Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It was everything I expected.
 from Aurora CO,  Apr 11, 2011

I was very happy with the bowl. The color matched my tile perfectly. This is the second bowl I have ordered from this company and I have really liked them both times. They make my bathrooms look expensive, but were reasonably priced.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink
 from Lakewood, CO,  Feb 16, 2014

This vessel sink arrived perfect, just exactly what I was expecting. The color was even more beautiful in person. It is so classy and really high quality. Love this sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Delivery - Happy Happy Happy
 from South Carolina,  Oct 9, 2013

Very fast delivery! Very heavy! I am very pleased with the vessel sinks, but just want viewers to know that the picture that shows the inside of the bowl is not frosted white/clear. It is a clear medium to dark brown glass and the edge is also the same as the inside with the outside a darker brown matte finish. I haven't installed them yet, but I have set both on my kitchen granite just to see them side by side and they look great. When you look into the bowl you will be able to see your countertop, but looking from the outside you will not be able to see inside which is good if you don't have time to clean inside the sinks in the morning such as toothpaste, etc. Thanks Overstock, same bowls at Amazon which charged shipping, got these for free shipping. Saved over $35.00!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very classy
 from Liverpool, NY,  Aug 8, 2013

I was a little nervous at first to order my sink online however after reading the other reviews I decided to take a chance. The ordering process was easy, delivery was quick and within the time stated and the sink itself is gorgeous. I get a ton of compliments. I paired it with the Kraus waterfall faucet (same color) and have to say ..they look dynamite together!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? awesome...it is like root-beer brown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice thick glass,very well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking, good quality.
 from MO,  Jul 19, 2013

This was exactly what we were looking for. It is very large and the frosted glass really makes this sink look expensive. I had ordered another sink elsewhere and returned it as the quality was disappointing. This sink made our bathroom look so updated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perhaps
 from South Carolina,  Oct 22, 2012

Sink is very nice, but it really was not frosted as pictured

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Sink not frosted as picture, pretty but different
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just was not frosted
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, sturdy bowl.
 from Vernal, Utah,  Jul 3, 2012

Pro: Great quality. Everyone who uses them think we paid 3-4x more than we did. Very easy to install (we did it ourselves) but be aware that the sink is the least expensive part. Con: I did not get the color shown (but we made it work due to lack of time to mess with a return).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This is my con: The color was not Brown. I was disapointed I got the wrong color but we needed the sinks and made it work.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, I would do it again (accept for the fact I was sent the wrong color).
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description except the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful vessel sink
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 8, 2010

Beautiful, sturdy bowl. Has not been installed yet, but looks great sitting on top of the granite I picked out for it! Great product, especially for the price! One thing to note, the mounting ring and drain are sold seperately.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

After searching several stores for the colored sink, we thought we would try OverStock because the price was several hundred dealers cheaper. Color was exactly as pictured. Love the outer frosted layer of bowl. Although the bowl came with a drain, we purchased the pop up drain from OverStock and like it tremendously. Allthough my husband was leary about the drain leaking, so far after 1 month of use, no leaks. Easy installation. For the price, we plan on purchasing another from Overstock for another bath remodel!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Sink!
 from Albuquerque,  Dec 4, 2008

Although we haven't installed this sink yet, as soon as I pulled it out of the box, I knew I loved it! It is solid, elegant, and gorgeous. I love the frosted surface on the outside -- which will help with splash spots, and the polished interior of the inside of the sink. The color is subtle and classy, too. All in all a great value for the rich look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought