Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
amazing sink
 from Colleyville, Tx.,  Aug 15, 2012

I love this whole package. I replaced a vanity top with marble and added this to the top and it is awesome. This looks so classy and the quality is excellent .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pics don't lie
 from Marlborough, MA,  Oct 14, 2010

This came to my door packed well and it is exactly as descritbed! Very happy with quality and price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value!
 from Modesto, CA,  Sep 5, 2010

This is an elegant vessel sink in the 14 inch size, perfect for a small bathroom and comes complete with faucet, hoses and clear instructions... a great value for the price! After searching several places locally and online, it almost looked like a misprint to see this combination sold for less than most sinks alone. If I'd received a dollar for every compliment it's received since it was installed, it would have easily paid for itself the first two weeks! The clear glass, adjacent to a flight of clear glass shelves make an otherwise small area seem open, larger and well lit. I would recommend this to anyone looking for style and value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from Texas Hill Country,  Aug 24, 2010

We purchased two of these sink sets for a bathroom remodel.They arrived quickly and well packaged. They are beautiful and very heavy. The glass is a nice "bottle" green when seen at an angle. I am looking forward to installing them and enjoying them for years to come. I will put in a further review after using them for a little while, but so far so good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary and beautiful
 from Fernandina Beach, FL,  Aug 4, 2010

We installed this sink in our guest bathroom, along with a new marble countertop. What a great choice! The faucet and sink combination can't be beat for beauty and elegance. A perfect addition to our bathroom. (Make sure you call customer service to get the correct placement of the concave ring. The instructions are wrong.)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Modesto,CA,  Jul 27, 2010

we purchased two of the kraus vessel sinks for two bathroom remodels that we are preparing to do. We are thrilled with look of both sinks. They were both an exceptional buy with the ramus facets include, it was a cost saver too. We are very pleased and cannot wait to see them finished in the new cabinets my husband is building for them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product; instructions could be better
 from East Windsor, NJ,  Apr 9, 2010

The product came very well packaged and exactly as described including the sink, the faucet, the water supply hoses, the mounting ring, and various other bits and pieces. One note is that the drain is actually a pop-up stop...very cool. Overall, I'm very pleased with the product from the perspective of construction, feature, finish, and VALUE. The only thing holding this back from a 5-star rating are the instructions. They could use some serious improvement and clarity including better drawings about how the whole thing is supposed to go together (mostly the various gaskets and seals - the assembly itself is straightforward).

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice value, quality
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 24, 2009

This was the perfect set for our powder room. We have a beautiful granite counter that we did not want to carve a huge hole in for a sink. This sink is perfect not only because it sits on top, but you can still see the beautiful counter through it. The faucet was a little larger (thicker) than I anticipated. Seeing it in the box it seemed a little horsey, but once installed it looks perfect. We had a professional plumber do the install. Can't beat the value--the same set on the manu's website is twice the price. We love Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top