013

This is a beautiful sink. Looks beautiful on the new Quartz counter top. Highly recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the modern look I was seeking
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 22, 2013

This is exactly the touch of class and flair I needed in my bathroom. I wanted a vessel sink, but didn't want to get "married" to a bright color or odd shape. I wanted something that would hopefully be more timeless. This is it. Looks great in my small space, can see my lovely new stone counter top through the vessel. I'm sure I'll have to do a little more cleaning to keep the clear glass bowl looking nice and shiny, but I want my bathroom to be clean anyway. :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color in real life is identical to what's online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Thick, beautiful glass sink vessel is sturdy and installed exactly as my contractor expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
elegant vessel
 from Eastern Shore, MD,  Aug 31, 2010

This sink is simple and elegant adds style and beauty to my 1910 Queen Anne Victorian guest bathroom. retro fitted a sideboard as the bathroom vanity and used this sink to mimic a more morden wash basin! I love it! couldn't have been a better fit, and always with the O shipping was fast and a great price. Thank You Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern Sink Great value
 from Hurricane WV,  Aug 6, 2009

This vessel sink arrived 6 days after order date in perfect condition. It has a slight green tint put for the money it was a good deal. Easy to install and all the parts were in the box. Would order again and no doubt will.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top