Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kraus Waterfall faucet
 from Philadelphia PA,  Jun 2, 2010

Pros: Kraus has neat design- cool looking, easy to assemble. Intuitive workings. Easy to clean. Cons: valve is a bit noisy when tapped all cold or all hot. Water will spray 360 degrees if overpressured (as when there's air in the supply lines after installation) so beware. Overall: Works well in service, stunning appearance, easy installation. Good value for price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard Water
 Feb 13, 2011

We have had this faucet for over a year, and although it is a pleasure to use, keeping it clean is very difficult. We have hard water, so mineral deposits quickly adhere to the glass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good faucet
 from Connecticut,  Aug 23, 2010

I like it. I really do. However, with that said. Its seems to be noisy..... We've only been using it a few weeks and need to get used to it, but when you have it running at a slower flowrate, the sound seems quite loud. I am on a well, and my pressure is not anything big. May play with the valves underneath in the cabinet, and back them down a bit. Other than that, I love it..!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to turn off
 from kansas city,  Sep 21, 2008

Because of the way the "toggle" / joystick works, it is VERY difficult to turn the water off completely. Love the look but we're replacing the two we bought with something less stylish but work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Apr 21, 2015

Hard to keep clean where I live. Water quality maybe. Cute but I probably wouldn't do it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Toronto, Ontario, Canada,  Aug 9, 2012

Even more beautiful than on the website. Very smooth transaction, no issues, love you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty faucet
 from Arizona,  Jun 2, 2011

We have not installed it yet, but I was very pleased upon opening the box. It will be absolutely beautiful in our guest bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was worth the price i paid,
 from Englewood Fl,  Feb 8, 2011

This faucet is wonderful, it is modern and is a real piece of jewelry for out bathroom sinks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
?
 from L.A.,  Dec 3, 2009

Perfect size and water float for bath tub. Have not use it yet, but it is a beautiful match to the sink facucets.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice touch
 from texas,  Dec 15, 2008

I enjoy the look of this faucet and it goes well with the charcoal bowl I bought here and the glass wall vanity. The only downside is the water spots on the glass collar and I have had a little trouble turning it off at times,but so far it still turns off. I have had it installed since February 2008. I would choose it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Waterall Faucet
 from Florida,  Jan 9, 2009

What an attractive addition to my vessel sink. Easy to install and works just great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought