Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too nice for the price
 from Colorado,  Dec 24, 2008

We were just thrilled with this sink. It was our third try to find the perfect sink for our master bath remodel. We had a very limited budget and I didn't think I would find one that I could both afford and not look "budget". Since we needed two sinks that just doubled the cost. These sinks are super heavy and with the frost on the outside they are very rich looking. We were able to find several items for this remodel at Overstock.com and have been extremely pleased with every single purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful sink
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 24, 2012

The only thing I can complain about this sink is that it does have water spots on it...we have hard water in Florida. I have tried everything known to man to remove them. It doesnt stand out too bad. I get a lot of compliments on the sink. They match my countertops perfect. If you are looking for a charcoal colored sink this will work great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from Columbus, Ohio,  Nov 3, 2012

This is a beautiful sink. It appears to be of very good quality and really accents my new gray and white marble vanity top. I would highly recommend shopping at Overstock as I have never been disappointed in any of my purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Beautiful!
 from St Louis, MO,  Sep 17, 2012

This sink really picks up the grey and black flecks in my bordeaux granite top. Just beautiful! Even my architect loved it...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Las Vegas, NV,  May 31, 2012

Love this sink. It looks great and is really easy to keep clean, just wipe out with a damp cloth. I'm very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Feb 23, 2012

Sink looks beautiful on a white and gray marble counter. It matches the high gloss grey cabinets perfectly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just what I thought
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered two sinks and they came very promptly. They are very pretty but have not been installed yet but I think they will look beautiful in my bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from Charleston, SC,  Aug 2, 2011

This is a beautiful sink and quite inexpensive but it absolutely does not look "cheap." Installed on carrera marble vanity top and it was gorgeous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jumping with joy!
 from Cadillac, MI,  Jun 17, 2011

Ordered 2 sinks from a big box store for *** each. Only one of the 2 came in and the color was not at all as expected. Found these and was SO excited. EXACTLY what we had wanted at a fraction of the big store price. THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glass bowl
 from miami, fl,  Feb 9, 2011

product is exactly what was described. delivery was fast and well packaged, won't hesitate to purchase from overstock again. Everything was great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Vessel sink
 from Brunswick, Ohio,  Feb 4, 2011

Great looking sink. It will go great with our basement wet bar area

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass Vessel Bowl
 from Darlington, PA,  Dec 21, 2010

The vessel bowl is of excellent quality, we had difficulty with finding a vessel bowl that would enhance the colors in the granite - this one worked great!! We have received many compliments on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect addition to the bathroom!
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Oct 8, 2010

Wow, we loved the vessel link, it was nicer than what the pictures showed! Great quality, it looks fabulous in our new bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink
 from NJ,  Jul 18, 2010

just what i was looking for. the color looks just like the picture and there were no surprises. looking forward to my new bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
donnika
 from WI,  Mar 23, 2010

Nice looking sink, great value. could have spent a lot more elsewhere. Glad I shopped here!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought