Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this marvelous drain
 from Boca Raton, Florida,  Jul 13, 2014

I purchased 3 of these drains for my master bath renovation after I had bought one for a guest bath 8 years ago. They are beautiful to see, easy to use and clean. The finish doesn't speckle or dull after 8 years of use. A tap of the drain opens and closes it so wet hands don't drip water outside the bowl when opening the drain I love this product .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Pop-Up Drain
 from Milwaukee, Wisconsin,  Jun 17, 2014

I would love to give this 5 stars all around because it looks really nice (got it in Satin Nickel), but there are two cons to this drain. First, it seems to really splatter all around when the water hits it, and I didn't have that issue with the drain it replaced; and secondly, because of the way it's shaped (with a slightly curved top), some water 'hangs' around the edge of it - it doesn't completely run off, and that leaves a film, so it really has to be cleaned to get rid of that film. Kind of a pain. Not sure I would recommend - if there was a "Maybe" option, I would have marked that one. Overall, it seems to be really good quality, I just wish the water came off it easier and didn't leave that film around the edge.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good drain stopper for a vessel sink
 from Ft Collins, CO,  May 21, 2014

Nice drain stopper for a vessel sink. Easy to install and fits nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love kraus
 from Michigan,  Feb 28, 2014

You just can't go wrong with Kraus for quality and value! Love it Pop up drains are so nice. No levers to mess with.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worksgreat
 from TN,  Dec 27, 2013

Works and looks great with my vessel sink. You can't go wrong by ordering this product. As usual O came through.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can a drain plug be beautiful ?
 from Central Florida,  Jun 11, 2013

We are in the middle of a remodel , and I got a frantic call from the plumber that I had neglected to buy drain plugs . As we live a couple of hours away , I had him describe EXACTLY what I should get , and immediately went on line to Overstock. These drain plugs arrived in a couple of days [ I had them shipped to the new condo ] , and were installed by the time we saw them ... They are BEAUTIFUL ... They cover the whole drain , including the ring underneath , so all you see is the plug . I love the smooth satin sheen , and the nice dome shape... Thanks again , Overstock !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I can only vouch for the visible part , which looks very substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 May 19, 2016

Great quality product. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop up drain
 Apr 14, 2016

Speedy delivery Just what I needed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Apr 1, 2016

well built, and stylish. it was very easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large, shiny, work great!
 Mar 30, 2016

That title about sums it up. The pop up values work great and are perfect for our sinks. Easy to install.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
never used
 Mar 13, 2016

brought for new jobs,e however plumber never used it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great products
 Feb 25, 2016

Works well, not much to it. Easy to install and looks nice. This is the second pop-up drain we have purchased. The first one came with a faucet which also worked great. Great company.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 Feb 21, 2016

Very nice but it turns out I didn't need it. It was shown as an item that us usually ordered with the sink that I bought but the sink already had a "drain with overflow" that came with it. I wonder why Overstock set it up that way, though I could have looked more carefully to see what came with the sink.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary Moffett
 Feb 11, 2016

I bought this for a small vanity and it looks and works beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bill Home Owner
 Feb 2, 2016

Great product much better and much less $$ than Lowe's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works like a "CHARM"
 Nov 12, 2015

Installed this in my old Vessel sink and works much better than the original equipment which was never right. Just make sure you order the overflow with the popup if your sink has an overflow hole in it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pop-up drain
 Sep 2, 2015

Easy to install and operate. Looks great, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drain
 Aug 27, 2015

not the cheap one very heavy and it is metal. works well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Aug 13, 2015

It's hard to get excited about a pop up drain, but this one is really lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drain
 Aug 6, 2015

Modern goes well in bathroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought