For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice faucet
 from New Bern, NC,  Jul 13, 2009

Purchased this faucet as an inexpensive replacement for another one that we bought that leaked.It works fine, was not difficult to understand how to put it together, heavy faucet that looksgreat. Wish we would have bought this one first.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goulagirl
 Oct 1, 2008

Quality of this faucet is superior to what we expected---we can't wait to install it in our new home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This faucet is beautiful and durable.
 from New York,  Oct 4, 2013

I installed it with a huge vessel sink and it looks so classy. I love it,got so many compliments.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I just love this. It is so beautiful and a delight to use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Delighted to say it's great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremenly.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Bling
 from MD,  Jul 27, 2012

When I remodeled my bathroom 3 years ago I purchased the waterfall style faucet from overstock, They were beutiful, I loved them but water is not kind to them. This style is what I replaced them with and they look fantastic.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Style
 from Cleveland TN.,  Mar 15, 2012

This product exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful, and very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same when it arrived as it was on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faucet is heavy and seems to be very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent faucet
 from Denver, CO,  Feb 14, 2012

This is a great product at a great price. It arrived quickly as well. Thanks, O.co!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality--looks great and works well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot-on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A beautiful addition to our 1/2 bath
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

This faucet is unique, easy for our grandchildren to use , , , and best of all gets tons of compliments from our guests. The look of the faucet combined with the vessel sink that we also bought from Overstock has changed our little outdated 1/2 bath from frumpy to fabulous.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong faucet
 from Virginia Beach,Va.,  Nov 29, 2011

Love this faucet. Strong build and great quality. love the bamboo design. go right to my bar sink. will buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding Quality Faucet
 from Jackson, MI,  Oct 18, 2011

I've installed this Faucet in my new bathroom and have got many complements about the outstanding design and quality.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as good as I've seen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece to my brown glass vessel
 from Boca Raton, Fl,  Sep 23, 2011

This was a great choice. Was not able to find this in local stores. I was not sure how good this would look or work, but was extremely pleased with is product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was close,but I realize that oil rubbed bronze can differ
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality- very heavy work great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate was very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Faucet
 from Kansas,  Aug 30, 2011

As with the vessel sinks that were purchased at the same time, these faucets are like having an art sculpture in our bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be a quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works as good as it looks
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 24, 2011

This piece offered a nice update to my bathroom at a killer price. I receiv Non-stop compliments on it.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes, the color was right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Quality
 from Staten Island, NY,  Feb 9, 2011

It is a really nice looking faucet, yet it is also great in quality. I didn't install it myself, but contractors working on my house had no issues putting it together with the stone vessel sink. Also, during water flow the faucet isn't very loud, which is something we were looking for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Oil Rubbed
 from Jackson Tn,  Jan 14, 2011

I bought this faucet and I am sending back...It seemed well built but the finish is not even close to oil rubbed bronze...It is purple.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from DC,  Nov 3, 2010

We ordered this faucet in chrome and it looks beautiful--very different from all other faucets I have seen. (Don't forget to buy the mounting ring and pop-up drain). It came very well packaged. We haven't had any issues with the lever coming loose, but we haven't used it for very long, so I can't comment on durability. I will say that it is a heavy faucet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
don't buy
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 26, 2010

I purchased the antique brass bamboo vessel faucet. It has no outer finish so the brass gets spotted and very nasty looking. It takes a ton of brass cleaner to get it looking good again. I hate this vessel faucet and would never have bought it if I realized that they didn't put a finishing seal over the brass. Absolutely do not recommend!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Washington, DC,  Aug 9, 2010

I got this faucet to go with the koi vessel sink and was blown away by the quality. I wasn't sure what to expect because I had felt the handles of other manufacturers in the hardware store and they felt flimsy and cheap. The ones with the feel that I wanted cost upwards of $400. I was pleasantly surprised when I received this faucet. I got it in the satin nickel and couldn't be happier. Definitely worth the purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bamboo Faucet
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jul 29, 2010

First time ordering anything from Overstock and if everything is a great as this faucet then I will be a customer for life. My bamboo faucet is well made, heavy and the brushed nickel is exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to get the Koi vessel bowl so I can install everything. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful faucet!
 from CA,  May 28, 2010

We remodeled our bathroom using bamboo as the theme so I was happy to come across this faucet at Overstock. The price was extremely reasonable! We purchased the brushed nickel plate (not the shiny silver metallic) and it is a beautiful and weighty piece, it is absolutely perfect in our bathroom. If there is any drawback, you should note that the lever you push up and down to control the water, sometimes gets a little loose, but you merely have to screw it back to tighten. A minor nuisance for which I would have given 5 stars otherwise. I am still happy I purchased such a reasonably priced, beautiful faucet!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top