Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Kraus Faucet
 from FL and VT,  Jun 11, 2010

The faucet and koi sink (that sold out after my purchase) are not yet installed but arrived beautifully packaged and quickly. Thay will make an elegant pairing in my remodeled bathroom. This was my first purchase from Overstock and it will not be my last. The selection dwarfed any showroom in my area and the reviews were very helpful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This faucet is beautiful. It looks wonderful. However, the plumbing size was unavailabe and fittings were not available in the US. I have had it there for three weeks unused now waiting for some special plumbing materials in the size that works with this made in Japan faucet with a German name. I love the way it looks, but it just doesn't fit American plumbing. No hardware store has the sizes needed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish faucet
 from Laguna Beach, Ca,  Jun 26, 2013

Faucet fits nicely with new oval shaped vessel sink. Very well machined and attractive. Found it easy to install myself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color selection - matches picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo faucet
 from Pacific Beach WA,  Sep 18, 2012

I purchased this bamboo faucet to install with the Koi vessel sink, and they go together perfectly! The faucet is high quality...even my plumber said so!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Filler Facuet & Pop-up Drain are beautiful
 from Miami, Fl,  Aug 14, 2012

This product goes very will with my Koi Vessel sink. It is beautiful and sturdy at the same time. Fantastic quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Over the top, substantial.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love the design and the style
 from Norwood, MA,  Mar 13, 2012

We are rehabilitating our bathroom with the replacement of existing Formica countertop with a new granite countertop. This faucet is looking good with the new countertop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from south texas,  Feb 8, 2012

loved it...looks great with my bamboo patterned wallpaper

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? gorgeous
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gorgeous
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High Quality, but not correct color
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2011

This looks like a high quality product and it larger than I expected. The one issue is the color. Kraus must be a bit color blind because their oil rubbed bronze is clearly copper. If you are trying to match other bronze products in a room this is not the product to get. If you are open to color and not trying to match this looks nice and feels like a high quality product for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No, weathered copper not bronze
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks like a high quality product, but I did not use it.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? everything was good except the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN I EXPECTED!
 from St Augustine, FL,  Nov 22, 2011

Once again, Overstock has not let me down. I am so pleased with this beautiful bamboo faucet. My contractor was VERY impressed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This faucet is truly beautiful. I got the antique brass one. It is of excellent quality. solid brass. I'm overjoyed!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faucets
 from virginia,  Sep 26, 2011

these are absolutely georgeous lovely color to the metal and fits our decor to a tee I love these

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? even better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Boynton beach, FL,  Aug 6, 2011

Wanted a bamboo look and definitely got it with this faucet!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but tall
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 8, 2011

Spigot very high and splasjed all over. I had to replace the filter screen with one that reduced the water flow from 5 gallons/min to 1gallon/min. I wish they had this 2 inches lower and non-swivel.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABSOLUTELY GORGEOUS!!
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Apr 28, 2011

I ordered these faucets to go with the Fontaine KOI and Lilies Glass Vessel sins. What a gorgeous combination. The house we are renovating is not even finished yet, but everyone who goes into this bathroom just loves this combination. Would heartily recommend the faucets AND the combination.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? I ordered oil rubbed bronze. The picture does not do this justice.
  • How is the quality of the product? Top Quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? It is hard to describe such a beautiful faucet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bamboo Facuet
 from California,  Mar 20, 2011

Beautiful Faucets!!! Very well made and a great addition to our Asian inspired bathroom.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

love this faucet, but ordered the oil rubbed bronze, and it is a very light purple color..looks almost like the brushed nickle color in the picture. It is a good quality, but you need to know the color is NOTHING LIKE THE PICTURE. NOT DARK BRONZE..very light lavender color. If you need a DARK FAUCET, THIS IS NOT THE ONE TO CHOOSE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Pensacola, FL,  Feb 15, 2011

There were some previous reviews about some kind of fitting or adapter?? I had no problem, it came with the hookups and they are standard size. I love how it looks and it was easy to install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kraus faucet
 from Little Britain, On.Canada,  Sep 9, 2010

This faucet is so nice and draws a lot of attention. Works like a charm. Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and easy to install
 from Seattle,WA,  Aug 9, 2010

We bought this faucet to use with a vessel sink during a recent powder room upgrade. The product exudes quality. It works well, and was a breeze to install. If you are doing it yourself, you might need a 1-1'4" to 1-1/2" PVC adapter ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality item
 from Kingwood, TX,  Aug 4, 2010

This faucet works perfectly with my Asian style powder bath. It is appears a bit large next to my 14" vessel sink and would probably be more in proportion with larger bowls, but it is such good quality that I am very happy I chose it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kraus Bamboo Style Faucet
 from Florida,  May 19, 2010

The Bamboo Style Faucet (with pop up drain) was exactly what we wanted for our vessel sink painted with Koi fish. As advertised and high quality. Very happy with our order.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top