Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Tap EVER!
 from Silver Spring, MD,  Jul 23, 2013

I finally got to writing a review for this tap. It is absolutely amazing and everyone who see's it and uses it wants it. I love this tap because it is able to move left/right and the faucet can come loose too. I had to get a replacement part and Kraus was fabulous, they pulled my Overstock order up and sent me the replacement part right away. Excellent customer service. I would definitely order another tap from Kraus again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faucet head leaking after 2 years of use.
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 29, 2012

I was very happy to have this faucet installed by a professional when we remodeled the kitchen 2 years ago. After using it for 2 years, the faucet head started to leak. The sprayer inside the faucet head is broken. Because the faucet head is all one piece, we cannot just take out the sprayer without damaging the head, so now we have to look for another faucet. I learned my lesson. Should have gone with a good brand name faucet as recommended by my remodeling company.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor. Leaking head after 2 yrs of use and it cannot be repaired.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it Love it Love it
 from Michigan,  Oct 18, 2012

I bought this faucet a couple of years ago when we renovated our condo. I absolutely loved it. It works wonderful and looks very high end. We have since moved into a different house and the first thing I did was buy another one to replace the one in the new house. I still Love It!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, operation could be better
 from Olathe, Kansas,  Sep 7, 2012

Faucet looks great if you are going for a modern feel, but several complaints on quality - first, we are on our third faucet head, because the first one leaked and the second one had issues with the button that changes the spray type. All of the heads do not go in and out of the support arm very easily, but we don't pull it out very often so it's not a deal breaker for us. We also had to get a new soap dispenser head because the first one just stopped pumping the soap through. For the price we payed, the faucet is not out of line - just gets frustrating when it doesn't work correctly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. could be improved
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Vancouver, Canada,  Mar 6, 2012

I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for a quality product that looks amazing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think this product is comparable to a Kholer product in terms of the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The product is exactly as described on the website.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Second thoughts
 from Boston,  Oct 28, 2011

This is pretty much as it looks in the picture. It is, perhaps a tad larger and swoopier than I expected. Up close, it looks a bit cheep. The metal parts are, I think, plastic. It works adequately, but if I had it to do over, I would have spent more and gotten something chic-er and of higher quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like plastic imitating chrome.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kruas Kitchen Faucet
 from Bethlehem, PA,  Jul 3, 2011

I haven't installed this as the product doesn't come with the base and I am waiting for the order to come in order to install it. The product material is great quality but ashame that it doesn't come with the base. Should be part of the set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The product color on site is the actual product color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Designer Pull down spray kitchen faucet
 from Florida,  Jun 1, 2011

Excellent faucet, price is literally half of what it would cost in a store and the quality is excellent! My contractor is now buying all of his client's products from Overstock.com because the prices are so cheap and the quality is fantastic!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? quality is beautiful
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Oregon,  Mar 17, 2011

We got this home and installed it. Really easy to install the directions were good. The faucet is great and I would recommend it to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus faucet
 from kansas,  Feb 17, 2011

it looks great and works even better. i had to buy a couple of plugs to cover the other 2 holes that were left from the previous faucet, but it still looks great. always have a clean sink now and would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great review
 from baltimore, md.,  Jan 9, 2011

This is great to update the sink area. inexpensive and rather flashy looking for little cost. I have had no problem and this is the third faucet from Kraus I have purchased from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Faucet!
 from mpls mn,  Jan 9, 2011

Love it! The water pressure it great, love that you have two rinsing options. I had been looking at faucets for a while and just never could find the style that I liked. This is a great addition to our kitchen. It will give your kitchen and quick and easy update. The only issue with the faucet is that the base tips slightly forward. We are having a hard time getting to be completely up right. No one would notice but us. We may have to change our sink to a heavier duty sink...Other than that love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product!
 from Chino Hills,  Nov 15, 2010

I've had this faucet for about a month or so. I love it! Looks great, functions great and it gets lots of compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great faucet
 from Halifax,NS,  Oct 15, 2010

Very solid - seems a lot sturdier than the more expensive model at my local hardware store! LOVE the way it looks and works great too. Has been installed (with no problems) for a couple of months now with no problems at all. I do agree with an earlier review that the arm could be a little longer so that you don't get as much back spray - but very minor so I still give it 5-stars...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful conversation piece
 from Maryland,  Sep 8, 2010

Our new faucet is the star of the overall kitchen renovation! It only has one little quirk in that the button to change the water pressure tends to come loose. Nothing a little super glue can't handle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the look!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Apr 8, 2010

When I saw this faucet on OS, I just had to have it!! Anything close to this look in the stores I shopped were in the $300-$400 range. I'm thrilled with the function and look with my black granite counters and stainless sink...my family & friends are so impressed too! Because of previous reviews, I asked my installer to double check the washers for possible leaks. (He had mentioned that another similiar faucet he installed for someone else had leak problems.) The hoses were long enough (other reviews mentioned a problem with these also) and it is working perfectly!! As it turned out, I needed the faucet within 5 days and OS delieverd right on time!!!! I ordered it late on Saturday night and it arrived the next Friday just as promised. I did have to spend $20 more for faster shipping but with the great savings I still paid less than I would have anywhere else!! OS once again has a VERY satisfied customer...which is why I continue to shop here!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from TX,  Mar 10, 2010

This faucet is awesome!! I had a plummer install and it looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucet
 Feb 27, 2010

We are pleased with this product. It is what I wanted and works great. Only improvement I would make would be for the arm that holds the hose to be a little bit longer so spray does not get backsplash wet all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Haven't installed yet!
 from New Jersey,  Mar 3, 2012

It looks terrific and I have never been disappointed buying Kraus products. We have Kraus faucets in bathrooms, too. The kitchen project has been delayed so the faucet isn't installed yet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks terrific - heavy duty!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I expect it to be like the other Kraus products I've bought - great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought