Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It updated the bathroom
 from Atlanta,  Jan 2, 2013

I did not do a complete bathroom renovation but wanted to spruce up the room. This faucet along with a vessel sink on a granite countertop brought the bathroom into this century. But be very careful with the pressure adjustment. I had to have it adjusted twice because the water would shoot across the bottom of the sink and out over the side. We love the swivel action of the faucet.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent!
 from Denver, CO,  Jun 20, 2012

This is such a nice heavy faucet. I easily can compare it to a ** faucet. It was a great purchase for me. I get many complements on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Texas,  Nov 9, 2009

Very beautiful, had to have longer lines though. Premium product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice faucet
 from Michigan,  Jun 4, 2009

Even bigger and sturdier than it looks. Nice looking. Haven't use much yet, as still remodeling.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel kitchen faucet
 from retired cook, Northern Arizona,  Feb 19, 2009

Very well made and attractive. I actually plan to use this faucet in a bathroom to fill a Japanese soaking tub. I needed a faucet with a longer reach than most tub fillers or vessel sink faucets to span over the four inch tub rim. Plus, the stainless steel finish looks similar to the brushed nickel of the other bathroom fixtures, so I am very pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

We needed a tall faucet, where the spout extended at close to a 90 degree angle into about half-way the vessel sink. We have installed at the corner of a square sink, so the movable/rotating spout has been a plus. Have several Fontain products. These are excellent quality and workmanship. Has held very well since purchased. A very good price at Overstock.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE!
 from Grapevine, TX,  Sep 5, 2011

THis is a very good looking faucet and its heavy design feels great when handling! We love it and would recommend it to anyone. Make sure you position it so that the end piece points directly to the drain, that will reduce the splash! The mounting can be inproved. It is not centered due to the design of the inlet, however it works good it just wiggles to one side more than the other since the screwes are not central, minor thing really, I am just a perfectionist. To describe this the words that come to my mind are: Heavy Duty, Elegant, Simple, good looking and smooth!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Heavy duty faucet and works very well for us! Smooth operation!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate enough to know how to install it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE LOOKING
 from DALLAS, TX,  Aug 19, 2009

IT IS A VERY NICE, WELL DONE MADE , SOLID STAINLESS STEEL FAUCET, BUT A LITTLE BIGGER THAN IMAGEN, I HAD TO PUT IT AS A KITCHEN FAUCET BECAUSE IT LOOKED TO BIG IN THE BATHROOM. IT SHOULD BE ADVERTIDE AS A KITCHEN FAUCET INSTEAD OF A BATHROOM FAUCET, BESIDES THAT THE FAUCET IS A GOOD BUY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unique Qualities
 from illinois,  Jun 9, 2009

We have an oval vessel sink and have found it difficult to find a faucet that would provide ease of placement as well as maximize functionality. This faucet has the unique qualities of a longer spout (with downturned angled end which serves to minimize splash) and swivel. While we have only had it installed for one week, we are quite pleased. The stainless steel finish is very attractive. The faucet comes with the connecting water lines as well as a pop-up drain assembly. Water lines were a bit short (had to purchase extender to reach hot water line) and popup drain assembly was quite large (we purchased a smaller one to use instead--though both of these could be attributed to the narrow oval vessel sink shape). Since it has only been installed for a week, I cannot accurately comment about quality...which is why the overall rating is 4 rather than 5.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not meant for bathrooms
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 25, 2012

Product said "bathroom" but it did not have the proper extended male piece to fit in the pre-drilled hole. I had no way of mounting it with the 3 inch thickness of my counter top. It may be a good product, however, Overstock mislead me in mis-catagorizing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top