Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink & faucet
 from CT,  Dec 14, 2010

You won't be disappointed. It is stunning! The faucet is gorgeous, the plate has a coppery bronze swirl design. The sink has swirls inside & outside. The pictures don't do it justice. You have to see if for yourself. It's one of a kind at a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Bismarck, North Dakota,  Sep 12, 2011

This sink and faucet are absolutely amazing and beautiful. Compared to others I have seen in stores the quality is excellent, the look is stunning and hte installation went very well. It operates beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nearly perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality; very beautiful.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Didn't come close to describing its true beauty.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negitive
 from Colorado,  Jun 4, 2014

There is not good copper color in this sink it should be marked as gold and some brown does not match any real copper.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from IL,  Apr 29, 2014

We put this in our powder room. I have had so many compliments on the sink & faucet. It is definitely a statement piece. The water feels softer falling from the faucet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bowl!
 from Oregon,  Apr 1, 2014

We recently remodeled our bathroom and this bowl is the focal point. It is gorgeous. I just love the waterfall effect and the colors.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from toms river, nj,  Jan 26, 2014

These sinks are absolutely gorgeous. As stated in other reviews, they are more beautiful in person than pictured. I ordered 2 with satin nickel finishes and one bronze finish. The master bath has 2 sinks. After having a new granite countertop installed with the holes predrilled for the sink and faucets, I found that I now have so much more counter space than before. The guest bath has a single vanity, and now also has more space. Don't hesitate to purchase. One faucet plate was chipped, and a representative had a new replacement one overnighted in time for my plumber to install. Even the plumber was impressed with the quality of these sinks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darker than we thought.
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 21, 2013

The color was darker than we would like. Returning and we found another one a bit lighter.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Texas,  Aug 10, 2013

My husband chose this sink for his bathroom remodel! He wanted something that would stand out in a very neutral bathroom! His walls are grey and his decor is black so the copper from this sink is the first thing you see! When I received the sink in, it was in perfect condition. Packed very well, and shipped quickly! We had to wait 2 weeks after getting it in to install it, as we were waiting for his custom cabinets to be finished. Once we got the cabinets in, the sink install was so easy! Took us 2 hours to install (and we are newbies to home renovations)! It looks beautiful, works great and is a welcome addition to any home remodel! Now the cons: I only have 1 complaint about this piece and it is easily remedied. The sink gets very spotty all the time. To combat the spots, I keep a bottle of Windex (the new kind that comes in a little press top bottle) behind the sink and leave a rag under the cabinet to wipe the sink out when it needs it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from CA,  May 9, 2013

This sink and faucet are stunning. I bought two for my guest batroom remodel. I get compliments from every one who uses them. They are very formal. The faucet stream waterfall is perfect. I couldn't be happier with this purchase. I rarely write reviews but these were such a great buy I had to take the time. I ordered the ORB finish and it matches the colors of the sink perfectly. These really look like a piece of art.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks much more expensive than price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus vessel and faucet
 from Naples FL,  Apr 16, 2013

the product PIX just were not good enough to clearly describe the gorgeous product, everyone is waiting to see the final install .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? on the mark
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A1
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful sink!
 from AZ,  Mar 5, 2013

This sink and faucet set is stunning. The quality is top notch and everyone loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Spectacular sinks.
 from New Mexico,  Jan 20, 2013

I love these sinks. They are quality, beautiful and classy. They matched my new granite to perfection. You wont be disappointed if you go with these sinks

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this sink!
 from PA,  Dec 20, 2012

This sink is prettier than the picture! Love it! It has a beautiful desinger look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Piece of art
 from Wi,  Apr 25, 2012

I looked at this vessel sink for months before our room/bathroom remodel. Almost went with a "regular" sink. So glad I didn't, this one is beautiful. The glassy/copper look on the inside is so amazing, it's almost a surprise as the outside has lightly bronzed "bumps" or lines but the overall color is pretty solid. If the whole sink was that copper it would be a bit much, way much actually, but the way it's designed it's absolutely perfect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Sink and Faucet
 from Arkansas,  Mar 30, 2012

It is of excellent quality. Everyone is wowed by this. I was told that some vessel sinks don't drain very well. This one drains perfectly. I would buy this sink and faucet again.The waterfall faucet cascades the water beautifully. It's like having a fountain in your bathroom. Words and photos can't describe. It is a beautiful copper/brown/gold color. There is texture to the outside that reads into the bowl. (If that makes sense) The oil rubbed bronze faucet is more of a lighter color than what you would expect of the dark oil rubbed bronze. It still works beautifully with the dark oil rubbed bronze in the bathroom. One more thing, it is substantial both the faucet and the sink.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great in my bathroom!
 from OKlahoma,  Feb 17, 2012

Love my new sink and faucet! People compliment it all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly as it was pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't be better. Am very please with the color and functionality of the faucet.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This sink is a show stopper!
 from Sanger, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

We ordered 2 of these sinks for our remodeled master bath. We are so pleased with the product! My husband installed them himself and found them to be the easiest sinks he has ever installed. The color and style fit our bathroom and make the entire room "pop". We would definitely recommend this product to anyone!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the sink is beautiful and fits in with our new color scheme.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Looked for similar sinks at retail stores and found this to be of better quality and more economical.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vessel sink and faucet
 from Texas,  Jan 3, 2012

Shipping came in in great consition. sink is perfect. We have not installed yetm, waiting on vanity but I am so excited to get it all sone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellant
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Couldnt be better
 from Claremont NH,  Dec 15, 2011

This is stunning in person! Quality is better than I thought. Its heavy, it looks so good and the price was even better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful/arrived promptly/
 from Washington state,  Dec 13, 2011

The sink and faucet are excellent. The sink is very thick and sturdy. The was concerned about shipping a glass sink but there were no problems. The combination sink and faucet go exceedingly well together. This was an exceptional bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top