Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kraus Rules
 from South Florida,  Jun 18, 2014

These are an amazing and practical addition to any sink.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Pop-Up Drain
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jun 17, 2014

I would love to give this 5 stars all around because it looks really nice (got it in Satin Nickel), but there are two cons to this drain. First, it seems to really splatter all around when the water hits it, and I didn't have that issue with the drain it replaced; and secondly, because of the way it's shaped (with a slightly curved top), some water 'hangs' around the edge of it - it doesn't completely run off, and that leaves a film, so it really has to be cleaned to get rid of that film. Kind of a pain. Not sure I would recommend - if there was a "Maybe" option, I would have marked that one. Overall, it seems to be really good quality, I just wish the water came off it easier and didn't leave that film around the edge.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good drain stopper for a vessel sink
 from Ft Collins, CO,  May 21, 2014

Nice drain stopper for a vessel sink. Easy to install and fits nicely.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love kraus
 from Michigan,  Feb 28, 2014

You just can't go wrong with Kraus for quality and value! Love it Pop up drains are so nice. No levers to mess with.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worksgreat
 from TN,  Dec 27, 2013

Works and looks great with my vessel sink. You can't go wrong by ordering this product. As usual O came through.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can a drain plug be beautiful ?
 from Central Florida,  Jun 11, 2013

We are in the middle of a remodel , and I got a frantic call from the plumber that I had neglected to buy drain plugs . As we live a couple of hours away , I had him describe EXACTLY what I should get , and immediately went on line to Overstock. These drain plugs arrived in a couple of days [ I had them shipped to the new condo ] , and were installed by the time we saw them ... They are BEAUTIFUL ... They cover the whole drain , including the ring underneath , so all you see is the plug . I love the smooth satin sheen , and the nice dome shape... Thanks again , Overstock !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can only vouch for the visible part , which looks very substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid piece
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 8, 2013

Great product, upgrade from what you get with faucets. Ordered 3, returned 2 since our faucets included the pop-up drain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good, though it did have 'Kraus' etched on top
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Pop Up Drain with Overflow
 from Bronx, NY,  Mar 7, 2013

It is beautiful and smart technology....would tell my friends and family about this purchase from Overstock.com. Wonderful quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Absolutely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice drains!
 from Clyde, NC,  Dec 20, 2012

These drains are great. We bought them to fit into vessel sinks also bought on overstock.com, and they work perfectly. The only issue we had is that we were originally sent drains without an overflow, and the sinks required an overflow. So we're out the $60-something we paid for the original wrong drains. Other than that, they installed very nicely. Even our plumber, who had never heard of Kraus, was impressed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great (brushed nickel)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality drains -- very heavy duty and substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top